EPOS initial coin offering (ICO)

The high frequency trading program



EPOS was founded by a team of crypto experts who have been working with cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technologies since their early beginnings. The project was launched in July 2016. The EPOS-Team has developed a special high frequency trading program ( called the "EPOSoftware" ) that allows almost every person to make profit on the crypto market. We have been testing the trading program for more than one year, and already made constant profits. Meanwhile, the team behind EPOS has successfully made the software custom fit. The mission is to make it as easy as possible for EPOS-clients to earn money on the cryptocurrency market. Within this trading program, EPOS is able to earn daily profits and pay the client up to 48% per month through the lending platform. The safety of your investment EPOS’ top priority. We are curious to present you the program and wish you happy earnings!

1
2 2 expert ratings
2.2
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-24 - 2018-03-08
Token
EPOS
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 EPOS = 0.00069ETH
Platform
Accepting
Raised
0
Country
preICO start
Feb 18, 2018
preICO end
Feb 20, 2018
ICO start
Feb 24, 2018
ICO end
Mar 8, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About EPOS ICO

We have been in the blockchain technology from their earliest stages. Especially in the last 2 years the market for crypto currencies exploded. We have seen the great volatility of individual currencies that prevail in the market and therefore had the idea to program a special EPOSoftware and visualize a user-friendly platform.
Safety is our priority. It took us over a year to complete the final product so you can benefit from the most advanced technology. EPOS Tokens are limited and in high demand, due to our outstanding approach in crypto technology.
After a long time of consideration we decided to create a peer-to-peer platform for everybody who wants to profit from the blockchain technology.
The vision of EPOS is to create a revolving Trading-platform which allows to make profits in the crypto currency market with just one mouse click, even if you are new to the matter of cryptocurrencies. With blockchain technology, we can achieve the vision of distributed assets through our EPOSoftware.
As crypto experts we see an incredible potential in it, in the next few years. EPOS is convinced of the powerful influence from the blockchain and cryptocurrency technology and already benefiting from it. What are you waiting
for? THE TIME IS NOW! We live in a very fast-paced world so the most important thing is to act instantly. The team believes everyone should benefit from the blockchain. We see this community as a big family, the aim is to help each other to make as much profit as possible.

EPOS reviews

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Feb 14, 2018
1
1
1
29%

Project is dead. https://www.epos-ico.io

Termination of the project due to legal regulation!

Hereby we declare our project a failure. Due to legal regulations in the area of ​​Initial Coin Offering, we as the EPOS team would like to inform you that this terminates the entire EPOS project. We have currently no funds taken / accepted or managed so we have made in any way legally punishable. We are sorry to have to tell you, but we are not able to continue this project legally. Our members are in no way able to make any kind of legal claims. We want to prevent our customers from making any losses through regulation, which is why we decided to end EPOS early! We do not want to harm anyone, so that's the only solution, we thank you for understanding. Thanks for your trust and believing in EPOS.

Your EPOS-Team!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 31, 2018
0
0
0
71%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

EPOS ICO price

Price in ICO

1 EPOS = 0.00069ETH

EPOS (EPOS) crypto

EPOS coin

EPOS token
EPOS
EPOS type
ERC20
EPOS platform

EPOS (EPOS) value

Tokens for sale
12400000

EPOS investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
56%

EPOS whitepaper

EPOS milestones

1
2018-2019

WePower idea

2
April 2018

WePower idea

3
December 2017

WePower idea

4
February 2018

WePower idea

5
January 2017

WePower idea

6
July 2016

WePower idea

7
July 2017

WePower idea

8
June 2018

WePower idea

9
March 2018

WePower idea

10
March 2018

WePower idea

11
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The only app that lets you set rules for saving, powered by micro-transactions. Set aside money f...

Mar 1, 2018

The unified decentralized ecosystem of fully-automated vertical indoor farms managed remotely.

Feb 24, 2018

Combining Cryptocurreny and Adult Entertainment to create the next big Adult Platform.

Feb 1, 2018

International peer to peer lender leveraging novel data science techniques, state of the art bloc...

Sep 18, 2019