Gimmer initial coin offering (ICO)

Automated crypto-trading



Gimmer offers easy-to-use advanced algorithmic trading bots that require no programming skills, no previous trading experience and no in-depth knowledge of cryptocurrencies. Gimmer is perfect for advanced, intermediate and novice traders and investors who want to make money on the cryptocurrency and do not have the time to watch the markets all day long.

Presale start on 17th January 2018 12:00 UTC and finish on 31st January 2018 or when the presale cap is reached. For more information, please refer to Gimmer ONE PAGER, GENERAL WHITEPAPER and/or TECHNICAL WHITEPAPER.

3.2
10 10 expert ratings
3.9
3.7
3.2
3.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-22 - 2019-08-22
Token
GMR
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 GMR = 0.20 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
12,000,000 GMR
Hard cap
30,000,000 GMR
Raised
0
preICO start
Jan 17, 2018
preICO end
Jan 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Gimmer ICO

Gimmer is the creation of both intrigue and frustration. It started when two friends – both blockchain enthusiasts – decided to look into cryptocurrency trading. However, the further they looked, the more confusing it became. The barriers to entry were huge and the learning curve was even bigger. With backgrounds in User Experience Design and Full Stack Development, they had the vision to make an automated cryptocurrency trading platform that anyone could use.
This paper discusses the current status and future plans of the Gimmer platform. It aims to demonstrate how we are using our teams’ expertise to make cryptocurrency trading easy and accessible for everyone.
To date, Gimmer (currently in working beta version) has been self-funded by our dedicated team, we’ve built Gimmer outside of our day jobs.
As individuals, we’re masters of our trades and crafts. Collectively, we are passionate and excited – not only about making Gimmer a success – but also achieving success in the world of cryptography, blockchain technologies and how the world is rapidly changing with regards to digital currencies.
With the funds raised from the Gimmer token sale, we’ll be able to expedite the development and launch of Gimmer in 2018. We’ll be able to fund and grow our global team of experts so that they can focus purely on Gimmer. They will be able to collectively work 24/7 delivering the list of great features, enhancements and functionalities outlined in our road map. Gimmer has a rapidly growing network of collaborators eager to contribute and be part of the chain.
Getting this far has been an amazing journey and reaching the Token Sale is a big milestone for us. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Gimmer’s passionate and devoted team, our families for their continued support and understanding, and our advisers for their help and guidance. Together, we’re going to make remarkable things.

Gimmer reviews

Berkay Alp
ICO Analyzer
Rated on Nov 15, 2017
2
2
2
3%
Anuj Khanna
CEO, Peak State, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Fundraising, Mergers and Aquisitions
Rated on Nov 22, 2017
4
4
4
9%

Good opportunity to automate crypto trading. The team already has some personal experience in building bots.

Aman Sanduja
Blockchain developer and cryptocurrency investor
Rated on Dec 17, 2017
5
4
4
0%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 28, 2017
5
5
5
13%

Strong team, vision & product. Best of luck guys!

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jan 16, 2018
4
1
1
13%

Only beta version associated with ico.
Far too many competitors on Telegram with existing api's / exchange relationships.
This space is primarily a subscription based service so I cannot understand why an ico???
They want you to pay them to develop their product?

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
3
3
3
12%

This is a very competitive space and |do believe that one or two will be successful and become the market leaders. Early mover advantage is key and I think these guys maybe 2 to 3 months too late as others get traction. Its difficult to get users to change if they are on a winning streak with a competitor. I am not sure the CV and background with this team is quite as strong on the trading side as some other teams. They may get some traction, but I think will be surprised if they become one of the top 3 to 5 . Good luck guys

Reed Sutton
Researcher, Speculator, Advisor
Rated on Feb 7, 2018
3
5
4
4%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 14, 2018
3
3
3
6%
Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Jun 22, 2018
3
3
4
9%

When it comes to bots, what I wonder is that whether we can trust the bot to function properly. I mean, it is good to have one but what if there is a bug and we lose all our money in an instant. I think you will need to prove that it functions so that you can sell your service to people.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
30%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Gimmer ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GMR = 0.20 USD

Gimmer (GMR) crypto

Gimmer coin

Gimmer token
GMR
Gimmer platform

Gimmer (GMR) value

Tokens for sale
15800000

Gimmer investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
35%
Soft cap
12,000,000 GMR
Hard cap
30,000,000 GMR

Gimmer whitepaper

Gimmer team

Apply as an advisor

Pérsio Flexa

CIPO & Founder

William Xavier

Full Stack Developer & Crypto Trader

Beatriz Marques

Community Manager

Gimmer milestones

1
FEBRUARY 2017

WePower idea

2
FEBRUARY 2017

WePower idea

3
FEBRUARY 2017

WePower idea

4
JANUARY 2017

WePower idea

5
JANUARY 2017

WePower idea

6
JULY 2017

WePower idea

7
JUNE 2017

WePower idea

8
MARCH 2017

WePower idea

9
MARCH 2017

WePower idea

10
MAY 2017

WePower idea

11
OCTOBER 2017

WePower idea

12
Q1 2019

WePower idea

13
Q1 2020

WePower idea

14
Q1 2021

WePower idea

15
Q2 2018

WePower idea

16
Q2 2019

WePower idea

17
Q2 2019

WePower idea

18
Q2 2020

WePower idea

19
Q3 2018

WePower idea

20
Q3 2019

WePower idea

21
Q3 2020

WePower idea

22
Q4 2018

WePower idea

23
Q4 2019

WePower idea

24
Q4 2019

WePower idea

25
Q4 2020

WePower idea

26
SEPTEMBER 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The GYM rewards app rewards you for exercising at the GYM by introducing Proof of Exercice to the...

Mar 1, 2018

One platform that will target several global industries and will bring stability and prosperity t...

Apr 4, 2018

Funding and rewarding open source development. FundRequest makes it easy to fund open issues on a...

Aug 22, 2019
Platform
3.1

The world’s first blockchain recruitment referral marketplace.

Jan 18, 2018