Future Coin Light initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralized Self Regulated Payment Network



No middlemen are needed for processing transactions. We are launching FutureCoin alongside with a few innovative products, such as ICO Platform, which will allow to start an ICO fast and secure, saving your money and time. We will also provide our own Payment Service for easy integration into e-commerce projects. And first e-commerce project will be our own Advertising Network, where the FutureCoin is a only payment method. Our Advertising Network will allow users to create and host their advertising campaigns, easily integrate it into different platforms and social networks and even earn money by participating in partnership program. We also providing few different tools for our investors - it is an Referral Program, Lending Opportunity and Trading Platform built in our back-office.

2
5 5 expert ratings
1.2
1.3
2
1.4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-05 - 2018-04-09
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 FTC = 1 - 3 EUR
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
ICO start
Mar 5, 2018
ICO end
Apr 9, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Future Coin Light ICO

Blockchain is platform where all transactions are permanently written, unchangeable and hack resistant.
Future Coin is build on that platform. FutureCoin Light is a cryptocurrency token (ERC20), placed in Ethereum Network. The FutureCoin network runs without having any central servers. It is easy to use and allows you to benefit from the blockchain technology. That means that money can be sent from “Alice” to “Bob” within seconds, without any fees.
We are also providing our users with investment tools, like trading functionality, lending platform and referral program.
All our loved users will be provided with amazing trading tool, which will be used to earn money from Future Coin trading.
This investment option can be used to profit on price fluctuation of Future Coin. You can buy Future Coin at a lower price and selling them at higher price.
You can also get profit from downward movements of Future Coin price by selling them at a higher price and buy them again at a lower price – pocketing the price difference. If you want to profit from short selling, you have to own Future Coin in the first place. Buy Future Coin from exchange with Ethereum first.

Future Coin Light reviews

Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on Jan 19, 2018
2
2
1
15%

Not having KYC is a red flag

Regnard Raquedan
Co-founder at RQDN Labs, Author, ICO Investor
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
1
2
1
5%

I am surprised that this ICO thought missing key info such as team background and profiles and filling the website with jargon will get the job done.

Better steer clear lf this until the proper info is provided.

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Feb 16, 2018
1
2
2
20%

No team? And the Whitepaper is more like a deck ... even short for a Lightpaper. Not convinced. You really need to sort this out or you will get creamed in here. Product is not focussed enough and all over the place.

Irina Nikitina
Lawyer
Rated on Feb 26, 2018
1
2
1
8%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 22, 2018
0
0
0
51%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Future Coin Light ICO price

Future Coin Light () crypto

Future Coin Light coin

Future Coin Light type
ERC20
Future Coin Light platform

Future Coin Light () value

Tokens for sale
5000000

Future Coin Light market cap

Future Coin Light market capitalization
$ -1

Future Coin Light investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
25%

Future Coin Light whitepaper

Future Coin Light milestones

1
11th of June, 2018

WePower idea

2
17th of December, 2018

WePower idea

3
1st of May, 2018

WePower idea

4
3rd of September, 2018

WePower idea

5
5th of March, 2018

WePower idea

6
7th of May, 2018

WePower idea

7
8th of October, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

SciCHAIN blockchain is a shared, universal ledger designed to track patient data & monitor Proof ...

Jun 26, 2019
Energy
3.6

A Decentralized peer to peer energy exchange platform.

Sep 8, 2017
Platform
3.3

Decentralized and 100% autonomous P2P VPN Network on blockchain with the first Internet bandwidth...

Oct 19, 2017
Sports
1.6

We use blockchain with a revolutionary voting system to give our fans unprecedented influence ove...

Jun 26, 2019