EcoPole.farm initial coin offering (ICO)

Investments in Agriculture



The project is aimed at investors interested in preserving their capital and strengthening the agricultural economy of Russia. Investors who understand the value of investments in environmental farming projects. We believe that the successful development of this project will provide our region with environmentally friendly farm products and will also stimulate the development of the "green" economy in Russia. We encourage miners and crypto-investors to study our project and buy Ecopole tokens. We promise stable Ecopole token and secured with our products, and a full return on investment within 5-6 years.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-01 - 2019-08-25
Token
EPC
Type
Waves
Price in ICO
1 EPC = 0.00481556 Waves
Platform
Accepting
EPC,
Soft cap
15,000,000 EPC
ICO start
Apr 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About EcoPole.farm ICO

We are a team of enthusiasts: farmers and IT professionals, united by one idea. Our idea is to attract investments and implement the EcoPole project with the help of the blockchain technology, to show by our own example the path of possible development of the real sector of the economy with the use of new information technologies. We believe that the main attraction criterion for successful investment is openness, honesty, simplicity of interactions and mutual settlements between the start-up and investors. We are going to try to implement this approach.
The project is aimed at investors interested in preserving their capital and strengthening the agricultural economy of Russia. Investors who understand the value of investments in environmental farming projects. We believe that the successful development of this project will provide our region with environmentally friendly farm products and will also stimulate the development of the "green" economy in Russia. We encourage miners and crypto-investors to study our project and buy Ecopole tokens. We promise stable Ecopole token and secured with our products, and a full return on investment within 5-6 years.

EcoPole.farm reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

EcoPole.farm ICO price

Price in ICO

1 EPC = 0.00481556 Waves

EcoPole.farm (EPC) crypto

EcoPole.farm coin

EcoPole.farm token
EPC
EcoPole.farm type
Waves
EcoPole.farm platform

EcoPole.farm investment info

Accepting
EPC,
Soft cap
15,000,000 EPC

EcoPole.farm whitepaper

EcoPole.farm team

Apply as an advisor

Eugene Polenov

Farmer, builder, the owner of the land

Anton Pylaev

Startup manager, investor, IT specialist

Anna Polenova

Farmer, land lawyer, land owner

EcoPole.farm milestones

1
2019-2020

WePower idea

2
2020-2021

WePower idea

3
2021-2022

WePower idea

4
2022-2023

WePower idea

5
2023-2024

WePower idea

6
2024

WePower idea

7
April 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Retail
2.6

MarketLIST is the world first decentralized autonomous market.

Apr 23, 2018
Platform
2.6

Help recruiters find candidates and earn jbt tokens.

Aug 25, 2019

Planport is a supply chain protocol building the infrastructure for the next generation of supply...

Jul 10, 2018

PropertyClub is a next generation real estate platform that is revolution-izing the way people ma...

Jun 15, 2018