ENET Network initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralized and Disruptive Marketplace



Our engineering team has leveraged the possibilities of Ethereum to build smart-contracts over the Ethereum blockchain that defines the relation between "sellers", "buyers" and “shareholders”. Furthermore, we will use IPFS to store assets to provide a user-friendly store without centralizing all the data at one point.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.1
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-30 - 2018-02-28
Token
ENET
Price in ICO
1 ENET = 0.01 USD
Platform
Accepting
Country
ICO start
Nov 30, 2017
ICO end
Feb 28, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About ENET Network ICO

We have summarised the interaction between users, actors and contracts. Interacting with a smart-contract through raw transactions is not acceptable for most users. That’s why we believe we must make this market as user-friendly as possible.
Our vision provides its wallet file or plugs its hardware wallet (like a Ledger Nano S) and can start using the app. No matter if he is a buyer, a seller or a shareholder, it must be simple and easy to use. So the first thing to remove is the need to install a full Ethereum node or a full IPFS node.
To permit such a system to exist, we need to use public nodes and use web applications that can be executed only on client-side. MyEtherWallet is doing this. They use the wallet locally to transmit the signed transaction to a public node that relays it over the network. For IPFS, we can use a public node too.
This way a user can use the marketplace without needing to run a node, and can use it without uploading its wallet somewhere. Everything is happening locally and is broadcasted to the network when needed.
Furthermore, work is in progress on both the Ethereum and IPFS projects to enable bootstrapping a node directly from the browser. When this technology becomes available, we will be able to use it and connect directly from the browser without the need of a third-party public node.
Another aspect that we want to simplify is billing which can get complicated. To make it easier, the market will generate bills automatically after a transaction is made. Since the market stores all the transactions on the blockchain, we can directly use the blockchain data as the support to create a PDF document on the client side.
We have created some basic wireframes of the views of the market so you can imagine more clearly what it will look like.

ENET Network reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 25, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

ENET Network ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ENET = 0.01 USD

ENET Network (ENET) crypto

ENET Network coin

ENET Network token
ENET
ENET Network platform

ENET Network investment info

Accepting

ENET Network whitepaper

ENET Network team

Apply as an advisor

David Novikov

Lead Developer

Team

Justin Patel

Founder & Web Developer

Team

Edward Dobson

Web Developer

Team

ENET Network milestones

1
August 2018

WePower idea

2
February 2018

WePower idea

3
March 2018

WePower idea

4
May 2018

WePower idea

5
November 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

A fully decentralized capital market place that democratizes investing.

Oct 21, 2017

BRAT - solves the problems of popularization of the crypt in society.

Sep 18, 2019
Platform
2.3

Decentralized Collaborative Processing Network.

Jan 17, 2018

Algebraix is a leading media platform empowering individuals to own their personal data and earn ...

Mar 26, 2018