Imigize initial coin offering (ICO)

Contactless Shoe Fitting in on-line shopping



Imigize ICO opens a new era in online shopping: now, buying shoes /clothing on-line, you can be sure that it will be comfortable as if you tried it on and bought it in a traditional store. Imigize decreases drastically returns of non-fitting goods to online shops and gives freedom and confidence of purchasing clothes and shoes suitable by size to online shoppers. Imigize Service Blockchain guarantees the safety of personal anthropometric 3D data of customers, as the data is encrypted and dispersed on the BLOCKCHAIN.

3
8 8 expert ratings
4.8
3.4
3
3.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-09-20 - 2018-10-20
Token
IMGZ
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 IMGZ token = 0,00010147 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1 000 000 USD
Hard cap
60 000 000 USD
preICO start
Apr 10, 2018
preICO end
Sep 20, 2018
ICO start
Sep 20, 2018
ICO end
Oct 20, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Imigize ICO

The issue of a proper size selection of shoes and clothes when buying online is a major obstacle to the dynamic development of the online market of clothing and footwear and the cause of distrust towards online shopping among consumers.
The innovative technology of Imigize 3D contactless fitting makes the Term "size" irrelevant to online shopping, allowing, based on shopper's individual 3D anthropometric data, purchase shoes and clothes with convenience and ease. 
IMIGIZE ICO IS:


  • Already working commercial Product.

  • Globally patented Technology.

  • First Industrial Measuring Centre with output 2MM of scans of footwear per year.

  • Pilots with 3 largest Online Stores with over 100MM Customers.

  • Strong Project Team.

  • Prominent International Advisors, Experts in Blockchain, Crypto Finance, Footwear & Clothing Production, ICO Marketing.


HOW IT WORKS?

  • Imigize invented and patented globally the technology of 3D internal volumes measurement of footwear and clothing. 

  • Using in-house scanners at partners stores or Imiscan mobile App any shopper can create 3D model of their feet (body on later stage).

  • Imigize Algorithm based on AI recommends the best fitting size for the model selected by the shopper and shows the expected level of comfort.


WHY BLOCKCHAIN?

Imigize Service Blockchain guarantees the safety of personal anthropometric 3D data of shoppers. Unlike centralized cloud-based or on-premise solutions which can be hacked, the data is encrypted and dispersed on the BLOCKCHAIN.
IMIGIZE VISION

  • Most of globally produced clothing and footwear will be 3D digitized

  • Customers will have own 3D anthropometric profile securely stored in Blockchain

  • Selection of the proper size will be done by a digital service based on AI technology


Most part of the clothing and footwear trade will be transferred to the Internet by 2030.
  
Imigize makes a bridge between the mass market and the blockchain economy, fosters sustainable growth of the Ethereum Community.

Imigize reviews

Rob Miller
ICO Adviser, Marketing Expert, Entrepreneur in Blockchain and Online Projects
Rated on Jun 26, 2018
4
2
3
6%

I like the idea behind this but I cant see a reason why blockchain tech is needed at all. You could do this in a centralized way without the need of an ICO. The ICO does not serve a real purpose. The team can correct me if im wrong.

Speaking of the team I do like the mix of expertise between them. Can they make this work?

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Jun 20, 2018
4
2
3
13%

Though i carefully read quite well done WP (especially pages 21-25) i think blockchain/decentralised solution is not necessary here. It perhaps could make sense (still far-fetched) if fitting sizes of footware and clothes of customers change frequently but certainly it is not the real case. So it could be a nice IT centralised project but why make in on blockchain and make ico? The team could be more international.

Naviin Kapoor
Founder - The Times of Crypto | ICO Advisor | Investor Relationship | Blockchain Expert
Rated on Jul 22, 2018
3
4
4
8%

I had a detailed discussion with the founders about the project. I feel they are working on a real e-commerce problem, having artificial intelligence and machines learning to find the exact size of the foot using mobile application is a very innovative solution. However, Blockchain technology is used only to capture the data, which might have some benefits in furure for data analysis.

Vision is very clear, team is also very experienced, nevertheless, they also need some good team memebers who had previously worked on the similar projects.

Team member: Nikolay Nazvin and Elena Novikova do not have linkedin account on ICO Bench.


Disclaimer: This is an independent review on the ICO, and does not lead to investment advice. ICOs are risky, kindly do your own research before invesment.

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on May 25, 2018
5
5
5
12%

I have spokem to the team and like this project a lot. They have the right experience and it solves a real issue for both buyers and sellers in online sales of shoes and future cothing. The blockchain use case is relevant and they ahve a proven business model. This is very attractive I think and with the team of advisosr they ahve addded with a lot fo relevance then this could be a very good sale and exciing project

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jul 22, 2018
1
1
1
13%

I do not see this product having a valid blockchain use case outside of being a datawallet.
the mvp is simply screen shots on an app preview, so there does not seem to be any type of functional product at any stage of development.
the hardcap of 60mil usd is way out of line in terms of the cost associated with the development of this product.
Financial projections do not include reference to any source data, so it is hard to tell if this is actually valid data.
the whitepaper contains almost 0 information with respect to any viable ROI model to investors.
I do not see this product as having any viable returns to investors in either the short or the long term.
I do not see this as a good investment.
https://medium.com/@douglaslyons/roi-and-what-it-means-to-your-ico-project-evaluation-f443be0f83ab

Timothy Mayeur
Ecom Activator | ICO Advisor
Rated on Jul 22, 2018
3
3
3
7%

Increased rating due to a reply to my review but keeping the comments as they are valid concerns.

Coming from ecommerce space I know there's already many solutions in various stages of development and some in production. I've been pitched to seed invest in many over the years. This is something that would be best pushed through traditional VC model aiming for acquisition by a major retailer or to do a joint venture with a major retailer with the goal of being acquired. I don't see how blockchain is justifiable based on the notion of safeguarding personal information like shoe sizes nor how it's justifiable enough to raise $60m. I don't see there being good value to investors and encourage the company to seriously question whether they are taking the right approach. Don't get me wrong there needs to be a good solution for this as retailers have very high return rate for clothing items online as the expression is that customers will buy 3 and return 2.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Aug 13, 2018
4
4
4
12%

This isn't at all a bad project, as the commercial need and viability is strong. The product is certainly need in the industry, the only thing is making sure blockchain is definitely required here, else its just a "platform on blockchain" project.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 6, 2018
0
0
0
29%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Imigize ICO price

Price in ICO

1 IMGZ token = 0,00010147 ETH

Imigize (IMGZ) crypto

Imigize coin

Imigize token
IMGZ
Imigize type
ERC20
Imigize platform

Imigize investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
58%
Soft cap
1 000 000 USD
Hard cap
60 000 000 USD

Imigize whitepaper

Imigize team

Apply as an advisor

Avishai Ziv

СЕО Alignment Blockchain Hub

Advisors

Saeed Hareb Al Darmaki

Managing Director at Binary Financial

Advisors

Miikka Saloseutu

Co-Founder at ICOTokenNews.com

Advisors

Imigize milestones

1
2017

WePower idea

2
2018

WePower idea

3
2019

WePower idea

4
2020

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Retail
3.2

The first environmentall friendly plantation in Laos which has released a utility token based on ...

Nov 29, 2017
Platform
2.9

A fair rewarding, powered blockchain based, business tokenization platform.

Feb 27, 2018

We bring robustness, trust, and efficiency to future proof healthcare procedures.

Feb 26, 2018

SGC Project allows You investing Your crypto-resources into the production and acquisition of a p...

Aug 24, 2018