Earthmedz initial coin offering (ICO)

Ecosystem of Healthcare Related Services



Earthmedz is a patient-led and doctor-guided cooperative focused on life-threatening diseases. It’s goal is to source the best methodologies for delivering improved health outcomes for patients, and ensuring that these are accessible to patients all over the world. We want to empower everyone, everywhere with knowledge and access to the best medical care in specialized medicine.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.1
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-09 - 2019-12-09
Token
ETD
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETD = 0.12 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
21,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Apr 9, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Earthmedz ICO

Health is wealth. Our health is regarded as our greatest asset. However, due to the world’s fragmented healthcare system in specialized medicine and complexities in system design and deliverables, we are often forced to trade it away.
Many healthcare systems are slow and inefficient; they favor some to the exclusion of others. There is a lack of transparency around the right specialists, the misdiagnosis rate is high, and the best medical care isn’t centralised in one place due to sub-specialization. Similarly, there is limited physical access to some of the most proficient medical practitioners in the world.

Earthmedz reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Earthmedz ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETD = 0.12 USD

Earthmedz (ETD) crypto

Earthmedz coin

Earthmedz token
ETD
Earthmedz type
ERC20
Earthmedz platform

Earthmedz (ETD) value

Tokens for sale
150

Earthmedz investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
75%
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
21,000,000 USD

Earthmedz whitepaper

Earthmedz team

Apply as an advisor

Ryan Anderson

Tim Shaw

Adrian Benjamin

Earthmedz milestones

1
JANUARY 2019

WePower idea

2
JANUARY 2020

WePower idea

3
APRIL 2018

WePower idea

4
APRIL 2019

WePower idea

5
APRIL 2020

WePower idea

6
JANUARY 2018

WePower idea

7
JULY 2018

WePower idea

8
JULY 2019

WePower idea

9
JULY 2020

WePower idea

10
MARCH 2017

WePower idea

11
OCTOBER 2018

WePower idea

12
OCTOBER 2019

WePower idea

13
OCTOBER 2020

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Banking
2.1

We've Built a Mobile Application to send and Receive Payments.

Dec 9, 2019
Platform
2.3

We have a strategy to jump into business whatever we can legally make money while observing the m...

Apr 1, 2018
Energy
2.3

The world’s first legally compliant cryptocurrency backed by oil reserves.

Feb 23, 2018

TwixaCoin is an advanced solution which could allow users access to a simpler.

Mar 29, 2018