Hashbon initial coin offering (ICO)

Opensource Multiblockchain Framework For Business



Framework will allow to store information on several blockchains simultaneously for better reliability in automatic and intellectual way, including the choice of blockchain that currently offers better fee for storing KB of data. In addition, it will support all major APIs, like Blockcypher, Blocktrail, Blockchain.info etc with unified interface. So you can double-check information from different sources, for better reliability. Because using only one API creates centralization, which implies high risk for business.

4.5
21 21 expert ratings
4.4
4.4
4.5
4.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-08-01 - 2018-11-03
Token
HASH
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 HASH = 0.1 EUR
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
10,000,000 EUR
Raised
0
ICO start
Aug 1, 2018
ICO end
Nov 3, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Hashbon ICO

Hashbon framework - is a universal platform for effective building any applications or smart contracts, that work on top of live public blockchains: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Zcash, Monero and others.  Framework will allow to store information on several blockchains simultaneously for better reliability in automatic and intellectual way, including the choice of blockchain that currently offers better fee for storing KB of data.
In addition, it will support all major APIs, like Blockcypher, Blocktrail, Blockchain.info etc with unified interface. So you can double-check information from different sources, for better reliability. Because using only one API creates centralization, which implies high risk for business.
After creating the multi-blockchain framework - we want to use it to implement business applications. We can build a lot of blockchain apps, that will be used for business. One of the important examples is the creation of digital ecosystem for relationship between shareholders and management of public companies. Developing the framework together with real business application will make the framework more demandable and useful.
Framework provides an opportunity to create decentralized, secure and reliable applications on top on the most secured public blockchains, that have good network hashrate, and thus good protection from 51% attacks.
The development of business applications on Hashbon Framework and into public companies will make them more attractive in the eyes of investors. Consequently it will create financial incentives for management to implement, since it will increase P/E and price of stock.

Hashbon reviews

Michele Zilocchi
Engineer, Business Developer and Crypto Expert
Rated on Jul 19, 2018
2
3
3
4%

Founders have a very poor profile and they do not even mention about the project.
Blockchain is already an immutable place, so I do not really get why more blockchain should be linked to increase security.
Who will manage the framework? why should not be hacked the mentioned framework, where blockchains are referring?
To increase safety of data, every added step is intrinsecally an increase to the risk.

Giovanni Casagrande
ICO Advisor and Growth Hacker
Rated on Jul 21, 2018
5
5
5
5%

The idea of creating bitcoin/litecoin blockchain framework is really great.

Unlike 90% other ICOs, Hashbon team has real working bitcoin/blockchain projects in their portfolio, as well as repution in cryptoworld from 2014.

I like this project and team.

Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Aug 13, 2018
5
4
4
5%

Really like your vision & the way it has been presented but still no MVP. framework will help business and there s strong technical team behind with already blockchain projects in their portfolio. Best of luck team.

Cristina Dolan
Co-Founder & COO iXledger | Blockchain | MIT Media Lab
Rated on Jul 22, 2018
5
5
5
4%

Great team with the several developed blockchain products (crypto-exchange and wallets), i think that they are definitely for a new project. Hashbon is an infrastructure product solving Ethereum and Hyperledger/R3 consorcium products problems, looking forward to see it's impact on the blockchain development landscape. The best of luck!

Ryan Seay
Digital Forensics, Blockchain and Cryptography Enthusiast
Rated on Jul 26, 2018
3
4
3
2%

This was a tough one to rate because there's a few conflicting elements; if it weren't for a potential (probable) instance of plagiarism in the white paper, I likely would have rated it higher.

First of all, the idea for a multiblockchain framework for business and enterprise customers makes sense and the game plan has potential. I also like that the team behind it has allegedly built and released some applicable software constructs in the blockchain space -- that modes well for the feasibility of the project actually reaching fruition.

The pricing of the token for the ICO and the hard/soft caps are all reasonable, which rates favorably for me, as well.

What is a huge strike against the project for me, though, is the fact that an entire section of the white paper seems to be plagiarized from other documents. To me, that's a sign of either laziness or (worse) malice, neither of which is a good thing for building trust within a project. It's things like this that foster doubt of whether or not the team behind it actually built the software they claim to have produced and whether or not they are actually capable of developing this framework.

I reached out to the team on the 24th seeking clarity on the white paper and reserve the right to update my review/score pending the response.

For reference, the white paper section of merit is titled 'A common platform for communication between the company and its shareholders' and these are two of the source papers where the information was copied from:

Corporate Governance Commentary: https://www.lw.com/thoughtLeadership/rules-of-engagement

Harvard Law School Forum:
https://corpgov.law.harvard.edu/2012/11/13/building-relationships-with-your-shareholders-through-effective-communication/

Mihai Alexandru Bisnel
Experienced ICO analyst, editor at TokenCouncil.com, Token Sale Platform supplier, Advisor, Blockchain Enthusiast
Rated on Jul 12, 2018
5
5
3
5%

Blockchain is a revolutionary technology that has many advantages over the more traditional technologies available. These advantages include that it is fully transparent and that it is impossible to manipulate/modify/cheat. Once a record is written on the blockchain, it is there forever, fully transparent and verifiable.
I salute the vision of Hashbon and their example is greatly picked: putting financial reporting system on blockchain could be a huge step for companies in increasing their credibility.
The idea of creating a blockchain framework that will work simultaneously on top of existing blockchains seems very ambitious and hard to achieve.
To summarize, i like the idea and would love to see it realized.
For the moment, I am rating the vision with a 5 and the product with a 3, as I see no MVP yet.

Tobias Schulz
Investment Manager, Pre-ICO Venture Capital Investor, ICO Advisor
Rated on Jul 18, 2018
5
5
5
4%

Finally a project from real Blockchain Entrepreneurs. The Team showed their reliability by completing Matbea, Bitmap and Gefarapay.

For such a large team they could retain more tokens for the team to attract and keep talend in the company for the long run.

Since Coinbase seems to be able to trade security tokens in the near future, Hashbon has the chance to be one of the first movers in that space. Asset Backed + Dividends is what the future of ICOs is about.

Quentin Herbrecht
CEO and Co Founder at ABC Corporation | Ico Advisor | French country manager | Airdrop expert
Rated on Jul 19, 2018
4
5
4
4%

The rely on trusted nodes is pretty new and will avoid several problems of actual decentralized bockchain.
The team got experiences in blockchain sector entrepreneurship & they already got interesting products (Matbea, Bitmap and Gefarapay)
Security seems to be at the heart of their concern.
Really like your vision & the way you present it but still no MVP.

Joseba Sainz de Baranda
ICO Investor and Advisor | SMOTION Founder| MDes Industrial Product Design | Industrial Engineering Degree
Rated on Jul 25, 2018
5
5
4
4%

I like the idea of a business application based on blockchain capable to set up an information system compatible with the Resource Planning of the companies. It sounds really useful and near to the market needs. An open company is as well a really nice vision, and in theory affordable for blockchain capabilities. Looking forward to see the real product. Competent, experimented and reliable team. KYC passed.

Abishek Mittal
ICO Advisor | ICO Consulting | Project Review |MBA Finance and Strategy |9+ Years of Corporate Experience | Crypto Trading and Investing
Rated on Jul 30, 2018
4
5
4
3%

-A great novel idea from good experienced team backing the project (KYC passed).
-Switching between blockchains for enterprises will be really interesting and that too if it can be done seamlessly.
-Focus on security and reliable Blockchain offering.
-Well worked out Tokenomics and financials

Cons:
-No MVP available
-Roadmap doesn't provide timelines for milestones

Giacomo Arcaro
N.1 European ICO Growth Hacker | ICO Advisor | Co-Founder ICOBooster | Co-Founder Fintech.Review | 2.7 Million Crypto-Enthusiast Database | University
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
5
5
5
4%

If you are a blockchain enthusiast you cannot love this project that will allow to store information on several blockchains simultaneously for better reliability in automatic and intellectual way, including the choice of blockchain that currently offers better fee for storing KB of data.

Yao Min Ng, CBP
Former Fintech developer, currently working at Xtheta Inc. Singapore, a cryptocurrency exchange.
Rated on Aug 8, 2018
5
5
5
3%

i would say with so many copy cat ideas that flooded the ico world, Hashbon idea is nothing less than great. They have a solid team, great idea.

It would be better if they can provide video demo of their product

Arturas Svirskis
ICO Advisor | Helping Fintech companies with marketing and business development
Rated on Aug 8, 2018
5
5
5
4%

Team: Team is very strong with the proven track record of successful projects like Matbea, Bitmap and Gefarapay.
Also, I had a privilege to talk closer to few guys from a team, and they are really empathetic and helpful people.


Vision: Vision is really great which is to allow to store information on several blockchains simultaneously for better reliability in automatic and intellectual way. It will help for future projects and businesses a lot.

Product: It is still under development, but I am more than sure that it will be well working.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Aug 10, 2018
4
5
4
6%

Major framework to support businesses. Looks like a strong technical project that will bring together businesses using blockchain. Looking forward to the product launch

Juan Pablo Fernandez Aguero
Advisor | Consultant | Pr and Marketing Expert
Rated on Aug 12, 2018
5
5
5
4%

Team ★★★★★
Vision ★★★★★
Product ★★★★★

I familiarized myself with the team and its previous projects. I noticed that Gefarapay.com and Matbea.com , which have been established by the same team, are very successful.
The last 2 projects approximate 90,000 costumers because of their service reliability and cryptocurrency exchange rates (for buyers and sellers) in addition to 100% level of security.
I more inclined to trust teams which have real experience. That's why a new project like "Hasbon" is so exciting.

Reed Sutton
Researcher, Speculator, Advisor
Rated on Aug 13, 2018
5
5
4
4%

Good track record in the blockchain space. Innovative and useful ideas. Only limitation is there is no blockchain product or MVP (to my knowledge) yet, and the milestones are very far in the future.

It would be nice to see on the milestones, what has been done so far, and what will be done for the rest of 2018 by the team to work towards the Hashbon product.

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Aug 14, 2018
5
5
5
7%

Wow, the concept is unique and it must be something we want to see. I am a fan of open source and blockchain so this project idea inspires me a lot. Great one.

Team has experiences in their portfolios so I am confident that the project will be a great success if it follows all set strategies.

Another great point for this ICO which is different from other projects is that its softcap is reasonable and easy to reach. I think it can be reached quickly.

Good luck to the team and I am looking forward to enjoy this multiblockchain framework soon.

Harsh Patel
AI Research @ Siemens
Rated on Aug 19, 2018
5
5
5
3%

I think we are living in the era of sharing economy, be it Uber, Airbnb, or Amazon. Working towards and catering to the needs of Users is the center focus. If you apply similar ideas, we get Bitcoin and other big Blockchains which are facilitated by the Hashbon Blockchain architecture will enable user to have freedom to use Blockchain specific to their need.

Team have previous experience and proven work record with Minimum Viable Product to show s the Proof of Concept. I find this idea to be better than the rest.

Considering the developer focused product will open up a huge market for Hashbon.

Chokha Palayamkottai
CTO | Blockchain Technology Consultant |ICO Advisor | AI | Healthcare|Cybersecurity
Rated on Aug 20, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Sounds like a great idea. Very ambitious however but the team seems to have a good track record and can probably pull it off. I can see how the universal blockchain framework can used by enterprises and test things out quickly. I am interested to look at the MVP and test drive that when its available. Good luck!

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Aug 27, 2018
2
1
2
7%

Little tricky presentation instead of a real whitepaper? No competitive analysis, no business planning, no tokenomics, just no numbers there. Potential return to investors is absolutely not clear. I strongly object that ICO paper is presented in such a sloppy way. The team seems too localised, having started too many startups recently (no focus?) and no ICO advisors available. Altogether there is too little valuable information

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 10, 2018
0
0
0
15%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Hashbon ICO price

Price in ICO

1 HASH = 0.1 EUR

Hashbon (HASH) crypto

Hashbon coin

Hashbon token
HASH
Hashbon type
ERC20
Hashbon platform

Hashbon (HASH) value

Tokens for sale
150000000

Hashbon investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 HASH
Distributed in ICO
75%
Soft cap
1,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
10,000,000 EUR

Hashbon whitepaper

Hashbon team

Apply as an advisor

Yuliya Bibayeva

Co-founder

Grigory Bibaev

Co-founder

Artur Kiniabaev

CEO

Hashbon milestones

1

WePower idea

2
Q1 2020

WePower idea

3
Q2 2021

WePower idea

4
Q3 2019

WePower idea

5
Q3 2020

WePower idea

6
Q3 2021

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

PlayTrip is a mobile application that allows you to experience a tourist itinerary through the na...

Oct 30, 2018
2.8

The service market and the problem of unemployment are two interrelated aspects.

Jul 15, 2018

HNN is building a custom Blockchain to provide distributed storage and compute for AI. Our flagsh...

Aug 23, 2019
2.7

Sagittae introduces peer-to-peer financial protection based on blockchain technology.

Aug 23, 2019