Fortitude Ranch initial coin offering (ICO)

Prepare for the Worst, Enjoy the Present



Fortitude Ranch (FR) is an essential service that is leveraging a tradable cryptocurrrency token for advance membership sales to fund expansion to provide more people with a cost effective, affordable means to survive a collapse. FR CEO is Dr. Drew Miller, a retired USAF Reserve Colonel and intelligence officer, Masters Degree and PhD from Harvard University, former DoD think tank and Pentagon Senior Executive Service, Vice President of Securities America, blockchain business consultant, and author of articles on a major threat we face today: bioengineered viral pandemics. FR is a large survival community that can keep members spread out (virus protection) with sufficient size to deter/defeat marauder attacks and raise crops/livestock. We are fully equipped to survive any type of disaster and long-term loss of law and order, managed by full time staff. FR is affordable because of large numbers of members and economies of scale. FR is especially attractive to join because it is a recreation/vacation facility as well as a survival retreat. We locate in remote locations in mountains and forests, ideal for hiking, fishing, hunting, and all types of outdoor recreation.

4
3 3 expert ratings
2.6
4
4
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-07 - 2018-01-30
Token
FR
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 USD = 0.01 FR
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
15,000,000 USD
Raised
250000
ICO start
Dec 7, 2017
ICO end
Jan 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Fortitude Ranch ICO

Our cryptocurrency token, called a Fortitude, gives you a discount price on Fortitude Ranch membership, protection from membership price increases, and priority in joining when there is a waiting list.
This is a utility token, an advance purchase of membership, with no equity or security features that should not result in any future securities regulation issues.  We are “coining” the term Initial MemberCoin Offering to emphasize that this is a utility token.
The value of our membership token may rise because Fortitudes give both a locked in price and priority to join when waiting lists form to join Fortitude Ranch.  In the event of a major crisis or media reports on threats, demand for membership in FR will surge beyond our capacity, and the price of Fortitudes may spike since those who want to get in will need Fortitudes to have first place in the wait list. A maximum of 150,000 Fortitudes will be sold (priced in Ether at 100USD), and an additional 20% for company reserve and later sale.  No further Fortitudes will be issued and the number will decline as they are used to purchase FR membership.

Fortitude Ranch reviews

Jonathan Lane
Mr.
Rated on Jan 9, 2018
5
5
5
16%

This is a great concept and business model I expect the tokens will appreciate in value very fast.

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
3
3
3
15%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 20, 2018
0
0
0
69%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Fortitude Ranch ICO price

Price in ICO

1 USD = 0.01 FR

Fortitude Ranch (FR) crypto

Fortitude Ranch coin

Fortitude Ranch token
FR
Fortitude Ranch type
ERC20
Fortitude Ranch platform

Fortitude Ranch (FR) value

Tokens for sale
180000

Fortitude Ranch market cap

Fortitude Ranch market capitalization
$ 250000

Fortitude Ranch investment info

Accepting
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
15,000,000 USD

Fortitude Ranch whitepaper

Fortitude Ranch team

Apply as an advisor

James Barry

Former IBM executive and leading Blockchain expert

Advisors

Larry Hall

CEO of Survival Condo

Advisors

Charlie Shrem

Founder of the Bitcoin Foundation and founder and CEO of BitInstant LLC

Advisors

ICOs that might interest you

OneGram uses blockchain technology to create a new kind of cryptocurrency, where each coin is bac...

May 27, 2017
Retail
2.8

Ahoolee is the world's first search engine for products.

Aug 28, 2017
Platform
2.9

Single Identity Management stress-free.

Jan 2, 2018

With your help we plan to write a comprehensive guide to show you how to create your successful ICO.

Oct 20, 2017