JointEDU initial coin offering (ICO)

The Best Investment Is Educational Investment



This ICO is educational platform which will be created in local system and to be global system in education. By using or Token as permission media for both payment and wage receiving to access our service about education system.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-16 - 2018-05-31
Token
JOI
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 10,000 JOI
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 1, 2018
preICO end
Apr 15, 2018
ICO start
Apr 16, 2018
ICO end
May 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About JointEDU ICO

Our vision is to make JointEDU Platform to become worldwide education center. We want to give an opportunity for anybody to study any subject they want.
We want to become worldwide education center. We notice many problems in education system because we have many experienced educational personnel so that we can find perfect solutions to those problems.
Joint Education will answer all the questions for both teacher and learner with our service. Your knowledge and skills will not be blocked anymore. With up to date Blockchain technology, will remove inconvenient of currency and overpriced fee. We will ease people around the world by remove distances and increase transaction reliability.

JointEDU reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 18, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

JointEDU ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 10,000 JOI

JointEDU (JOI) crypto

JointEDU coin

JointEDU token
JOI
JointEDU type
ERC20
JointEDU platform

JointEDU (JOI) value

Tokens for sale
139000000

JointEDU market cap

JointEDU market capitalization
$ -1

JointEDU investment info

Accepting
ETH,

JointEDU whitepaper

JointEDU team

Apply as an advisor

Jirapat Temrat

CEO

Team

Khajorndej Tantayotai

CEO

Team

Poramin Limpaporn

Text Editor and Social Network Director

Team

JointEDU milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
December 2017

WePower idea

3
January 2018

WePower idea

4
January 2018

WePower idea

5
June 2018

WePower idea

6
March 2018

WePower idea

7
March 2019

WePower idea

8
May 2018

WePower idea

9
October 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

World first decentralized cryptocurrency for ladies. Where ladies will mine coins with own beauty.

Dec 9, 2017

TeleX AI provides cryptocurrency wallet and exchange services on Telegram with no extra registrat...

Dec 22, 2017
Platform
1.9

A consumption based mining process that distributes dividends in real time.

Jan 31, 2018

Battle of Titans is a mobile PvP arena with a well-thought, proven and comprehensible monetizatio...

Nov 20, 2019