IPAY initial coin offering (ICO)

The Next Generation of Advanced Solution



iPAY is a coin which will create a special mark in the world of crypto currency Cryptocurrency. We are not like other crypto currencies, which are subject to the governance of Bitcoin and their unexpected fluctuations. We will retain the value that we hold in the market regardless of the time of saturation and always keep objective transparency in our development process. True, iPAY will be the financial instrument now and in future, that will be used for any globally executed transaction, this will be the most international standard crypto currency that you yourself, who have gone together with the project and owned it and makes it worth. We focus on markets regardless of distribution of any kind, with the closest connection from the bank or the service stalls. We ensure step-by-step implementation, ie. addressing the trading problems of all global transactions using iPAY crypto currency, in the future address up to 80% of financial transactions.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-15 - 2018-06-05
Token
IPAYC
Type
Scrypt
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 1,100 IPAY
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
ICO start
Apr 15, 2018
ICO end
Jun 5, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About IPAY ICO

iPAY is a coin which will create a special mark in the world of crypto currency Cryptocurrency. We are not like other crypto currencies, which are subject to the governance of Bitcoin and their unexpected fluctuations. We will retain the value that we hold in the market regardless of the time of saturation and always keep objective transparency in our development process. True, iPAY will be the financial instrument now and in future, that will be used for any globally executed transaction, this will be the most international standard crypto currency that you yourself, who have gone together with the project and owned it and makes it worth. We focus on markets regardless of distribution of any kind, with the closest connection from the bank or the service stalls. We ensure step-by-step implementation, ie. addressing the trading problems of all global transactions using iPAY crypto currency, in the future address up to 80% of financial transactions. 

For a summary, iPAY is another gateway for a different global economy wherein users, suppliers, and consumers interact directly. The blockchain-based decentralization ecosystem iPAY will provide the appropriate means and set up relevant rules for participants in the system so that they can achieve benefits from current value-exchanging transactions, such as selling goods and services.

Users who participate the iPAY ecosystem as consumers will have access to an unlimited number of products as provided through iPAY's specific decentralization applications and those of a third-party that are subject to the same principles on the whole ecosystem.

Suppliers who meet the iPAY ecosystem criteria will have access to a robust consumer database to distribute their products at very competitive prices but still profitable. All proceeds from the sale will go directly to the supplier.

By using blockchain technology, iPAY allows purchase decisions are done based on transparent information. iPAY connects suppliers and consumers in an environment in which goods and services are controlled by the agreement of community and their real value. This is in contrast to the nowadays popular model, where big players with bulks of money can make their products as much as possible introduced to their customers, so sales depend on the products-to-customers advertisement, not the actual characteristics of the products.

For really care of each other, the vendor and consumer at iPAY will grow in organic numbering, this will be further supported by the basic mechanisms for managing social relationships and behaviors in the ecosystem according to the models and patterns that the social sciences have established.

IPAY reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

IPAY ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 1,100 IPAY

IPAY (IPAYC) crypto

IPAY coin

IPAY token
IPAYC
IPAY type
Scrypt
IPAY platform

IPAY (IPAYC) value

Tokens for sale
41000000

IPAY market cap

IPAY market capitalization
$ -1

IPAY investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
51%

IPAY whitepaper

IPAY milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
August 2018

WePower idea

3
July 2018

WePower idea

4
June-December 2018

WePower idea

5
March 2018

WePower idea

6
May 2018

WePower idea

7
November 2017

WePower idea

8
November 2018

WePower idea

9
October 2017

WePower idea

10
October 2018

WePower idea

11
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

JCOIN Token will replace traditional offline or online payment methods in the car industries.

May 2, 2018

DogRacing project is focused on merging high potential of growing online betting industry with bl...

Apr 20, 2018
Health
1.8

Mahra offers innovative blockchain based solutions to tackle health care’s critical challenges.

Apr 12, 2018

Thorium is a crypto to crypto exchange for anyone in the world.

Aug 24, 2019