Fox Trading initial coin offering (ICO)

Forex & Cryptocurrency Trading Signals Service



Fox trading is limited, exclusive and easy to use trading signals service for Forex and Cryptocurrency. Trade it for yourself or use the Autotrading to copy all signals on your accounts and earn profits by investing with the best Forex and Cryptocurrency Signals from our expert traders. Fox Trading generates profitable signals from our top traders based on our revolutionary algorithm to guarantee the safe trading - our goal is to get stable and long-term profit. We analyses major currency pairs for you while you're enjoying your free time. Trading is now a lot easier with Fox Trading.

3.6
11 11 expert ratings
4.5
4.1
3.6
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-23 - 2018-06-08
Token
FOXT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 1,200 FOXT
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
500000 USD
Hard cap
4,500,000 USD
Raised
300000
preICO start
May 16, 2018
preICO end
May 23, 2018
ICO start
May 23, 2018
ICO end
Jun 8, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Fox Trading ICO

Fox Trading generates profitable signals from our top traders based on our revolutionary algorithm to guarantee the safe trading - our goal is to get stable and long-term profit!
An option for each investor:

The great appeal of this project is the ability to capture all types of investors offering different possibilities to generate revenues.

Signals Service: Lifetime access to exclusive and high quality trading signals with +85% of accuracy to trade it yourself on any broker or exchange.

Autotrading 100% hands-free: Online platform compatible with main Cryptocurrency exchanges and Forex brokers to connect Fox signals with user accounts without moving their funds.

Profits from Trading Pool: Exclusive for ICO investors! Recurrent profits simply holding tokens without adding extra funds. Already +29% gain with on the Forex BETA account.

Fox Trading reviews

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
5
5
5
5%
Bogdan Fiedur
ICO and Blockchain Advisor. Full Stack and Ethereum/Solidity smart contract developer.
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
5
3
4
4%
Irina Nikitina
Lawyer
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
4
4
3
9%

Interesting ico

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
2
2
2
8%

"As an ICO investor, you can decide to earn money selling the tokens, as the benefit
of being an exclusive service and the results of the algorithm trading should see a rise in price" - that is the most sense Fox Trading White Paper makes.

Lost most of my review due to logging out. Yet, this is a brief:
1. Team has no verifiable FX or algotrading development experience.
2. Team ran a binary options aggregation service. You can call it signals, but everyone in finance knows, what it really is and where the money comes from. Binary options is a known deceit for gambling, so make no mistake - this team has experience in gambling and marketing, but not in any real finance.
3. Jaume Pina here is presented as the one and only "Forex and Stocks Trading Expert", but there is no FX or stocks trading related data at his LInkedIn page, where he is a "Sales Sector Manager
at WAM Spain".
4. Very bad tokenomics. It is really only designed to raise as much as possible, and it will cause the token rapid devaluation, unless the team will deliver some miraculous trading strategy to cover all preICO bonuses and costs, which the latest investors (public ICO) will actually pay for.
5. White Paper doesn't worth reading, it actually contains almost no technical information or verifiable claims, but mostly copy-pastes and marketing BS. Word "blockchain" is only used 6 times, and none of that uses has any meaning.

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
5
4
4
4%
Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Apr 3, 2018
5
4
5
13%

Team is strong, MVP is online. Good luck to the project!

Andrey Zolin
ICO Advisor | CTO | Smart contract RD
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
4
4
5
5%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 8, 2018
5
4
5
6%
Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on May 15, 2018
4
3
3
11%

I think they are late for this product and dont see any niche or edge on many others that are already in place. I am not sure there is a new entrant into signals or copy trading any more

Daniel Stewart
ICO Analyst & Growth Hacker
Rated on May 16, 2018
3
4
4
7%


The team is ok. I think they need to hire a few more with specific and relevant background (and I mean several years experience). However, many appear to have skills that are most likely easily transferable to this field.
It is not clear how much actual finance experience the team actually have.
Jaume Pina here is presented as the one and only "Forex and Stocks Trading Expert", - this has not been demonstrated with any evidence.

The whitepaper is very light on details. Please update this.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 19, 2018
0
0
0
29%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Fox Trading ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 1,200 FOXT

Fox Trading (FOXT) crypto

Fox Trading coin

Fox Trading token
FOXT
Fox Trading type
ERC20
Fox Trading platform

Fox Trading (FOXT) value

Tokens for sale
7000000

Fox Trading market cap

Fox Trading market capitalization
$ 300000

Fox Trading investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
500000 USD
Hard cap
4,500,000 USD

Fox Trading whitepaper

Fox Trading team

Apply as an advisor

Rumen Slavchov

Strategic ICO Advisor

Advisors

Nikolay Shkilev

Strategic ICO Advisor

Advisors

Daniil Morozov

Co-Founder of Node

Advisors

Fox Trading milestones

1
February 2015

WePower idea

2
February 7, 2018

WePower idea

3
January 2014

WePower idea

4
March-April 2018

WePower idea

5
October 2016

WePower idea

6
Q1 2019

WePower idea

7
Q1-Q2 2019

WePower idea

8
Q2-Q3 2018

WePower idea

9
Q3 2018

WePower idea

10
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The 4.0 Blockchain. Light, fast, secure, versatile.

May 1, 2018

Baanx Brands already completed millions in our FCA licensed lending site, we have an OTC Exchange...

Sep 1, 2018

Invest your spare change into diversified portfolios of cryptocurrencies.

Feb 25, 2018

Smart Process BOT – Robotic Process Automation for Startups & SMEs.

Jan 29, 2018