Geekzcode initial coin offering (ICO)

Open Source Downloads Website



Geekzcode.com is a website that brings Businesses or End-users that need software or Apps created, together with Developers that can create it for them. People needing software created can offer a Bounty to have that software created and keep increasing the Bounty until its accepted by a developer.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-09 - 2018-03-31
Token
GUT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 GUT = 0.005 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
preICO start
Feb 28, 2018
preICO end
Mar 8, 2018
ICO start
Mar 9, 2018
ICO end
Mar 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Geekzcode ICO

Try to imagine any part of work or personal life that isn’t somehow tied to an App of some sort. Software functionality is driving deeper into every aspect of commercial and consumer life.
Geekzcode Ltd is a UK based company, hosting an Open Source Downloads website. We are holding a Crowdfunding Token Event to fund the completion of the website. Donations will receive perks of our utility token, known as Geekz Utility Tokens (GUT). Pledges will be made in Ethereum tokens (ETH) - Pledges made in the Crowdfunding Token Event will receive perks of GUT.
Geekzcode.com is Free to all Users. There are NO annoying Pop up Ads, Mal-adware.
Unlike some other sites we will not redirect you to 3rd party download sites all our software are direct downloads from our dedicated server and completely safe and virus free as we scan all software before posting it.
Users can download Software, Apps and Games without any of the above tricks.
Geekzcode.com is similar to sites like GitHub and Sourceforge but with a big difference.
Membership is FREE and our website caters to three groups of Users.
1. Non-Members who can visit our website and download Open Source Software, Apps, Games.
2. Members, Developers and Programmers who want to download the usual Development tools and Software they need, they can also join our Forum, Create and Publish their projects.
3. Members who want a piece of software created.
This is only part of the story, Geekzcode is creating a paradigm shift, we are bringing together the End Users and the Developers.
Members of Geekzcode.com will have the opportunity to have a piece of Software or App created or even modified by starting a Bounty, they can keep increasing the Bounty until a Developer or Team of Developers accept the Bounty offered, they will then create the software and receive the Bounty.
Alternatively members can start a Public (FOSS) Bounty and other Members can also donate to that Bounty. Developers can monitor these Bounties and decide to accept a Bounty, they will then Create or Modify that Software, App or Game and will receive the Bounty this will be a way of rewarding those developers who until now have been creating Open Source Software without being rewarded.

Geekzcode reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Geekzcode ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GUT = 0.005 ETH

Geekzcode (GUT) crypto

Geekzcode coin

Geekzcode token
GUT
Geekzcode type
ERC20
Geekzcode platform

Geekzcode market cap

Geekzcode market capitalization
$ -1

Geekzcode investment info

Accepting
ETH,

Geekzcode whitepaper

Geekzcode team

Apply as an advisor

Antony West

Founder and Director

George Foster

Creative Director and Co-Founder

Oleg Abrosimov

Head Website Back End Developer

Geekzcode milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
August 2017

WePower idea

3
August 2018

WePower idea

4
February 2018

WePower idea

5
January 2018

WePower idea

6
July 2018

WePower idea

7
June 2017

WePower idea

8
November 2017

WePower idea

9
October 2017

WePower idea

10
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Charity
2.6

charitySPACE is a full-featured internet platform based on blockchain technology.

Apr 20, 2018

ERPCOIN is a decentralized digital currency in limited supply.

Feb 20, 2018

Next generation communication platform with cryptocurrency and fiat currency support.

Jan 1, 2018
Banking
1.8

Our aim is to spread the risk of one token across several alt cryptocurrencies. Let's call it the...

Mar 7, 2018