HydroMiner initial coin offering (ICO)

Green Mining in the Austrian Alps



HydroMiner is a crypto currency mining company using green energy drawn from hydro power stations in the Alpine region of Europe. Hydropower is generally thought to be one of the most effective and lowest-cost renewable energy resources.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-03 - 2017-10-31
Token
H2O
Price in ICO
1 H2O = 0.01 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
25.500.000 H2O
Raised
3000000
ICO start
Oct 3, 2017
ICO end
Oct 31, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About HydroMiner ICO

HydroMiner is…

Eco-Friendly

Hydro power is among the most environmentally friendly and efficient ways to generate electricity.
Cost Effective

By placing our mining equipment directly in hydro power stations in the Alps region, we have access to up to 85% lower energy prices than European average.
Profitable

We continually optimize our mining equipment and strategy to be among the industry’s most profitable.
Austrian

We are based in Vienna, Austria, and regularly organize open hours and guided tours. Come visit us!

HydroMiner reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on May 4, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

HydroMiner ICO price

Price in ICO

1 H2O = 0.01 ETH

HydroMiner (H2O) crypto

HydroMiner coin

HydroMiner token
H2O
HydroMiner platform

HydroMiner (H2O) value

Tokens for sale
100000000

HydroMiner market cap

HydroMiner market capitalization
$ 3000000

HydroMiner investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
25.500.000 H2O

HydroMiner team

Apply as an advisor

Nadine Damblon

CEO

Nicole Damblon

CFO

Christian Vogl

CTO

HydroMiner milestones

1
Early December 2017

WePower idea

2
End of November 2017

WePower idea

3
October 2, 2017

WePower idea

4
October 25, 2017

WePower idea

5
September 22, 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

A Next Generation Gaming Platform for Gamers.

Oct 24, 2017

Gaming/gambling on stocks is big business. It is limited only by regulations.

Oct 29, 2017
Platform
2.3

Cryder is an autonomous essence built on Ethereum blockchain. Its behavior is constant and can't ...

Jan 20, 2018
Platform
2.7

3D-Token represents the total “Network Robots’ Workforce” of our Glocal blockchain based, decentr...

Jan 1, 2018