Hurify initial coin offering (ICO)

An Ethereum Smart Contract Platform



Hurify Inc. founded by Ex-Intel veterans, is an Ethereum based decentralized platform that facilitates IoT Developers to monetize their IoT hardware resources and services via Smart Contracts. Hurify is powered by Ethereum ERC20 standard HUR Tokens.

3.7
7 7 expert ratings
4
3.8
3.7
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-01 - 2018-02-28
Token
HUR
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
5,500 HUR = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
10,000 ETH
Hard cap
25,000 ETH
Raised
21731500
preICO start
Dec 15, 2017
preICO end
Dec 21, 2017
ICO start
Feb 1, 2018
ICO end
Feb 28, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Hurify ICO

OUR VISION
 
We shall create a decentralized blockchain economy that disrupts existing models in internet of things to make technology accessible to everyone
OUR MISSION
 
We shall build decentralized blockchain solutions that create a win-win solution for our clients, developers and partners by being Customer-Focused, Innovative and Quality-Driven

Hurify reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Dec 22, 2017
3
5
3
10%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
4
5
4
10%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
Securities and Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer | Complete legal advisory
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
4
4
4
7%
Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jan 16, 2018
4
2
2
19%

This product has limited market appeal/use. As such I do not see this as viable for mass adoption or reasonable return on investment.

Ricardo Ruiz
Ricardo
Rated on Feb 6, 2018
4
3
3
5%
Bobby (Borislav) Iliev
ICO Expert & Advisor | Business Development Consultant | Marketing Strategist
Rated on Feb 16, 2018
4
5
4
6%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
0
0
0
43%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Hurify ICO price

Price in ICO

5,500 HUR = 1 ETH

Hurify (HUR) crypto

Hurify coin

Hurify token
HUR
Hurify type
ERC20
Hurify platform

Hurify (HUR) value

Tokens for sale
151250000

Hurify market cap

Hurify market capitalization
$ 21731500

Hurify investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.5 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
10,000 ETH
Hard cap
25,000 ETH

Hurify whitepaper

Hurify team

Apply as an advisor

Ian Scarffe

Advisors

Nasser Rahal

Advisors

Sainath Gupta

Advisors

Hurify milestones

1
Quarter 1, 2018

WePower idea

2
Quarter 2, 2018

WePower idea

3
Quarter 3, 2018

WePower idea

4
Quarter 4, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.2

Kryll.io provide intuitive ways to create trading strategies and set them to execute automatically.

Feb 7, 2018

A new horizon of Investment. Development. Construction.

Dec 1, 2017

Cinema Welcome is online movie Theatres for filmmakers and moviegoers. Watch films together or di...

Feb 1, 2018

Qubicle tokens are a core utility in the network and will be used for EVERY transaction in the pl...

Mar 1, 2018