FootStar initial coin offering (ICO)

Social Platform and Marketplace for Football



FootStar is a decentralized social platform and marketplace for football. It connects football and blockchain to create new opportunities for players, coaches, clubs, stadiums, fans, investors and traders. Our goal is to create hi-tech ecosystem around football, which will bring involvement experience to the next level and make it accessible for everybody. By applying blockchain technology we can think about custom tokens backed by legal contracts as a new financial instrument that will remove middlemen in the football industry and become a “stable harbor” in the volatile cryptocurrency market. We will provide football-aimed social network and decentralized exchange where everybody will have the ability to invest into clubs or athletes using FTST token.

2
2 2 expert ratings
2.3
1
2
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-09-07 - 2018-12-31
Token
FTST
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 5,100 FTST
Platform
Accepting
Raised
0
ICO start
Sep 7, 2018
ICO end
Dec 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About FootStar ICO

FootStar is a decentralized social platform and marketplace for football. It connects football and blockchain to create new opportunities for players, coaches, clubs, stadiums, fans, investors and traders. Our goal is to create hi-tech ecosystem around football, which will bring involvement experience to the next level and make it accessible for everybody. By applying blockchain technology we can think about custom tokens backed by legal contracts as a new financial instrument that will remove middlemen in the football industry and become a "stable harbor" in the volatile cryptocurrency market. We will provide football-aimed social network and decentralized exchange where everybody will have the ability to invest into clubs or athletes using FTST token.
Who is FootStar for?
FootStar is for everybody who loves and lives football.
Athletes
With FootStar, athletes will get access to the football-aimed social network where they can share their achievements, videos and personal statistics. FootStar application will be able to use smart devices to make objective rating system based on collected data. FootStar will give athletes ability to create their own tokens and sell it to their supporters and clubs on the open market using FootStar DEX.
Stadiums
Connecting to our platform stadium managements will get the ability to collect rent payments, sell tickets using cryptocurrency and manage football fields using our application. We are going to integrate game monitoring technologies to make workouts more effective and streams more futuristic.
Clubs
Big clubs and small teams will get an opportunity to obtain funding by selling their shares on FootStar DEX and participating in FootStar-based tournaments.
Coaches
For coaches we are going to create revolutionary game management system which will make it possible to alter tactics and send individual signals to players directly using phone or tablet during the game.
Tournaments
It has never been easier to arrange a football event. With FootStar platform, event organizers will be able to arrange tournaments attracting participans and sponsors in a few clicks.
Fans
Nearly half of the people in the world are interested in football. Fans are considered as a 12th player in the team, so why only 11 of them receive a salary? Let's make fair ticket prices and other bonuses for them.

Manufacturers
Manufacturers of sports equipment will get 100% targeted audience using FootStar platform. That will optimize their advertising costs, reducing products prices for final consumer.

Let's open the full potential of football together!

FootStar reviews

Shebin John
Advisor, Ambassador, Consultant, Strategist, Computer Engineer and Programmer
Rated on Sep 22, 2018
1
2
1
24%

1. Only 2 Team Members

2. No KYC Completed

3. No relevant experience from the team members in the field of this project.

4, A bit too far fetched idea I believe.

5. Github contains just a README file.

6. No partnerships or agreements with any football related company yet.

2 for the vision, only because I think some part of their vision can be useful.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 21, 2018
0
0
0
76%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

FootStar ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 5,100 FTST

FootStar (FTST) crypto

FootStar coin

FootStar token
FTST
FootStar type
ERC20
FootStar platform

FootStar (FTST) value

Tokens for sale
207985055

FootStar investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
70%

FootStar whitepaper

FootStar team

Apply as an advisor

Ulyanov Kirill

Chief Executive Officer

Yaroslav Makarenko

Co-founder

FootStar milestones

1
Q1 2016

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2019

WePower idea

4
Q1 2020

WePower idea

5
Q2 2017

WePower idea

6
Q2 2019

WePower idea

7
Q3 2017

WePower idea

8
Q3 2018

WePower idea

9
Q3 2019

WePower idea

10
Q4 2017

WePower idea

11
Q4 2018

WePower idea

12
Q4 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.8

Lynked.World is a blockchain based ecosystem and development platform which provides a multi-face...

Nov 15, 2018
3.3

Eastads project is bringing blockchain payments and price options to African e-market with our pr...

Sep 7, 2018

CEC Blockchain is a Modern Community for Digital Advertisers and Publishers.

Sep 28, 2018
Platform
2.6

Parcero is an innovative, digital, blockchain-based flash delivery platform that offers the clien...

Nov 16, 2019