GPN COIN initial coin offering (ICO)

Gambling Porn Network



Our Block chain will be anonymous and highly Secured in Order to make sure all transaction will stay on the same GPN Network and the network will be anonymous and fast transacted between users. Each user will have id number and he will not need to login with email or phone or name! Login and authentication will be with id and password and GPN (Gambling Porn Network) will be safe and anonymous for all users. Users that will by tokens of GPN will need to fill up a form and when we finish development of the wallet and block chain, user will login with his id and password that he set while register in PRE ICO Or ICO and they will see the coins that they bought in the secure anonymous wallet. Our technology will be based on ERC 20 and we wish to start development when we finish the PRE ICO and ICO.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-16 - 2018-06-15
Token
GPN
Type
ERC 20
Price in ICO
1 GPN = 0.2 USD
Platform
Raised
-1
preICO start
Feb 13, 2018
preICO end
Apr 15, 2018
ICO start
Apr 16, 2018
ICO end
Jun 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About GPN COIN ICO

GPN COIN was built on the idea that privacy, User transparency, and data security should be blocked for Several Industries like gaming (casino/poker/bingo/sport/lottery/porn/adult/etc) and adult industry. So we believe that the Billions those corporations are keeping this data to share it with the government and also they can hold you in the balls if they want to, it belongs to you and you only.
We want to help you take back the control and have a say about your privacy.
So we’ve created a decentralized Anonymous network, separate from those corporations that allow exactly that. You have a say, you get compensated, and above all you take back the power with every click and every social connection.
While users play in demo mode they stay Anonymous but when they want to become premium users they need to pay and for that those gaming and adult companies don’t have privacy and they by force make the users upload identifications like passport copy or id copy so they could know more about you before you pay them with some payment method like credit card or PayPal that knows all about you before they approve you!
By using GPN COIN they will not need to know who you are anymore! You will be able to pay them and still stay Anonymous
We got to conclusion that the only way for keeping the users safe and Anonymous will be by GPNCOIN as only in payment those specific companies demand your identity! We already have agreement with the biggest exchanges worldwide to be published at April 1 and also we have agreement with more than 150 gaming and adult companies and already started integration with them in order to go live on April 1 to their gaming and adult platforms as official payment methods

GPN COIN reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

GPN COIN ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GPN = 0.2 USD

GPN COIN (GPN) crypto

GPN COIN coin

GPN COIN token
GPN
GPN COIN type
ERC 20
GPN COIN platform

GPN COIN (GPN) value

Tokens for sale
120000000

GPN COIN market cap

GPN COIN market capitalization
$ -1

GPN COIN investment info

GPN COIN whitepaper

GPN COIN team

Apply as an advisor

James Perisky

Advisors

Roee Ben Shushan

CEO & Founder

Team

Daniel Ayash

VP Strategy & Operation

Team

GPN COIN milestones

1
April 2017

WePower idea

2
April 2018

WePower idea

3
August 2017

WePower idea

4
August 2018

WePower idea

5
December 2017

WePower idea

6
December 2018

WePower idea

7
December 2020

WePower idea

8
February 2017

WePower idea

9
February 2018

WePower idea

10
January 2018

WePower idea

11
June 2018

WePower idea

12
June 2019

WePower idea

13
November 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.2

With Graz you can make p2p bets with another users within a broad range of events proposed by the...

May 1, 2018

We plan to scale manufacture capacity and invite you to invest in a stable profitable business.

Mar 15, 2018

The Vectorspace AI platform enables dynamically generated intelligent “token baskets” based on us...

Apr 8, 2020
Platform
2.3

IACTC is a community dedicated to sharing knowledge about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Nov 28, 2017