HighVibe.Network initial coin offering (ICO)

Awakening Human Potential



A token based ecosystem built for autonomous growth. Instantly rewarding users monetarily for participation on the platform for actions such as submitting quality content, voting, commenting, participating in campaigns, activating new users, and more. That is how tokens will be ‘mined’ using human attention (using the latest blockchain technology, based on DPoS). Tapping into the Attention Economy 2.0 where users mine tokens with human attention.

3.7
16 16 expert ratings
4.9
4.4
3.7
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2020-03-31 - 2020-03-31
Token
HV
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 HV = 0.01 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,500,000 USD
Hard cap
28,068,301 USD
Raised
0
More on ICO
Report

About HighVibe.Network ICO

HighVibe Network is a blockchain-based ecosystem designed to elevate human consciousness by integrating immersive digital and real-world experiences, learning, and personal development through a comprehensive and multidimensional network.
Think of us as an operating system for your life…
Uplifting you, connecting you and transforming you to elevate your relationship with yourself and others. Our ecosystem is composed of platforms, apps, communities, events, and travel experiences designed for high quality experiences that enhance our members’ lives in truly meaningful ways.
We allow our members to purchase, contribute, and curate experiences using the HighVibe Token in a transparent way that truly serves its expanding global community, aligned with positive social impact initiatives all over the planet.
We also instantly reward users monetarily for participation on the platform — for actions such as submitting quality content, voting, commenting, campaigning, rating products, activating new users, and more.
We are actually going to pay people to meditate and kickstart their journey of personal evolution and self-expansion. That is how tokens will be ‘mined’ using human attention (using the latest blockchain technology, based on DPoS). We allow our members to purchase, contribute, and curate experiences with the HighVibe Token in a transparent way that truly serves our expanding global community, aligned with positive social impact initiatives all over the planet.
We believe that upgrading and elevating our collective consciousness will ultimately lead to a better world.

HighVibe.Network reviews

Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Oct 3, 2018
5
4
4
6%

Team is really good. Idea is good as well. Whitepaper is detailed. MVP is there which is plus point. token economics looks good, only thing is hard cap is really high. They need to spend some money in marketing to create a buzz in social media and increase adoption rate. Best of luck team.

Hiromichi Yamamoto
bit-life, Japanese cryptocurrency news site manager and Japanese ICO angent
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
5
3
3
4%

The mission stated on WP is not clear and understandable. It is hard to understand why the vision is great. The mission is the most important part of project. People invest in based on it.
Products are great and they clearly tackle the current problems we have. In this case, blockchain technology is best solution for solving the problems and they understand this.
The team members have a lot of experiences and credible.

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Aug 9, 2018
4
4
4
8%

Team is good but advisors are too thin. Need to be improved.

WP is well written and longer than any other WPs I have ever gone through which is good. However, the most interesting part Market Analysis is not well prepared. It just provides generalized information without any concrete data to support your concept. Remember that investors are now more educated so they will invest in the project with reliable data and analysis. This part must be improved as it is the core of the WP.

Good thing is the MVP is available but it seems not a fully operational product that I can understand. Hope to see more improved version soon.

Good luck to the project!

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
5
3
4
8%

The team looks quite experienced and is numerous. Kyc passed and mvp link attached. I am sure they need more ico advisors and the WP should be largely improved and adapted.

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Aug 4, 2018
4
3
3
6%

There are plenty of projects out there who employ similar concepts. I believe that the team should do a competitive market analysis.

The Whitepaper does not provide the necessary information which would attract potential investors or creators to the platform. I still think that they can make it, but it would require plenty of work on their part.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Aug 8, 2018
4
2
3
7%

I just don't get what they are trying to achieve differently that all the other platforms doing the same thing. It's not a new concept and a few companies are doing it successfully already. Team is definitely good and experienced but the WP leaves a lot to be desired. No numbers, business planning or financials.

Tobias Schulz
Investment Manager, Pre-ICO Venture Capital Investor, ICO Advisor
Rated on Aug 10, 2018
4
4
4
5%

Good use case for the Blockchain Technology. This kind of projects need a large user base to be successful. The teams seems to have the necessary marketing background and skills that are needed for this, but I couldn't find a detailed marketing roadmap in the Whitepaper.

The Tokenomics are outlined in detail, but I could not find the information about what happens to unsold tokens. Also its not clear whether the described private sale already happened or if it is just planned.

Jamil Hasan
Database Expert, Operations Executive, Financial Platform Developer, and Project Closer
Rated on Aug 10, 2018
5
5
5
5%

All the elements and pieces are in place for this project to be successful. Solid leadership. Well developed relationships. Great visionaries. I think this one does a lot of good.

Arfan Chaudhry
ICO Marketing / Influencer Marketing / Crypto Trader
Rated on Aug 19, 2018
4
2
3
4%

Team is decent but advisory board is meh. I don't see them doing anything really much different from other competitors. The white-paper seems to be a bit overwhelming and doesn't really catch my interest. I personally don't see this project taking off again this is just my opinion and I could be wrong.

Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Sep 13, 2018
5
4
3
6%

Cool idea to pay people for learning, improving, meditating, etc. However, the idea of paying for learning was already adopted by Bitdegree for example. Anyway, still nice to see such applications. Positive +

Product/demand => I am not sure whether there is a demand for such a product. I would like to see some examples of analysis such as user persona, JTBD, etc. I think this might be a weak point of the product. Neutral +/-

Strong and experienced team. It is weird to see a team stronger than advisors :) Positive +

Good hype with 20k on telegram and 9k on twitter. Positive +

Token allocation is not very good for investors. They are allocating only 50% of the tokens to the public. At least it is good to have a hard cap but I don't think $28m is necessary for such project. Negative -

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Sep 21, 2018
4
5
5
8%

Team members are in very good condition.
The products are very good and diversity is developing.
I think that this project focuses not only on utilizing block chains, but on the point of seeking peace of mind of people using it.

Anthony Manfre
Entrepreneur | Consultant | Cryptocurrency | ICO | STO
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
4
2
3
4%

The project is looking to be a quasi one stop shop for wellbeing that also provides incentives. There is some uniqueness however high competition exists in the wellbeing / gamification space. No financial or competitor analysis.

I tested the alpha, whilst user friendly, I worry that there is too much happening and more focus should be on a specific offering until adoption comes to fruition.

An experienced / extensive team but advisors are weak for the vision.

悠一郎 岡添
Yuichiro Okazoe
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
4
5
5
4%

I felt it was a challenge to an unknown area as if it were a setting in SF movies.
I think that ICO should be for challenges to such new things.
Recently I've only seen boring ICOs, but this project is very interesting.
──────────────
まるでSF映画の中の設定であるかのような未知の領域へのチャレンジだと感じました。
ICOはこのような新しいことへの挑戦の為にあるべきだと考えます。
最近つまらないICOばかりを見てきましたが、このプロジェクトは非常に興味深いです。

Prabu Dass
Blockchain Project Manager and Advisor | Blockchain Enthusiast |
Rated on Sep 26, 2018
5
5
5
3%

The more I read about this project the more I love it. The idea is really intriguing.

I like the concept of minting tokens by expanding ones self and the overall approach. Very unique...

I see this project doing very well in the international markets as well as they have not yet taken hold of such things in a mainstream capacity. Wellness is big business.

Look at the team, all very experiences and looks like they have a strong hold of this platform.

Also I like the use of NFTs as cryptocolectables as that is already gaining good traction in gaming and appstore purchases.

Great work you have my support.

ANKUR SIDDHA
Founder @ All Coin Posts (allcoinposts.com)
Rated on Sep 26, 2018
5
5
5
4%

All the elements and pieces are in place for this project to be successful. Solid leadership. Well developed relationships. Great visionaries. I think this one does a lot of good.

High Vibe rocks, the idea is really intriguing.
I like the concept of mining tokens and the approach. I see this project doing very well in the International market. Look at the team that looks like a strong hold of this platform.

All the best guys.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 9, 2018
0
0
0
18%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

HighVibe.Network ICO price

Price in ICO

1 HV = 0.01 USD

HighVibe.Network (HV) crypto

HighVibe.Network coin

HighVibe.Network token
HV
HighVibe.Network type
ERC20
HighVibe.Network platform

HighVibe.Network (HV) value

Tokens for sale
3600000000

HighVibe.Network investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
45%
Soft cap
2,500,000 USD
Hard cap
28,068,301 USD

HighVibe.Network whitepaper

HighVibe.Network team

Apply as an advisor

Faiz Nazarali

CEO

John Davy

Co-founder

Michael Sung

Tech Innovation, A.I. and Asia Market Expansion

HighVibe.Network milestones

1
May 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2019

WePower idea

4
Q2 2018

WePower idea

5
Q3 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q3 2019

WePower idea

8
Q4 2017

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Craider is a next-gen digital platform consisting of a mobile messenger bot, a web based portal a...

Nov 24, 2018

At HiP we look at things differently... We look within to find the answers for positive change.

Mar 31, 2020

Lifetask is a competence driven competence based job seeking platform that uses AI to match candi...

May 27, 2018
Platform
2.4

We offer a powerful gaming platform that will be easily integrated by game content providers via ...

Jul 30, 2018