JustHive initial coin offering (ICO)

A Micro-Forum Company



JustHive was created to provide an alternative to the vain, meaningless, and psychologically exhausting experience of social media platforms. We do this through what we call MicroForums. We’ve transformed the status quo of uninspired, outdated forums by creating a simple, easy-to-use platform focused on meaningful content creation and community interaction. Social networks are easy to use and understand, and provide a method of receiving simple feedback, but they lack the community building aspect that Reddit and other forums provide. Forums like Reddit have yet to attract the billions of social network users because they remain stuck in the past with difficult and intimidating platforms. JustHive’s mission is to make forums accessible to everyone. We want to streamline the entire process by bringing forums into the modern age.

4.2
7 7 expert ratings
4.1
4.8
4.2
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-21 - 2018-10-31
Token
JHT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 JHT = 0.125 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
30,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
May 21, 2018
ICO end
Oct 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About JustHive ICO

JustHive was created to provide an alternative to the vain, meaningless, and psychologically exhausting experience of social media platforms. We do this through what we call MicroForums. We've transformed the status quo of uninspired, outdated forums by creating a simple, easy-to-use platform focused on meaningful content creation and community interaction.
We're providing users with an unprecedented opportunity -- endless possibilities to engage and interact in positive and meaningful ways. The Micro-Forum experience inspires users to participate in back-and-forth communication with others based on shared interests and commonalities, strengthening already established relationships and providing opportunitiesto form new ones with like-minded people across the globe.
Social networks are easy to use and understand, and provide a method of receiving simple  feedback, but they lack the community building aspect that Reddit and other forums provide. Forums like Reddit have yet to attract the billions of social network users because they remain stuck in the past with difficult and intimidating platforms. JustHive’s mission is to make forums accessible to everyone. We want to streamline the entire process by bringing forums into the modern age. We are changing the way you produce and consume content through our patent pending features. JustHive is creating a forum platform that not only meets but exceeds the expectations of modern mobile users. 

JustHive reviews

Sergey Sevantsyan
International Public Keynote Speaker, Blockchainer, Adviser, ICO Supervisor, Investment Relations & International Community Relations Manager, Tec
Rated on May 16, 2018
5
5
5
9%

Extremely interesting site and idea. Already have MVP and working prototype. I wish to the team all the best to change this world for ever good! Team, peoples onsite working really hard on gaining their goal to achieve best results.

Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on May 16, 2018
5
5
4
10%

In the aftermath of the Facebook problems that were in the media for weeks and social media problems in society this concept is surely interesting. For me originality, reinvention and solutions to real life problems are crucial for a company that does an ICO, as this gives a bigger possibility to short- and longterm succes. They want to merge the simplicity of modern-day social networks with the powerful tools of forums which is a good idea. Team has all the expertise to achieve their goals. Also a good amount of utilities for the token.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on May 17, 2018
5
5
4
13%

Great team and advisory board ........
I like the concept and teams vision...
5 for both team and vision
4 for the concept ..... And the mvp ....

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Jun 8, 2018
5
5
4
13%

Big and experience team members
Not bad advisors
Fresh idea to provide an alternative to the vain, meaningless, and psychologically exhausting experience of social media platforms!

Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 25, 2018
5
5
5
11%

In my opinion, I think this project is one that has an opportunity to really shine. I am interested to see this project in a year or two from now and see its progression.


*Please see my profile for disclosures

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
4
1
2
13%

Social media landscape (both forums and social networks) is a very busy and extremely competitive space already. So I doubt that this idea could grow as a successful business there. I also have not got why blockchain is necessary for this project. Though the WP looks big at a first glance it lacks numbers dramatically. Business planning is missing

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Aug 17, 2018
0
0
0
30%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

JustHive ICO price

Price in ICO

1 JHT = 0.125 USD

JustHive (JHT) crypto

JustHive coin

JustHive token
JHT
JustHive type
ERC20
JustHive platform

JustHive (JHT) value

Tokens for sale
300000000

JustHive investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
30,000,000 USD

JustHive whitepaper

JustHive team

Apply as an advisor

Armen Youssefian

Founder and CEO

Austin Wood

CTO

John Ballon

Backend and Blockchain Engineer

JustHive milestones

1
AMBASSADOR PROGRAM - JUNE 2018

WePower idea

2
BETA LAUNCH - JUNE 2018

WePower idea

3
COLONIES - JUNE 2016

WePower idea

4
CONCEPT - SEPTEMBER 2015

WePower idea

5
FINAL REVISIONS - JULY 2017

WePower idea

6
MASS MARKETING CAMPAIGN - SEPTEMBER 2018

WePower idea

7
PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM - NOVEMBER 2018

WePower idea

8
PATENT FILED - DECEMBER 2017

WePower idea

9
PATENT FILED - JANUARY 2016

WePower idea

10
PROTOTYPE LAUNCH - JANUARY 2017

WePower idea

11
VERSION 1.0 RELEASE - AUGUST 2018

WePower idea

12
VERSION 2.0 RELEASE - MARCH 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

A P2P Decentralized Poker Platform Built Using Ethereum.

Apr 25, 2018

Game Gold - first gaming PoS & smart contract cryptocurrency that can be mined right on your smar...

Dec 12, 2019
Software
2.3

Cloud based Online Gaming Platform - Decentralized Gaming, Betting and Casino using blockchain te...

Apr 20, 2018
Platform
2.6

Miami Crypto Exchange is leading the charge to transform financial investments.

Apr 17, 2018