GuideCTF initial coin offering (ICO)

The right solution can be simple.



We are creating a management company GuideCTF, which will manage the index fund CIV20. The CIV20 index is our development, it is unique. The index includes the 20 largest and most popular crypto currencys every day. The index is updated every Monday. To buy the 20 largest currencies, it's enough to buy one CIV20 token. The managing company GuideCTF takes charge for the management of the fund. The holder of the GCTF tokens receives dividends that are paid from the profits of the managing company GuideCTF.

2
3 3 expert ratings
1.7
2
2
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-27 - 2017-12-29
Token
GCTF
Price in ICO
1 GCTF = 0.0375 - 0.0562 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1500000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Oct 5, 2017
preICO end
Oct 26, 2017
ICO start
Oct 27, 2017
ICO end
Dec 29, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About GuideCTF ICO

Being the first means having better chance of becoming a long-term leader.
Every market has a benchmark for comparing the results of active management to those of the buy&hold strategy. For instance, the global financial market benchmark is the risk-free return of US Treasuries. The benchmark of American stock market is the S&P 500 index including 500 largest companies of American stock market. The cryptocurrency market has no benchmark yet, since everyone only looks at the capitalization and BTC value. But there appear more companies and cryptocurrencies playing a more significant role in the crypto market. We witness the very beginning of this process.
Our key product is development of benchmark for crypto investors. It is presented at https://www.coinindexvolume.com/civ20/. You can compare the result of your crypto portfolio to the index dynamics to see whether your management is efficient in comparison to passive index investment.
On the basis of CIV20, we are creating a fund for a passive and relatively conservative investor who wants to hold top currencies all the time without wasting much time, without sufficient investment competence. Moreover, we are creating a traded fund with the tokens easily sold or bought at the market, while the large shares (fund tokens) can be bought or cancelled directly through the fund manager by paying a small commission for large transaction volume.
To establish the fund, it is required to create a management company. To do this, we have announced pre-ICO and ICO. The investor receives a share in the management company adding value together with the crypto market and the volume of managed assets. Moreover, we promise at least 25% of dividends from the management company net profit every six months.
Fund management is subject to a commission. We forecast the company to earn up to 8 per cent per annum from each managed $100 million. This is bare management cost excluding other opportunities that appear within such a large-scale project. When the payment system is launched, we forecast another inflow of assets into the fund.
The founder team consists of three partners, each of whom is an expert in his own field. Oleg Naumovich is an investment consultant, trader and business strategist. Egor Marchenko is a technical expert and the chief software developer. Stanislav Gaitsky is a PR expert in charge for promotion. Our competences cover all arising issues; the rest is up to the executive teams easily gathered by each partner in his field.

GuideCTF reviews

Berkay Alp
ICO Analyzer
Rated on Oct 27, 2017
2
2
2
9%
Michael Ryan
CEO and Founder at CoinHealth LLC
Rated on Nov 20, 2017
2
2
2
5%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 17, 2018
0
0
0
85%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

GuideCTF ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GCTF = 0.0375 - 0.0562 USD

GuideCTF (GCTF) crypto

GuideCTF coin

GuideCTF token
GCTF
GuideCTF platform

GuideCTF (GCTF) value

Tokens for sale
39999999

GuideCTF market cap

GuideCTF market capitalization
$ -1

GuideCTF investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
45%
Soft cap
1500000 USD

GuideCTF whitepaper

GuideCTF team

Apply as an advisor

Oleg Naumovich

CEO

Egor Marchenko

CTO

Stanislav Gaitsky

CMO

GuideCTF milestones

1
Aug-Oct 2018

WePower idea

2
Aug-Sep 2017

WePower idea

3
Dec 2018

WePower idea

4
Feb-Apr 2018

WePower idea

5
Jan 2018

WePower idea

6
Jan 2019

WePower idea

7
Jul 2017

WePower idea

8
Jun-Jul 2017

WePower idea

9
Jun-Jul 2018

WePower idea

10
Mar 2018

WePower idea

11
May 2018

WePower idea

12
May-Jun 2018

WePower idea

13
Nov 2018

WePower idea

14
Nov-Dec 2017

WePower idea

15
Oct -Dec 2017

WePower idea

16
Oct 2017

WePower idea

17
Sept-Oct 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Nilecoin is a digital currency developed in the form of open-source software.

Dec 27, 2017

From decentralized digital currency to decentralized digital commerce.

Jan 16, 2018
Platform
2.4

The Darcrus project will change the current way of business completely with our Jupiter blockchai...

Dec 21, 2016
Other
2.3

With CrowdDrive you can buy shares of your dream car and make money with it.

Dec 10, 2017