iZiing initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain-Traded Funds



A BTF is the next generation of Exchange-Traded Fund (ETF) put on a blockchain and to be sold for a crypto currency as well as fiat currencies. An ETF trades like a common stock and tracks a basket of assets (stocks, commodities) through buying those assets physically or by buying derivatives.

5
2 2 expert ratings
1.7
2
5
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-07-16 - 2019-07-16
Token
IZG
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 IZG = 0.77 USD
Platform
Soft cap
5M USD
Hard cap
30M USD
preICO start
Dec 1, 2017
preICO end
Jan 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About iZiing ICO

iZiing platform allows crypto holders to diversify investments through purchase of Blockchain Traded Funds (BTFs). A BTF is the next generation of Exchange-Traded Fund (ETF) put on a blockchain and to be sold for a crypto currency as well as fiat currencies. An ETF trades like a common stock and tracks a basket of assets (stocks, commodities) through buying those assets physically or by buying derivatives. As of August 2017, ETF funds hold ~$4trn of assets and show 5yr CAGR of ~15%, that is 20 times more than total crypto market. 88% of ETF assets are in USA+EU, with only 12% in developing countries.

iZiing have prepared the BTF concept to enter those untapped segments of the ETF market by:

1) Robo-advisors – natural extension of BTF concept – will construct personal investment portfolios using the best investment practices.

2) Storing accounts on private iZiing Blockchain with many node holders shall embed trust in the records of ownership of BTFs.
 

iZiing reviews

Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 6, 2018
2
5
2
25%

In my opinion, some of your research is incorrect. Such as you claim that investors can not borrow on margin from mutual funds. Generally speaking, mutual funds are margin able once held for 30 days. Management fee for ETF's a bit off, and the same for mutual funds from at least my research. I actually did my dissertation in 2016 on this subject itself, same concept, in fact I used some of the same graphs in my dissertation that are in your white paper, so I do really like the concept and vision. The team is small, no advisors, white paper is a bit thin for what the product should be. I only give the team a 2 because of few team members and I think you need a bit more people with experience. I like the vision, could expand more in the white paper, and the product could also use more expansion in your white paper. Would be very curious to see when this product launches

*Please see my profile for disclosures.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
75%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

iZiing ICO price

Price in ICO

1 IZG = 0.77 USD

iZiing (IZG) crypto

iZiing coin

iZiing token
IZG
iZiing type
ERC20
iZiing platform

iZiing investment info

Distributed in ICO
44%
Soft cap
5M USD
Hard cap
30M USD

iZiing whitepaper

iZiing team

Apply as an advisor

Evgeny Kovalishin

CEO

Victoria Shelyagova

CMO

Konstantin Khromov

CTO

iZiing milestones

1
Stage 1

WePower idea

2
Stage 2

WePower idea

3
Stage 3

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Bitether is a fully decentralized application with maximum security, no physical cash transaction...

Jul 16, 2019

Sun Fund originates, develops, finances, builds, operates and owns solar projects in US markets.

Nov 17, 2017

This is another form of currency with digital footprint.

Feb 1, 2018

The project Estate Coin offers a new concept of investment.

Jul 16, 2019