Kaching initial coin offering (ICO)

Minimize Risk By Investing In Kaching



We are building the Most Sustainable and Most Complete Trading and Investment Ecosystem for our Coin (Kachingcoins) to be utilized. Our goal is to also create the most Utilizable coin on Blockchain. Not only will we have a Social Trading Platform (Kaching.Global) where traders can use their kachingcoins (KAC) to trade Forex, Stocks, Indices, Energy, Agriculture, Crypto and Precious Metal, but we will also have a Broker (Kachin.Market), a Crypto Currency Exchange (Kaching.Exchange), Finance and Trading Academies (Kaching.Education), R&D Labs (Kaching.Tech) and in the future, many more! Through utilizing our coin in our ecosystem in any of the components, we create a stable and constant supply and demand. Creating a strong supply and demand for a coin in a market of 5.3 Trillion US dollars, creates immense value for our coin.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-01 - 2018-04-30
Token
KAC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 KAC = 0.20 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Raised
1977728
ICO start
Apr 1, 2018
ICO end
Apr 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Kaching ICO

Financial freedom is the one constant when asking people about their financial ambitions. However, 90% of traders and investors lose money due to making desperate and emotional choices with their hard earned savings in order to get ahead in life. They also lose big because of the ambiguity and hidden agendas of certain centralized institutions. Within these centralized institutions, the share of information is ineffective and third party manipulation is endemic. KachingCoin was developed with one goal in mind, to create a global decentralized and transparent network for the people, to diversify investment and secure their financial freedom. Explore KachingCoin, the Most Complete Investment Ecosystem Powered by Blockchain.

Kaching reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Kaching ICO price

Price in ICO

1 KAC = 0.20 USD

Kaching (KAC) crypto

Kaching coin

Kaching token
KAC
Kaching type
ERC20
Kaching platform

Kaching (KAC) value

Tokens for sale
123

Kaching market cap

Kaching market capitalization
$ 1977728

Kaching investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Distributed in ICO
50%

Kaching whitepaper

Kaching team

Apply as an advisor

Stephan Roos

CEO

Simon Mark

Social Trading Expert/Co-Founder

Derek Sandheinrich

Fin-tech Expert/Co-Founder

Kaching milestones

1
2015 - 2017

WePower idea

2
Apr 2018

WePower idea

3
Feb 2018

WePower idea

4
Mar 2018

WePower idea

5
May 2018

WePower idea

6
Q1, 2019

WePower idea

7
Sep 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

OUNA will be the first-of-its-kind blockchain-based, peer-to-peer HR assessment and recruitment e...

Oct 1, 2018

DRIVR is a new generation blockchain.

Mar 6, 2018

The Live Music Industry Fissacoin has been developed as the cryptocurrency for stakeholders in th...

Feb 15, 2018
Platform
4.4

Simple shopping with crypto-straightforward token model.

Aug 25, 2019