eco-NAN initial coin offering (ICO)

The first industry of clean tech



eco-NAN supports Green Business with Circular Economy projects that combine environmental solutions to the production of high added value commodities. eco-NAN is the first Token on Blockchain for eco-alloy derived from toxic waste, steel dust, using innovative technology of proven reliability and effectiveness. eco-NAN is your Token if you are looking for a short, medium, and long term investment form that provides a guarantee of performance, security and complete transparency.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-12-01 - 2018-01-24
Token
eco-NAN
Price in ICO
1 eco-NAN = 0.03 USD
Platform
Hard cap
50,000,000 eco-NAN
Raised
-1
ICO start
Dec 1, 2017
ICO end
Jan 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About eco-NAN ICO

NAN, "Nunc Aut Nunquam" (now or never) is our motto, “eco” stands for ecology, it`s our field and main objective; the sum of this two words is the name chosen for our tokens: eco-NAN. It refers to our business philosophy engaged in economic activities aimed at resolving environmental issues. We are conscious that in order to save our environment and prevent planet stress, it is necessary to implement profitable production systems based on waste recycling. Humanity has to realize that the salvation of life on the planet
depends on its behavior and its sense of urgency. Now or never.
Synergie Group is made up of professionals and entrepreneurs involved in the implementation of industrial projects for the transformation and recycling of stainless steel EAF Dusts and other fine metal wastes. We rely on the use of the innovative Clean Tech technology applied to electric arc furnaces that ensures the total recovery of the metals contained therein in the form of ecoalloys reusable in the steel production process, without releasing toxic emissions into the atmosphere. Our goal is to implement and manage recycling facilities in steel mills and other metal industries, to become a global reference company for this kind of business involved in a process of green industrial metabolism.
Synergie Group plans to crowdfund the first project of its kind in Europe by issuing digital tokens, and becoming part of the ecosystem built from the ground up by the Waves platform.
The issuance of eco-NAN Tokens to crowdfund the first project will make Synergie Group stronger and more independent from multinationals in the metallurgical sector and traditional financial institutions. Thanks to the blockchain and the crowdfunding we will create a public consensus towards our eco-project, supporting a resilient economy for a resilient Planet.

eco-NAN reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

eco-NAN ICO price

Price in ICO

1 eco-NAN = 0.03 USD

eco-NAN (eco-NAN) crypto

eco-NAN coin

eco-NAN token
eco-NAN
eco-NAN platform

eco-NAN (eco-NAN) value

Tokens for sale
38000000

eco-NAN market cap

eco-NAN market capitalization
$ -1

eco-NAN investment info

Hard cap
50,000,000 eco-NAN

eco-NAN whitepaper

eco-NAN team

Apply as an advisor

Jose Almeida

Metallurgical Engineer - Owner of AIT, manufacturer of EAF Clean Tech.

Kevin Perry

Metallurgical Engineer - Clean Tech technology developer

Giuseppe Tassara

Founder Synergie Project - Economist and specialist in the field of financial analysis

ICOs that might interest you

Gold, Metal and Coal is the only asset that has never disappointed people in the thousands of yea...

Dec 25, 2017

The FUJINTO token is a decentralized cryptocurrency based on the Ethereum blockchain platform and...

Aug 10, 2017

Our mission is to allow friends to easily bet with each other on any events.

Jul 23, 2017

Exchange Union makes strategic investments in digital currency exchanges.

Aug 7, 2017