Horyou initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain with a Purpose



Horyou is a unique platform for social good, allowing to share ideas, be inspired and help each other. Horyou connects individuals, organizations and entities fostering social good. We're introducing HoryouToken, its utility token built to fuel the virtuous circle of Horyou positive interactions. Horyou platform will introduce the "Proof of Impact" aiming at monetizing daily transactions of HoryouTokens to generate a force of positive impact for the community. With HoryouToken, Horyou aims to revolutionize the act of giving, making possible for anyone to participate to social good, a truly novel approach that we call "Blockchain with a Purpose".

4.5
3 3 expert ratings
3.7
4
4.5
3.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-21 - 2018-11-18
Token
HYT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 HYT = 0.03 EUR
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
108,000,000 EUR
Raised
0
ICO start
Jun 21, 2018
ICO end
Nov 18, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Horyou ICO

Technology has enabled our society to evolve in an accelerated fashion. It has impacted every aspect of our behavior and will continue to have even bigger role in our lives. How technology will determine a better future remains a challenge and a scope of opportunity. We believe in technological advancements that create a fairer, more inclusive and more sustainable world.
Blockchain, equipped with the power of decentralization, has the potential to be an enabler and accelerator for positive change. Our goal is to use this disruptive technology to fundamentally support a more inclusive and harmonious world, in resonance with the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development as outlined by United Nations.
We introduced Horyou platform - a novel platform for individual, organizations and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) - fostering social good. On 18th December 2013, we launched Horyou social network, gathering since then a diverse community of changemakers and social good doers with more than 250,000 users and 1500 organizations from more than 180 countries. In 2014, we established Horyou Foundation, a non-profit institution based in Switzerland, which promotes and advances causes for social good. Horyou takes a number of initiatives including organizing international events, supporting organizations, civil society and local communities.
In 2016, we announced Spotlight, the first digital currency promoting economic inclusion and supporting the United Nations 2030 agenda. It was then officially recognized at the Global Entrepreneurship Summit on 28th November 2017. We are opening (H1 2018) our platform to corporate entities to connect their CSR programs to our technology and community.
We are now introducing HoryouToken, our utility token to be built on top of Ethereum Blockchain to fuel the virtuous circle of Horyou. HoryouToken aims to create community incentive to leverage social media activities for positive and meaningful interactions. Through smart contracts, Spotlight and Horyou Foundation, the Horyou platform will monetize daily transactions of HoryouTokens to generate a force of positive impact for the community. This enables social good at the protocol layer for Horyou and other decentralized platforms, a truly novel approach that we call Blockchain with a Purpose.

Horyou reviews

Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Jun 13, 2018
3
4
3
23%

Team is large, but no crypto expertise or background of past success. The project telegram channel is dead or abandoned. Website does not list info on ICO upcoming either.

Brian Condenanza
Entrepreneur | Editor @ RevistaBitcoin | ICO Advisor
Rated on Jul 11, 2018
5
5
4
21%

Love this project. Very experienced team, supporting a wonderful cause. Should be interesting to see how this ICO goes, as it is one of the main ICOs focused on social good. Good luck!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
56%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Horyou ICO price

Price in ICO

1 HYT = 0.03 EUR

Horyou (HYT) crypto

Horyou coin

Horyou token
HYT
Horyou type
ERC20
Horyou platform

Horyou (HYT) value

Tokens for sale
3600000000

Horyou investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
20%
Hard cap
108,000,000 EUR

Horyou whitepaper

Horyou team

Apply as an advisor

Yonathan Parienti

Founder & CEO

Parienti Eliahou Léon

Chairman and Cofounder, Horyou

Ali El broudi

CTO, Horyou

ICOs that might interest you

System for trusted financial transactions between people based on transparency and blockchain tec...

Sep 18, 2018

Agrolot Project is the decentralized platform on the B2B market.

Jul 1, 2018
Charity
4.1

Ending the exploitation of charitable giving by providing proof of impact and proof of need assur...

Oct 18, 2019

RedFund provides access to Real Estate Development investments through an asset-backed.

Aug 12, 2018