FreelancerCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Online freelancing platform



FreelancerCoin is the definitive online freelancing platform that relies on Blockchain technology and a deep-learning AI system to provide clients and freelancers with the freedom and flexibility needed to work effectively. By solving real issues that freelancers and clients commonly face we will give them the opportunity to escape the ‘9-5’ and create a fulfilling work life without any unnecessary restrictions.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3.1
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-29 - 2018-03-31
Token
LAN
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 LAN = 1 USD
Platform
Soft cap
500,000 LAN
Hard cap
64,000,000 LAN
preICO start
Nov 30, 2017
preICO end
Dec 27, 2017
ICO start
Dec 29, 2017
ICO end
Mar 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About FreelancerCoin ICO

FreelancerCoin is an online freelancing platform that is built entirely on Ethereum and provides an innovative approach for freelancers and clients to safely and securely work together. Naturally, it allows for standard features that have been used in existing platforms, such as the posting of potential jobs by clients for freelancers to apply to, and the ability to set up smart contracts by which payments are made through our Initial Coin Offering (ICO) token. However, through the use of Blockchain and artificial intelligence (AI) technology, FreelanceCoin aims to achieve several objectives.
In addition to the creation of an extremely qualified pool of talented freelancers who are able to deliver exceptional results to their clients, we wish to transform the online freelancing industry as a whole. FreelancerCoin aims to improve the security and trust of the client - freelancer relationship through various mechanisms that will provide both parties with a fair and equal say in the end outcome of their contract.
We also offer clients the opportunity to allow our trusted staff members to manage their projects for them, making the outsourcing process far easier and less time - consuming. For freelancers who wish to seek out prospective clients, our deep - learning AI system will recommend a ‘price’ to charge for the project. While this option is not mandatory, it allows beginners to rapidly ascend towards charging fees which will allow them to get consistent and profitable work.
By accomplishing these objectives, we hope to simultaneously eradicate the existing issues that are common in the freelancing economy, while providing freelancers and clients with a much - needed solution to make the entire process far simpler and more reliable. In doing so, FreelancerCoin will become the definitive international freelance marketplace for freelancers, clients and stakeholders who wish to escape the power and restrictions held by well - known platforms .
In this white paper, we will examine the most pressing issues within the freelancing industry and discuss how FreelancerCoin effectively solves each and every one of those issues. Through highlighting our competitive advantages and our proposed roadmap, we hope that readers will have a better understanding of our goals. We will also provide extensive details regarding our ICO, raising money within various rounds, and the technologies upon which FreelancerCoin is built. Finally, we will share the future plans that will be in development for FreelancerCoin if we can successfully raise funds.

FreelancerCoin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Apr 21, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

FreelancerCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 LAN = 1 USD

FreelancerCoin (LAN) crypto

FreelancerCoin coin

FreelancerCoin token
LAN
FreelancerCoin type
ERC20
FreelancerCoin platform

FreelancerCoin investment info

Min. investment
1 LAN
Distributed in ICO
80%
Soft cap
500,000 LAN
Hard cap
64,000,000 LAN

FreelancerCoin whitepaper

FreelancerCoin team

Apply as an advisor

Seungki Yeo Founder

Lead Developer

Joonhyun Jeong

Freelance Developer

Omar Mhina

Marketing Lead

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.3

Jury.Online platform is an Investor-Project environment for a secure multistep release of the fun...

Feb 12, 2018

Next Generation Cryptocurrency Exchange.

Feb 17, 2018
Big Data
2.4

Our team has performed different e-Health projects and now we know what is important.

Feb 12, 2018

AdMine is a new kind of cryptocurrency mining where it is not necessary to use computer capacity.

Mar 19, 2018