IcoBasis initial coin offering (ICO)

A new building material



BASIS composite mesh is a new building material that has no analogues and helps to make construction cheaper and faster. BASIS mesh is accorded wide recognition among Russian builders, however it is not yet known in the global construction market. In the coming years, we are going to increase production by 10 times and deliver products around the world.

3.5
5 5 expert ratings
2.4
2.1
3.5
1.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-23 - 2018-02-07
Token
BSS
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BSS = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
150,000 USD
Hard cap
1,500,000 USD
Raised
12000000
ICO start
Dec 23, 2017
ICO end
Feb 7, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About IcoBasis ICO

BASIS mesh is manufactured using a unique patented technology on equipment developed according to our proprietary design. Thanks to this, the products have high profitability and can be easily globalized.
Our advantages


  • The product has no analogues.
    BASIS composites are innovative products that are produced only in Russia and have no competitors all over the world.

  • Marginality is 100%.
    BASIS composites are produced on automatic equipment of our proprietary design, which makes them a highly profitable commodity.

  • Patented product.
    BASIS composite mesh, as well as the equipment it is produced with, is patented.

  • Production started in 2011.
    BASIS technology is not just an idea or a startup. Production has been working for more than 5 years and has a rich experience in introduction of new materials in construction.

  • Equipment of proprietary design.
    All equipment that we use in production of BASIS composites has been developed and adjusted by our designers.

  • Easy to globalize.
    BASIS composites are a breakthrough product that will change the construction industry of the whole world.

IcoBasis reviews

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Dec 22, 2017
2
5
1
22%

This is a fantastic invention for construction, but this design is not a utility token model. I will recommend invite some ICO experts, and revise token economy model.

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
2
2
2
11%
Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
3
3
3
7%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
2
2
2
9%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
0
0
0
50%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

IcoBasis ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BSS = 1 USD

IcoBasis (BSS) crypto

IcoBasis coin

IcoBasis token
BSS
IcoBasis type
ERC20
IcoBasis platform

IcoBasis (BSS) value

Tokens for sale
1600000

IcoBasis market cap

IcoBasis market capitalization
$ 12000000

IcoBasis investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
150,000 USD
Hard cap
1,500,000 USD

IcoBasis whitepaper

IcoBasis team

Apply as an advisor

Malaschkin Alexey

CEO

Mulyanov Alexander

CMO

Gribaev Ivan

CTO

IcoBasis milestones

1
2012

WePower idea

2
2013

WePower idea

3
2016

WePower idea

4
2017 3rd q.

WePower idea

5
2017 4 q.

WePower idea

6
2018 2nd q.

WePower idea

7
2019

WePower idea

8
2020

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

SLOGN is open source technology for decentralized logistics.

Jul 25, 2017
Platform
2.1

Atmatrix aims to provide a consensus based distributed virtual AI-as-a-Service cloud.

Aug 18, 2017

We develop smartphone application that provides various methods of mining. we have plans very thr...

Dec 18, 2017

A low-fee, distributed labor marketplace for computer-based work.

Jul 14, 2017