ELCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain intelligent medicine



The goal of the project is to combine innovative developments in the field of production of medical equipment and modern blockchain technologies. Our company has been developing medical and health equipment since 1993. During this time, hundreds of cynical trials were conducted to prove the effectiveness of our approaches and products. We cooperate with a number of scientific and research organizations, highly qualified doctors and specialists. We made decision to transfer the production base to the territory of the EU in 2015. The same year a company under the name S.P.E. “ELIS” was registered in Latvia (where there is a base of highly qualified specialists in the field of electronics and medicine). In the presented project we unite 2 directions: innovative, unique equipment of our own production + Blockchain Medical Platform, which is developed in cooperation with doctors, specialists and patients. Another very promising area for further development, we consider to be the creation of a network of small and medium sized health centers, where people can get diagnostics, pass tests and receive a proper treatment, combining all this with recreation. First centers is planned to establish in the Mediterranean region. We decided to opt for fundraising through the blockchain system and entering the ICO in order to accelerate the completion of the commenced unique developments that have no analogues in the world and the subsequent entry into the world market. In our project, we ensure that ICO participants are protected and receive benefits from participation. We consider our project to be not only an attractive and highly profitable financial side, but also a high social importance and responsibility as it is meant to increase the availability of medical and healthcare services, to improve the diagnostics capabilities of various diseases and significantly increase the rate of healing and timely assistance.

3.1
9 9 expert ratings
2.9
3.2
3.1
2.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-08 - 2018-08-25
Token
ELC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ELC = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
30000000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Nov 19, 2017
preICO end
Dec 17, 2017
ICO start
Jan 8, 2018
ICO end
Aug 25, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About ELCoin ICO

We present the project for the implementation of a unique investment blockchain product - the ELCoin derivative, which is based on real manufacture and is backed by a reliable product constantly in demand worldwide - medical and health equipment, supplemented with Blockchain Medical Platform.
We offer an ambitious project covering several areas in the medical and healthcare industry, linking them in a single structure. We distinguish two major focus areas of our project:


  • Manufacturing of medical and healthcare equipment, on the ground of a global base of scientific and technological knowledge and proprietary developments;

  • Creation of a web based Medical Platform, using blockchain technologies to fully support physicians and healthcare professionals, as well as people in need of medical care, counseling or simply interested in health issues and healthy lifestyle.


One of the biggest advantages of our project is the fact, that it is based on a real and working production business. The company is established in 1993 in Moscow. The main kind of activity is production of wellness and medical equipment, consultations and training. We are working with the number of doctors and practitioners from different countries. In 2015 we decided to begin transferring our main activities to European Union. The same year we registered the company in Riga, Latvia under the name Scientific and Production Enterprise (S.P.E. ELIS).
Owners of ELCoins are fully protected, as they can always decide, whether to exchange ELCoins for real products with a discount, or keep them for further actions.
At the moment, our company is developing a number of new medical devices and the Blockchain Medical Platform for the implementation of the project. To date, we have already invested more than US$ 2,5 million in researches and development.
We decided to opt for fundraising through the blockchain system and entering the ICO in order to accelerate the completion of the commenced unique developments that have no analogues in the world and the subsequent entry into the world market.
The project has not only an attractive and highly profitable financial side, but also a high social importance and responsibility as it is meant to increase the availability of medical and healthcare services, to improve the diagnostics capabilities of various diseases, in particular cardiovascular diseases, to enhance the quality of life, to significantly increase the rate of healing and timely assistance.

ELCoin reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Nov 29, 2017
3
3
2
16%

This is a project with a large team but lack of blockchain experience. Difficult to see how they will move blockchain to medical tech production.

Tarek Roustom
M.D. and Venture capitalist
Rated on Dec 3, 2017
3
2
2
7%

The medical devices space is very competitive and they don't seem to have a superior technology. The sales forecast is unrealistic and the tokens have no added value other than fundraising. 2.1/5 VERY RISKY

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Dec 14, 2017
3
3
2
8%
Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Dec 20, 2017
4
3
2
8%
Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
4
3
3
5%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
3
3
3
8%
Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Feb 21, 2018
3
3
2
7%
Jonathan Lane
CEO Blockvisory.com
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
3
5
5
8%

The team could be stronger by adding more Blockchain experienced people. The ideal is good, but the industry will be a challenge to make the Blockchain element work here.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
35%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

ELCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ELC = 1 USD

ELCoin (ELC) crypto

ELCoin coin

ELCoin token
ELC
ELCoin type
ERC20
ELCoin platform

ELCoin (ELC) value

Tokens for sale
30000000

ELCoin market cap

ELCoin market capitalization
$ -1

ELCoin investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
50%
Hard cap
30000000 USD

ELCoin whitepaper

ELCoin team

Apply as an advisor

Dmitry Abramov

HEAD OF THE EU HEADQUARTER

Sergey Konoplev

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nikolay Dulin

CTO. CRYPTO TECHNOLOGIES.

ELCoin milestones

1
1993

WePower idea

2
1994

WePower idea

3
2011-2013

WePower idea

4
2014

WePower idea

5
2015

WePower idea

6
2016

WePower idea

7
2017

WePower idea

8
2021

WePower idea

9
2021

WePower idea

10
2022

WePower idea

11
October 2016

WePower idea

12
Q1 2019

WePower idea

13
Q1 2020

WePower idea

14
Q2 2018

WePower idea

15
Q2 2020

WePower idea

16
Q2-Q3 2018

WePower idea

17
Q2–Q3 2019

WePower idea

18
Q3 2018

WePower idea

19
Q3 2019

WePower idea

20
Q3-Q4 2019

WePower idea

21
Q3-Q4 2019

WePower idea

22
Q3-Q4 2020

WePower idea

23
Q4 2017 – Q1 2018

WePower idea

24
Q4 2018 - Q1 2019

WePower idea

25
Q4 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Now cryptocurrency, fiat money and discout programs - In your wallet.

Dec 1, 2017

OLXA offers innovative and advanced products and services based on the BlockChain Technology. The...

Mar 1, 2018

The mission of BactoAlarm Bio Sensor is to ensure the safety, quality, intelligence and sustainab...

Dec 14, 2017

Acebusters is a decentralized poker platform made by obsessive poker and cryptography fans.

Sep 21, 2017