InnovaMinex initial coin offering (ICO)

1 Blockchain of Precious Metals Mines



InnovaMinex is an innovative business model that uses blockchain technology to guarantee the traceability of precious metals. By applying a set of procedures, it is possible to certify the whole process, from its origin in the mines, to the refinery and the commercialization to the end consumer. This commercialization is done through our e-commerce, partner stores and our own ATMs. InnovaMinex will give buyers the opportunity to verify the origin of the metal that they acquire. Buyers will be able to obtain assurances that the extraction of metal is legal, that the environment has been protected, and that transactions can not be used for money laundering. All are registered and the whole community has access to them. Our ultimate goal is to get the best possible price for our clients and for our community, with emphasis being placed on the transparency and safety of all transactions conducted.

0
1 1 expert ratings
4.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 8 months ago
2018-11-26 - 2019-01-26
Token
INХ
Type
Own
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 USD = 2 INX
Platform
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
52,500,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Nov 26, 2018
ICO end
Jan 26, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About InnovaMinex ICO

It is an innovative business model that uses blockchain technology to guarantee the traceability of precious metals. By applying a set of procedures, it is possible to certify the whole process, from its origin in the mines, to the refinery and the commercialization to the end consumer. This commercialization is done through our e-commerce, partner stores and our own ATMs.
 
This will allow buyers to verify the origin of the metal they have acquired, insuring that the extraction is legal, that the environment has been protected at all times, or that it cannot be used for money laundering, since all transactions are registered and the whole community has access to them.
 
Our ultimate goal is making gold and other precious metals more accessible to all the people through our cryptocurrency, INX, obtaining the best possible price both for our clients and for our community, with emphasis being placed on the transparency and safety of our transactions.

InnovaMinex reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 26, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

InnovaMinex ICO price

Price in ICO

1 USD = 2 INX

InnovaMinex (INХ) crypto

InnovaMinex coin

InnovaMinex token
INХ
InnovaMinex type
Own
InnovaMinex platform

InnovaMinex (INХ) value

Tokens for sale
210000000

InnovaMinex investment info

Min. investment
1 INX
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
52,500,000 USD

InnovaMinex whitepaper

InnovaMinex team

Apply as an advisor

Fernando García Sanz

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Rafael Enríquez

CINO (Chief Innovation Officer)

Baloch Asif

Blockchain Director

InnovaMinex milestones

1
2013

WePower idea

2
April 2019

WePower idea

3
April 2019

WePower idea

4
August 2019

WePower idea

5
December 2018

WePower idea

6
February - September 2021

WePower idea

7
February 2019

WePower idea

8
January 2019

WePower idea

9
June - July 2020

WePower idea

10
June 2019

WePower idea

11
May 2019

WePower idea

12
May 2020

WePower idea

13
November 2018

WePower idea

14
November 2018

WePower idea

15
September 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Wellmee brings a mobile application which helps people live their lives better.

Nov 1, 2018
3.7

Eqwity is an ecosystem that encourages blockchain industry self-regulation by introducing the new...

Nov 29, 2018

WatchUGot is an Ethereum based social networking app that provides users with the tools and platf...

Nov 1, 2018
3.3

Socializing, monetizing and decentralizing the principles of betting and gambling.

Dec 26, 2018