HiHealth initial coin offering (ICO)

A Unique AI Based Medical App



The global ecosystem analyst - the date broker of personal medical data based on artificial intelligence and blockchain technologies.The personal ecosystem for diagnosing a human body in real time.Finds sources, patterns of development of different diseases and prevents future illnesses.

3.3
12 12 expert ratings
4.3
3.4
3.3
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-08-01 - 2018-10-10
Token
HiH
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 HiH = 0.00004 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
5,400 ETH
Hard cap
14,000 ETH
Raised
180000
preICO start
Apr 9, 2018
preICO end
May 31, 2018
ICO start
Aug 1, 2018
ICO end
Oct 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About HiHealth ICO

Hi:Health is global medical ecosystem based on artificial language for complex personalized diagnostics of the human organism in real time.
Using the data of medical examinations of a large number of patients, as well as health monitoring gadgets, we train artificial intelligence to conduct early diagnosis of various diseases and to find the previously uncovered cause-effect relationships between the functioning of the systems and organs of the body and the occurrence of diseases.
AI will be able to analyze slightest deviations, which human can’t notice, and to get more accurate survey results (such as, electrocardiogram) as a result of their cleaning from the noise generated by the instruments. Also, with the help of AI, it will be possible to check the effectiveness of treatment in real- time and correct the doctor's prescriptions.

To create a complete diagnostic picture, we will use gadgets and mobile applications to conduct a similar ECG survey in real-time.
In addition, we collect data on DNA analysis. This will allow to conduct early diagnosis of potential parents, including their compatibility, undertake more detailed planning towards pregnancy, recognizing the possibility of manifesting genetic and hereditary diseases not during intrauterine diagnosis, but at the stage of preparation for conception.
In order to verify users, to provide medical secrecy, secure storage of data, transfer of information between the doctor and the patient, and for testing the authenticity of diagnostic gadgets, will be used Blockchain – Ethereum and decentralized file-sharing service Ethereum swarm.
The HIH token is the Ethereum-token, which can be accepted as a mean of payment when paying for medical services, medical equipment (gadgets) connected to HI:Health ecosystem. And also earn tokens on your PERSONAL HEALTH. All users of the HI: Health ecosystem are obliged to accept the HIH token when calculating for any medical.

What is Hi:Health

Primarily, Hi:Health will work with early detection of those diseases, increasing of which concerns WHO and other international organizations throughout the world specializing in health issues. These are cardiovascular diseases (including ischemic heart disease and hypertension, which are frequent causes of heart attacks and strokes), asthma. To complete diagnostic picture, we will use gadgets and mobile applications to conduct a similar to ECG survey in real time.

HiHealth reviews

Faiz Ahmed Faiz
Chief Strategist @ CoinPromoter, Owner of CoinCritique, Advisor to Skraps, EARTH Token & ERN Token
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
5
3
4
5%

Team: The team looked good and well balanced, which has been a reason for a low rating for several projects. They look experienced as well as come with the right background, making it a capable team.

Vision: The vision is not unique as there are more healthcare crypto projects than I can remember. However, none such project has delivered what they promised. If this team can, that will be awesome.

Product: Like I always say, I do not understand this part, how can I talk about a product which is not built yet! ICOBench should really do something here. Still, looking forward to see a fully functional healthcare ecosystem, built atop blockchain.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Jul 22, 2018
2
3
2
10%

Update Rating ;
Team is quite Experienced But Find some suspicious Information In Adviser Department. Michael J. Kaldasch and Ben El Idrissi... Also In team Department there are Less Peoples who is Engaged with Blockchain Technology. Vision is not bad... Want to see the real showcase where you add Blockchain Technology in the MVP...

Eleftherios Jerry Floros
ICO Advisor | Investor | Analyst | CEO - MoneyDrome Edge - London
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Hi health concept is innovative and unique, however there’s competition out there. The team appears to be experienced, however I would have preferred to see more doctors than data scientists, especially considering that this ICO project is medical based. As it is not possible to test the accuracy and effectiveness of the medical devices, it’s difficult to rate the products, however with current advanced technology, such medical devices are usually very functional and accurate. With regards the whitepaper, there are some language and typographical errors which should be corrected. The vision of being able to monitor your health independently is very useful and could save many lives, therefore the 5 star rating for HiHealth. Good luck to the team and their innovative project.

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
4
3
3
10%

The team here has the right background as I think this is a data play rather than a medical play although they will need to beef up on the medical side I think. Someone with genomic background would be very useful.
I know of several projects working on this type of product , many with more of a medical background rather than data and it will be interesting to see what team mix gains traction quicker. It will be very competitive and access to data will be key early on. The logic is sound for the token and use case in my opinion
There is of course a use case for insurance companies and other uses of the data, one thing which I would also like to see commented in WP is more on privacy, access to data, initial countries targeted and genre/demographics as I think that due to the legal frameworks in health data is is hard to go 'global' fast. A lot of advisor and would be useful to know the role of each in the project and what they bring to the table as looks like advisor overload
The cap looks low for the projects ambition but maybe that is not such a bad thing as they could look for a secondary if successful
Also be good to know about more about if a lot is API into wearables or if there is also plan to dev own brand wearables
Good luck to team in a challenging, competitive space that is a good blockchain use

Andrey Zolin
ICO Advisor | CTO | Smart contract RD
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
5
5
4
7%

A cool project in the field of medicine that allows people to monitor their health and pay for treatment with cryptocurrency. I see great opportunities for the development of a system of detection of serious diseases in the early stages.

Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
4
4
4
7%

First of all, I should admit that I thought “another health related blockchain project, really?” when I first saw the topic of Hihealth. However, when I started checking it out, it quickly grabbed my attention, especially due to several things such as having a physical product, a mobile app, blockchain and AI. Thus, I have spent a few hours to examine the project and here are my comments below.

Hihealth's product is cool, having both a gadget designed for wrist and also a mobile app, connected via the internet and blockchain. However, I couldn't understand whether the device and the app are already ready. I mean, I'm not sure if there is an MVP yet. In fact, I have found an app called Rocketbody on App Store but in my opinion, the relation of Rocketbody with Hihealth hasn’t been stated very clearly neither on the website nor on the whitepaper. I kindly ask the team to reply to my comment and clarify the situation, so that I can increase my product-related score accordingly.

I must say that the whitepaper is pretty weak though. I have read the English version but there are charts that have Russian words on it so it doesn't make sense. Also, the same chart belonged to 2012 if I understood correctly, so it is not up-to-date. In addition, the infographics, colors, style, everything used in the whitepaper looks poor. There are also spelling mistakes such as writing ‘date’ instead of ‘data’ both on the whitepaper and on the website. I recommend the team to change the WP to a text-based, professional-looking document with less but up-to-date and good-looking images and charts (I have to add that there are also Russian words on your website as well – For example, check the token sale bar; your collected funds and hard cap are written in Russian).

Also, the hype about the project is actually interesting. I was actually surprised to see that this project has more than 30k followers on telegram. In addition, it has almost 4k on twitter as well. These numbers are great but I am curious whether this happened due to organic traffic or if there was an airdrop program for following the channels. If it is the second (and I believe it is), then it wouldn’t have much benefit to ICO success.

Next, I believe the team is great as well. I checked Linkedin profiles of everyone in the team and it is nice to see that there are both blockchain related people and doctors on board. In fact, such a project would need both. So, it's good. There are also two data scientists that seem to have nice backgrounds, that’s cool as well.

However, I have doubts about the implementation of AI. In fact, you are claiming that you will use AI in order to analyze health related problems and diagnose patients. But as far as I can see, there are only two AI related people on board: Konstantine P. and Michael Zhalevich, which don’t have enough experience in this. Specifically, I can’t see how Konstantine is experienced in AI as he has 8 years of sales experience and just 1 years of experience in software development advisory. There is no AI-related experience on his profile yet he has written ‘AI development & implementation’ on his bio. This is weird. Secondly, I see that Michael has studied AI in university, which is good but as far as I can see, neither he has any AI-related experience. Actually, this situation makes me wonder how you are going to implement AI on your project, who is going to work on it, and whether you have written any code regarding AI so far. I appreciate if the team can clarify these issues with a reply as well.

Lastly, I think the token sale structure of the project is perfect. Regarding token allocation, I believe everything is nice. In fact, 70% of tokens are given out to the public through presale and public sale which is good. Also, hard cap is 14,000 ETH which is approximately $6,500,000. I think it is enough to develop the project and additionally, low caps make it more attractive for investors because if people buy the tokens on exchanges, it drives the token price up more than high-capped projects. Moreover, the token price is very low (1 HiH = 0.00004 ETH) which will also make people think the token is really cheap and it has a lot of potential to go. So, it’s another plus for the ICO.

Well, in overall my scores would be:

T:4
V:4
P:4

Warren Whitlock
Blockchain Influencer advising top companies
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
4
3
5
7%

The product idea here looks like something very usable and beneficial for those seeking fitness.

The team, presentation and tone of the listing and their story leaves me wondering if they are jumping in to get their piece. I'm all for that, but I want something more.

Michele Zilocchi
Engineer, Business Developer and Crypto Expert
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
4
4
4
6%

A good team, with strong background and a relevant success track plus an ambitious and innovative project are gonna be a great challenge.
I like project within medicine and I guess that this ICO plus some other ICOs about databases are going to create a revolution

Dr. Rex Yeap
IP Blockchain inventor | Serial ICT inventor | Angel Investor | Quant | Educator | Meditator
Rated on Aug 4, 2018
1
2
1
8%

This is a 3rd **Dual-Review** [PART-A by John and PART-B by myself].

Combined review by John Shebin and myself.

------------------------

[PART A] John's review - with detailed comments and questions:

John's review can be found here: https://medium.com/remedcu/ico-analysis-hihealth-b74a2e49b771

Rating: T=1, V=2, P=1

About John: Engineer, Marketer, Investor, Influencer, Blockchain Enthusiast, ICO Advisor, ICO Ambassador, Strategist & Programmer
Telegram User ID: @remedcu

*****

[PART B] My review & list of questions:

First review on 4 August 2018.

C1. Interesting project but...

C2. The official Telegram chat group created on 16 Feb 2018 over 30,000 members (as at 4 Aug 2018): https://t.me/HiHealth0

C3: What is your smart contact address?

C4: Your 'whitepaper' is in the form of a pitching deck/slides rather than the typical ICO whitepaper.

C5: Within slide no. 24 (and Youtube video at 1:02m), you mentioned about "patented algorithms":
C5.1: How many patents are there?
C5.2: For each patent, what is the patent (a) full number, (b) title, (c) applicant, (d) inventor(s)

C6. Within slide no. 25, you mentioned about "...artificial intelligence for diagnosing diseases at early stages", pls elaborate specifically (a) what AI technology are you using and (b) how are you using it

C7. Within slide no. 27, you mentioned about "Access to neural network on a fee basis."
C7.1 What type of neural network are you using?
C7.2 Pls describe the inputs, outputs and the layers of your neural network
C7.3 Pls elaborate on ""Access to neural network on a fee basis.", what is it that one will gain access to?

C8. Within slide no. 29, you mentioned "AI algorithms analyze the data obtained, based on the experience of thousands of doctors around the world and millions of studies..."
C8.1 Who and how are you gaining access to these thousands of doctors?
C8.2 Where and how are you gaining access to these millions of studies?

C9. Within slide no. 29, you mentioned "Artificial Intelligence makes recommendations for lifestyle...", pls elaborate on what and how the AI works in this case.

C10. The text within the drawing in Slide 31 is in Russian, pls translate.

C11. Within slide no. 42, you mentioned "Buying medical data...", where and how are you buying this medical data from; what is the costs like?

C12: HiHealth (HH) is operating under which company - would appreciate if you could share with us (a) name of the company, (b) company website, (c) company registration number, (d) office address so that we can visit you, (e) date of registration, and (f) country of incorporation.

C13. Who are the company directors of (HH)?

C14: What is the token lockup/vesting period for the team members?

C15: What is the token lockup/vesting period for the advisors?

C16: What is the token lockup/vesting period for the institutional investors (if any)?

C17. What are the roles of each of your advisors?

C18: Who among your advisors are in your Telegram community?

C19: What's your Github address?

C20. Any MVP to show?

C21. There is an allegation relating to one of your Advisor: Shohel Alam,
o https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3238979
o As at 4 Aug 2018: https://icobench.com/ico/hihealth/team (cache: https://i.imgur.com/kCeoi2r.jpg; https://web.archive.org/web/20180804142605/https://icobench.com/ico/hihealth/team)
'Alexander' mentioned in the Bitcointalk that "We broke off all relations with Shohel Alam" but he is clearly still an advisor listed within ICOBench. Which other advisors or team members are still listed in ICOBench when they should have been removed?

C22. I will revise my ratings after receiving further responses to above comments and questions.

For your reply, pls use this notation, R1 for C1, R2 for C2, ..., R22 for C22.

My rating was T=1 V=2 P=1.

*****

Update 6 August 2018:

C23. I am complementing my review on HIH by adding another good review done by John (see PART A of this review). The implication is that I am now expecting the the team to answer not just to my comments and questions but also to John's comments and questions in his review.

C24. A follow up on C21 relating to Shohel Alam. Shohel has reached out to me 2 days ago to tell me his side of the story. I have specifically asked him these 3 questions:
o Q1. Do you know dipkiss personally?
o Q2. Why is he doing this to you?
o Q3. Could you post a rebuttal to the above thread...
o Q4. What's dipkiss's fullname?
dipkiss's full name is 'Dip Ishaq' and I learnt that there are some issues between the two and I'm now turning my attention onto dipkiss. Independently, dipkiss also have issues of his own, see https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1595537.0
I would like dipkiss to reach out to me in Telegram to give further evidence of his allegations against Shohel. Based on my Q&A with Shohel, I believe that he is most probably innocent.

I am now revising this rating from T=1, V=2, P=1 to T=2, V=2 and P=1.

*****

For this Dual-Review: The average rating is now T=1.5 (to round downwards), V=2 , P=1, ie. T=1, V=2 and P=1

Chris Butler
Chris Butler, IMMO High 1000, CEO of URAllowance, LLC, MIDEX US Regional Officer, BitWhite US Representative, CM and PA for RunCPA
Rated on Aug 5, 2018
2
2
1
6%

Disclaimer: I am not a medical professional. My rating is based on the easily obtainable laws, regulations, and limitations of handling and transmitting private medical data in the USA.
The CEO asked me to rate this project. After reading the white paper (slide deck) I raised a few simple questions to the CEO, Aleksandr Potkin.
My first question was regarding whether or not they would operate in the US with US patient data. The answer was yes. Which led to the obvious question, what methods are you taking to maintain HIPAA compliance?
The answer I received was slightly defensive. He then pointed out that they.....

"For data security, we use blockchain. We plan to store the data in a decentralized manner. This is written in WP."

So, for those of you that are just as unfamiliar to HIPAA Compliance as this Health Care company is.......

HIPAA Compliance is the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) It sets the standard for sensitive patient data protection. Companies that deal with protected health information (PHI) must have....

physical, network, and process security measures, in place and actively follow them to ensure HIPAA Compliance.

It pains me to say this, but blockchain alone does not satisfy HIPAA.

Any Health care providers and/or health care clearinghouses that transmit PHI or ePHI (electronic Protected Health Information) must remain compliant.

Furthermore, the white paper makes vague claims about AI learning the health habits of individuals and comparing the data against a large data base of historical worldwide data to prevent and/or disgnose health issues.
Sounds cool. How will it work though? How will HiHealth gain access to this trove of Protected Health Information?

I would like to continue my conversation with Aleksandr, but I would also like to invite the core team members to engage me in conversation and and answer some questions.

There are also two doctors on the advisory board that I would like to talk to. Their professional experience was non descriptive and they failed to name one actual hospital our clinic they worked at. The profile actually said "worked at hospitals" They both apparently achieved doctorates in multiple advanced fields of medicine like nuerology and Psychiatry in five years time.

Like I told Aleksandr, I'm here to help.
If the team is having trouble navigating HIPAA laws or if they decide to restructure their business plan, just ask. I am still waiting for a useful medical project to come to America and succeed.

Contact me if you have any questions or answers. Thank you.



Stephen Walker
VP Peoplewave Australia and New Zealand - ICO Advisor
Rated on Aug 6, 2018
3
3
2
5%

The project is admirable but unfortunately there are flaws in the value proposition. I can’t see the depth of experience in the team to deliver on the vision, the use of health data is fraught with privacy concerns, the references to AI is not backed up with evidence of protected intellectual property, and the name Hi Health appears to be already in use in the US.

In general terms, there is no supporting differentiated evidentiary substance to the proposed project, so I cannot rate it highly.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
24%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

HiHealth ICO price

Price in ICO

1 HiH = 0.00004 ETH

HiHealth (HiH) crypto

HiHealth coin

HiHealth token
HiH
HiHealth type
ERC20
HiHealth platform

HiHealth (HiH) value

Tokens for sale
600000000

HiHealth market cap

HiHealth market capitalization
$ 180000

HiHealth investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.01 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
5,400 ETH
Hard cap
14,000 ETH

HiHealth whitepaper

HiHealth team

Apply as an advisor

Timafei Lipski

Advisor (CEO RocketBody)

Advisor

Michael J. Kaldasch

Advisor

Advisor

Ben El Idrissi

Advisor

Advisor

HiHealth milestones

1
April-June 2018

WePower idea

2
February-March 2019

WePower idea

3
January-March 2018

WePower idea

4
July - January 2019

WePower idea

5
July - September 2017

WePower idea

6
October-December 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

chiliZ: A Tokenized Voice Platform empowering fans to crowd-manage sports & esports organizations.

Aug 21, 2019

Mine creates a new economic zone that is centered on mining farms.

May 27, 2018

Justhive merges the simplicity of modern day social networks with the powerful tools of forums.

May 21, 2018

A P2P Decentralized Poker Platform Built Using Ethereum.

Apr 25, 2018