EQUI initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralize Everything



Our mission is to build efficient and absolutely affordable business ecosystem for everyone; to give people around the world a real possibility to start and run their own business with zero investments in minutes; to encourage people start earning money by doing what they love and being who they are. There’s a link to our whitepaper on top of the page which will explain what it’s all that about.

0
1 1 expert ratings
1.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-08-15 - 2017-09-15
Token
EQUI
Price in ICO
1 EQUI = 0.000037 BTC
Soft cap
550 BTC
Hard cap
12950 BTC
ICO start
Aug 15, 2017
ICO end
Sep 15, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About EQUI ICO

EQUI App
Your new gateway to the world A mobile application that can serve you ways you could never imagine. It does not matter who you are or what you do, EQUI will skyrocket your efficiency. Read our whitepaper to better understand what we are talking about!
EQUI Business
Unique platform that can make your business efficient and comfortable like never before. You get great tools , world of suppliers and millions of customers. It’s all-inclusive! Check the whitepaper, there you’ll find everything you need to know.

EQUI reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

EQUI ICO price

Price in ICO

1 EQUI = 0.000037 BTC

EQUI (EQUI) crypto

EQUI coin

EQUI token
EQUI

EQUI market cap

EQUI market capitalization
$ -1

EQUI investment info

Soft cap
550 BTC
Hard cap
12950 BTC

EQUI whitepaper

EQUI team

Apply as an advisor

Vladislav Turiashvili

Alexander Siria

EQUI milestones

1
Aug 1, 2018

WePower idea

2
Aug 15, 2017

WePower idea

3
Dec 1, 2018

WePower idea

4
Feb 15, 2017

WePower idea

5
Jul 14, 2016

WePower idea

6
Jul 20, 2017

WePower idea

7
May 22, 2017

WePower idea

8
Nov 1, 2017

WePower idea

9
Nov 1, 2018

WePower idea

10
Oct 16. 2016

WePower idea

11
Sep 15, 2017

WePower idea

12
Sep 25, 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Bitnxt coin aims to create an environment that has an acceptance for cryptocurrency as convention...

Jan 1, 2018

Luna is an incentive-aligned dating platform powered by blockchain technology and machine learning.

Feb 1, 2018

We are an ambitious team of highly skilled professionals. Our goal is promotion and popularizatio...

Jan 29, 2018

Starta Accelerator is an acceleration program launched by Starta Capital VC Fund in 2015.

Jul 4, 2017