HybridBlock initial coin offering (ICO)

Robust Cryptocurrency Ecosystem



HybridBlock is the world’s most innovative trading and education platform for leveraging the disruptive technologies emerging from the blockchain space. It is an alternative for those who want to benefit from the explosive growth of cryptocurrencies without the high risk and complexity that accompanies digital asset trading. HybridBlock is simply the most efficient and effective way to participate.

4.8
5 5 expert ratings
4.1
4.8
4.8
4.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-23 - 2018-06-06
Token
HYB
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 HYB = 0.30 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD
Raised
47830000
ICO start
May 23, 2018
ICO end
Jun 6, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About HybridBlock ICO

We stand at the edge of a precipice. While the world-at-large isn’t fully aware yet, people close to the blockchain community can feel the pending revolution. But this isn’t a sad revolution. It’s a joyous one.
Throughout human history, we’ve seen the baton of power seized by distinct players across the shifting eras of our evolution. From churches, to monarchs, to banks, to corporations, and now—to the ‘collective individual.’
Never before has there been a system that can fuel independent power, somewhat ironically, through the consensus of strangers who are all part of the same grand, decentralized ecosystem. Never before has the prospect of borderless banking for the billions of unbanked people in third- world countries been a potential reality. But here we are at the precipice, staring at the opportuni- ty across the chasm.
Any paradigm-shifting revolution takes time, and comes with seemingly insurmountable hurdles to overcome. How do we educate the world to bring them past the fear of hackers and the dark web? How do we, from a technology perspective, responsibly scale a system with no central lead- er? How do we enable the poor farmer in Africa to instantly and freely receive currency from his son in South America, while also allowing big corporations to adopt the technology at enterprise scale?
These questions are already being addressed and answered by an army of blockchain enthusiasts. The community is hard at work, building a bridge to cross the canyon. And we’re excited to say that HybridBlock is playing a critical role in forming the foundation of that bridge.
HybridBlock is building an ecosystem that seeks to bring 100 million new people into the block- chain network over the next three years. We’re mapping out our lofty goals and partnering with the smartest people on the planet to execute our vision.
Our education platform, HybridCentralTM, will onboard new folks from around the globe into the blockchain economy. In parallel, our all-in-one trading ecosystem will bring a full suite of trading tools to blockchain’s burgeoning infrastructure, serving beginners (BaseTradeTM), intermediate traders (HybridExchangeTM), and professionals (HybridTerminalTM).
With former Olympic champions, investment bankers, Wall Street quants, and Whitehouse offi- cials forming our core team, we are poised and ready to bring our society into a new era of global freedom. If you can see the precipice in front of you, and want us all to land safely on the other side, you should consider supporting HybridBlock. We invite you to become an active participant in our story, and to be among the first pioneers to cross the bridge.

HybridBlock reviews

Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on May 24, 2018
4
5
4
14%

Strong team with al experiences need to lead a startup company. 53% of tokens distributed in the sale, a realistic number to the industry standards. The learning hub and terminal features are very interesting. Projects has a big community backing which makes the chance for success bigger.No MVP available

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on May 24, 2018
5
5
5
19%

Strong numerous team with proper competences. Interesting product sought in the market with a good mass media coverage. If well implemented shoud be a success!

Jared Polites
Partner at Blockteam Ventures | Marketing Specialist (40+ ICOs) | ICO Advisor | Writer at CryptoCoinsNews | Former FBI Analyst
Rated on May 27, 2018
5
5
5
12%

Lucky enough to know the founding team and advisors and have worked with them in the past. True professionals with a passion and vision to change the way Asia learns about, uses, and trades cryptocurrency. Overall, super excited to see what the future holds for HybridBlock!

Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
5
4
4
13%

Finds the best price across exchanges and makes tx, end of arbitrage. Useful for me. But it is actually very similar to another recent project called OmegaOne.

Also, team and advisor share is 27% (much more than normal)

Anyway, hope you will be successful!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
42%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

HybridBlock ICO price

Price in ICO

1 HYB = 0.30 USD

HybridBlock (HYB) crypto

HybridBlock coin

HybridBlock token
HYB
HybridBlock type
ERC20
HybridBlock platform

HybridBlock (HYB) value

Tokens for sale
530000000

HybridBlock market cap

HybridBlock market capitalization
$ 47830000

HybridBlock investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.25 ETH
Distributed in ICO
53%
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD

HybridBlock whitepaper

HybridBlock team

Apply as an advisor

Apolo Ohno

Co-Founder

Rod Jao

Co-Founder

Jonathan Bates

CEO/Chairman

HybridBlock milestones

1
December 1 2017

WePower idea

2
December 4 2017

WePower idea

3
January 15 2018

WePower idea

4
January 20 2018

WePower idea

5
January 28 2017

WePower idea

6
July 1 2017

WePower idea

7
July 7 2017

WePower idea

8
Macau, October 24 2017

WePower idea

9
MAR 17

WePower idea

10
MAY 17

WePower idea

11
May 23 2018

WePower idea

12
May 23 2018

WePower idea

13
Nov 15 2017

WePower idea

14
October 14 2017

WePower idea

15
SEP 18

WePower idea

16
September 28 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Our revolutionary platform and ecosystem have been designed to Make Every Trip an Adventure throu...

Mar 31, 2020
Energy
2.9

EtainPower is a blockchain-based Energy Ecosystem trading platform. It builds a bridge between in...

Mar 31, 2020

ONe Network uses the latest in Blockchain and Dapp Technology with built in privacy and control f...

Nov 27, 2018
Other
2.4

FIX token initial coin offering (ICO) is your source of diversified returns.

Mar 31, 2020