Island Coin Gold initial coin offering (ICO)

A Cryptocurrency Of The Hawaiian Islands



Aloha and welcome to Island Coin Gold, The Cryptocurrency of the Hawaiian Islands. The vision behind the creation of Island Coin Gold is to give the Kanaka "People" of the Hawaiian Island an alternative economic option, and economic value. This is achieved by creating a coin for it’s people to control the value unlike today’s traditional methods.

1.5
3 3 expert ratings
1.3
1
1.5
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-19 - 2018-03-09
Token
ICG
Type
ERC20
Platform
Hard cap
10 000 000 USD
Raised
-1
ICO start
Jan 19, 2018
ICO end
Mar 9, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Island Coin Gold ICO

Aloha and welcome to Island Coin Gold, The Cryptocurrency of the Hawaiian Islands. The vision behind the creation of Island Coin Gold is to give the Kanaka "People" of the Hawaiian Island an alternative economic option, and economic value. This is achieved by creating a coin for it’s people to control the value unlike today’s traditional methods. 
Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin have proven what can be accomplished when vision meets need, popularity and timing. After being involved in several cryptocurrency projects over the last few years, and watching the changes and possibilities happen, it was clear that Hawaii in all its entirety needed this. Cryptocurrency is the future of all financial movements in the world and we as the rocks in the middle of the Pacific Ocean have an obligation, power and spirit to be the change the world needs.
Island Coin Gold will be the optional choice for us to buy, trade and provide for our Keiki "Children”, and Ohana "Family". Each holder of Island Coin Gold will be able to pay for items in stores and online like we currently do with USD.
There are several dates in the History of Hawaii that stand out. You can now add December 10, 2017 to that list as the date that changed Hawaii’s future. We have 5 million coins available for sale, once all coins are sold we will move to phase 2 which is partnering with local merchants. Once set up , customers who visit these merchants and spend USD will be given Island Coin Gold in equal value of your USD spent. Phase 3 will be Island Coin Gold releasing our App, where you will be able to download utilizing your smartphone.
I welcome you to be a part of something groundbreaking, but no doubt needed for our people. Everyone is given a gift from God, some can sing, some can dance, and some can throw a perfect pass. I was given the gift to create ISLAND COIN GOLD and this is my gift to you.

Island Coin Gold reviews

Viktor Tabori
Co-founder, CTO
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
1
2
1
9%
Dmitry Pshenin
Investor in Crypto currency | Mining | ICO Marketing |Social Media Strategist |
Rated on May 3, 2018
1
1
1
11%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
80%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Island Coin Gold ICO price

Price in ICO

Island Coin Gold (ICG) crypto

Island Coin Gold coin

Island Coin Gold token
ICG
Island Coin Gold type
ERC20
Island Coin Gold platform

Island Coin Gold (ICG) value

Tokens for sale
4500000

Island Coin Gold market cap

Island Coin Gold market capitalization
$ -1

Island Coin Gold investment info

Hard cap
10 000 000 USD

Island Coin Gold whitepaper

Island Coin Gold team

Apply as an advisor

Byron McCorriston

CEO

Hassan Meerza

Developer

Andrew Rosenbaum

PR Manager

ELI Lama

COO

Island Coin Gold milestones

1
21 February 2018

WePower idea

2
21 March 2018

WePower idea

3
28 February 2018

WePower idea

4
7 March 2018

WePower idea