Global Tech initial coin offering (ICO)

A Crypto Community for the People by the People



Global Tech is a comprehensive cryptocurrency trading and exchange platform, which not only allows users to trade cryptocurrency, but also ensures that their experience is profitable and straightforward. The trading and exchange platform is supported by artificial intelligence as well as a customer support team. The project will include fund management options, a virtual trading platform and an ICO watchlist updated by industry professionals. Separate from this platform are a industry news website, education platform and social media network, which are designed to educate and bring the crypto community together. The Global Tech coin will be available to be traded on this platform, as well as offer benefits to the user for holding, and we will offer incentives for holding the coin over a longer period of time.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-09-12 - 2018-12-10
Token
GTH
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 GTH = 0.000058 BTC
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Aug 15, 2018
preICO end
Sep 11, 2018
ICO start
Sep 12, 2018
ICO end
Dec 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Global Tech ICO

Global Tech is a crypto community for the people, by the people. We believe in the future of blockchain technology and its ability to revolutionize the banking and finance sector. Our technology paves the way for cryptocurrency to challenge and transform the current state of global finance.

Our vision is to be global leaders in the cryptocurrency community – the most recognized name in digital finance and investments. Our company will be ever-evolving, providing all the services and information crypto investors need to succeed in one place. Our business model positions us to become the leading brand in the cryptocurrency market.
We do this by providing industry-leading training to GTH holders through online trading courses, our social community platform and live worldwide training seminars. In addition, we manage investment funds for our coin holders to contribute to.

Global Tech reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Global Tech ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GTH = 0.000058 BTC

Global Tech (GTH) crypto

Global Tech coin

Global Tech token
GTH
Global Tech type
ERC20
Global Tech platform

Global Tech (GTH) value

Tokens for sale
110000000

Global Tech investment info

Accepting
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD

Global Tech whitepaper

Global Tech team

Apply as an advisor

Andrew McLean

FOUNDER

Marlon Donaire

CO-FOUNDER

Ben Kirwood

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Global Tech milestones

1
August 2017

WePower idea

2
10 October 2018

WePower idea

3
12 September 2018

WePower idea

4
15 August 2018

WePower idea

5
2019

WePower idea

6
25 July 2018

WePower idea

7
7 November 2018

WePower idea

8
8 June 2018

WePower idea

9
April 2018

WePower idea

10
December 2018

WePower idea

11
February 2018

WePower idea

12
January 2018

WePower idea

13
January 2019

WePower idea

14
June 2017

WePower idea

15
May 2018

WePower idea

16
November 2017

WePower idea

17
November 2018

WePower idea

18
November 2018

WePower idea

19
October 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.8

Ultrain is the next generation public-blockchain technology venture that focuses on building a hi...

Aug 25, 2019
Media
3.9

A decentralized music distribution and royalty management system to better reward artists and the...

Nov 1, 2018

CCINT stands for the authoritative source of cryptocurrency media intelligence.

Oct 1, 2018

LevelApp is designed to remove barriers on the way of cryptocurrency adoption.

Sep 30, 2018