Genuine Fashion initial coin offering (ICO)

Disrupting the Global Forced Fashion Industry



Genuine Fashion Token brings consumers, manufacturers, wholesalers and retailers together in a single decentralized network, using blockchain technology, to disrupt the forged fashion industry by creating an immutable record that details and assures the provenance of valuable articles. We authenticate High-end products and streetwear by giving the consumer the possibility to upload their items. New items get authenticated by team experts and nodes through AI technology. Vintage or older items will also have the possibility to be physically authenticated by our partners. Users can upload their purchases by following a standard protocol. Once approved by our algorithm, a certificate is created in our block chain that cannot be changed by anyone and is therefore forged proof. High-end brands rule supply chain but most are sold through third parties. GFT will also develop an E-commerce around this authentication system. This provides a solution to the untrustworthy online world without third parties intervening.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.6
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-09-24 - 2018-12-24
Token
GFT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 GFT = 0.000167 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
76,500,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Sep 24, 2018
ICO end
Dec 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Genuine Fashion ICO

Genuine Fashion Token (GFT) is a decentralized platform developed to an ecosystem which prevents forged fashion products being spread and sold in the online and physical world, GFT provides a service where High-end and streetwear are authenticated by nodes and experts.
First milestone in the roadmap: GFT will build a decentralized app (DApp) that allows consumers to upload their newly purchased items in the blockchain platform through a standard protocol. They can upload pictures (tagged with name, receipt, dust bag, stickers, shipping confirmation,
time when bought and date when bought) to the GFT platform. 
Users can upload their purchases by following a standard protocol. Once approved by our algorithm through AI technology, a certificate is created in our block chain that can not be changed by anyone and is therefore forged proof. Once a certificate is owned, one can choose to place this item in our e-commerce free of charge. Or simply use the certificate as proof for insurance, for example. So basically everybody can use our D-app after mile-stone.
Blockchain technology provides a unique code for the uploaded items and cannot be changed by anyone. If the consumer wants to sell, trade or just hold on to his items the consumer can always prove that the items are genuine. When somebody wants to buy such item the consu er can always check our platform if this item is genuine and authentic.
After this first milestone we will expand to High-end manufacturers and retailers and will build our own e-commerce platform for genuine products. When we have manufacturers and retailers as our partners we can follow the product distribution. Also GFT gets exclusive product codes which are helpful with authenticating items. When this platform evolves GFT also converts to pop-up stores around the world, so
consumers can authenticate instore and buy authentic items in-store.

Genuine Fashion reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Genuine Fashion ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GFT = 0.000167 ETH

Genuine Fashion (GFT) crypto

Genuine Fashion coin

Genuine Fashion token
GFT
Genuine Fashion type
ERC20
Genuine Fashion platform

Genuine Fashion (GFT) value

Tokens for sale
765000000

Genuine Fashion investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
51%
Hard cap
76,500,000 USD

Genuine Fashion whitepaper

Genuine Fashion team

Apply as an advisor

Sam Wijnen

Founder/ CEO

Pankaj Jaiswal

SEO and Digital Marketing

Priyal Patidar

SEO and Digital Marketing

Genuine Fashion milestones

1
April 2019

WePower idea

2
August 2018

WePower idea

3
December 2019

WePower idea

4
January 2019

WePower idea

5
July 2018

WePower idea

6
September - November 2018

WePower idea

7
September 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

HyperConnect Cell Intelligence and BlockChain Technology.

Sep 1, 2018
Health
2.2

The EMI (Ecosystem of Medical Informatics) platform is aims at achieving the following three obje...

Oct 14, 2019

Our mission is to bring decentralized, immutable Blockchain technologies to the logistics and fre...

Jun 1, 2018

DAR is a modern utility token based on Ethereum blockchain ERC-20 protocol.

Oct 14, 2019