Kakushin initial coin offering (ICO)

Innovate & Collaborate on Intellectual Property



KAKUSHIN Ecosystem is the key, to unlock the doors of immense opportunities and potential by creating an ecosystem necessary for seekers, researchers, innovators, developers, and inventors. KAKUSHIN Ecosystem will prove to be the perfect environment to give birth, nurture, and flourish an idea/concept into a real and viable product, to be used by consumers.

3.6
7 7 expert ratings
4.3
3.8
3.6
2.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-01 - 2018-09-30
Token
KKN
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 KKN = 0.06 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
4,000,000 USD
Hard cap
30,000,000 USD
Raised
313018
preICO start
May 1, 2018
preICO end
May 31, 2018
ICO start
Jun 1, 2018
ICO end
Sep 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Kakushin ICO

What We Believe
Since the creation of this world, every living being has been following the 3 essential K’s for the sole purpose of surviving, sustaining & flourishing in environment & ecosystem they belong to. Either you INNOVATE or you DIE.
Kaizen =>Kai (change) + Zen (better) => Change for better.
Kaikaku=> Kai (change) + kaku (revolution) => Change for revolution.
Kakushin=> Kaku (revolution) + Shin (new or innovation)
We believe innovation is not about creating the next mousetrap but solving real problems. Innovation is different from creativity & invention. While creativity & inventions are often solution-centric, successful innovations are inherently problem-centric. In fact, great innovators are indifferent to solutions as long as they solve the problem they are obsessed with.
KES is the key, to unlock the doors of immense opportunities and potential by creating an ecosystem necessary for seekers, researchers, innovators, developers, and inventors. Kakushin Ecosystem will prove to be the perfect environment to give birth, nurture, and flourish an idea/concept into a real and viable product, to be used by consumers.
Since the decentralization of research based infrastructure has already started and the future of R&D is distributed. It is inevitable that the power of R&D would be in everyone’s hands.

Kakushin reviews

Paul Cliffe
ICO advisor|Crypto-asset and ICO investor| Libertarian|CEO of Block Venture Project
Rated on Jul 30, 2018
4
3
3
14%

Team - active team reaching out to promote their project, some decent experience in the core team. Some team members and advisors do not list the project on LinkedIn, however.

Vision - not an original idea, but there is still a need for end-to-end incubator projects in the blockchain economy. I like the addition of a store also. The use case of accepting international payments quickly and cheaply is a decent reason for using DLT and a crypto-token, but I think the project needs further consideration for the different laws in international jurisdictions for crowdfunding. Also, there needs to be more information on how the projects using this platform gain an advantage beyond the norm - does the platform provide an investment roadshow for participants in the incubator, for instance? I think a little more thought as to where the project is primarily targeted and who the competitors in this industry and geography will be. Some info around these areas would improve the mark here.

Product - did not find an MVP. 3 for the moment. The full release is planned in 2 years, but a sample of what token holders are going to get is critical if they are to wait so long.

I like the concept behind this project, but would like to see further focus regarding business planning, expansion and competition.

Good luck to the team in building the platform and implementing the project.

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 20, 2018
3
4
3
8%
Anders Larsson
Investor and consultant in distributed ledger technologies. Business strategy and CTO profile.
Rated on May 23, 2018
4
4
3
10%

+ Active team reaching out.
- Be shorter and clearer, now too much hyperbole and too few numbers. Suggest quantify your business plan, your go to market plan, your marketing budget etc.

VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on May 24, 2018
3
3
2
11%

Team is active bit whitepaper is lacking

WP token metrics are stale

Not enought info about the marketing strategy and how to get people on the platform

is there an MVP? i don't see any mention about it. Final platform doesn't launch for another 2 years.
Based on the token metrics on ICObench, looks like you have a cap between 36-72 million (correct me if i'm wrong). There is no need for that kind of money for this project. A lot of highly successful projects have raised far less in an ICO.

The WP and idea seems scattered with no focus. i see a platform for IP collaboration, an exchange, a marketplace, an incubation centre, At this stage, this project needs focus.

I like the ambition here and best of luck!



Brian Condenanza
Entrepreneur | Editor @ RevistaBitcoin | ICO Advisor
Rated on Aug 6, 2018
5
4
3
14%

I like the concept and mission of Kakushin. The big differences between soft and hard cap makes me wonder a little if a high hard cap is needed. Although, I understand that businesses like this require a lot of capital. Has great team and advisory board, and I like the vision that Kakushin wants for the future is very positive. Good luck team!

Irwin Chee
ICO Advisor | Blockchain Enthusiast | Venture Capitalist
Rated on Aug 30, 2018
3
4
2
6%

Intellectually Property definitely has blockchain use case, a project starting in ideation in 2016 without a MVP or POC might indicate the project has taken a back seat, I hope the team can clarify was has been done to date prior to the token sale. Perhaps it can be working with the relevant IP offices on regulatory and compliance aspects.

Soft cap and hard cap seems too big, if the product can be built with USD$4M, why does the team cap the sale at USD$30M? Pre-ICO price vs ICO price is too big, a discount of 50% will ward away most public investors.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
37%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Kakushin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 KKN = 0.06 USD

Kakushin (KKN) crypto

Kakushin coin

Kakushin token
KKN
Kakushin type
ERC20
Kakushin platform

Kakushin (KKN) value

Tokens for sale
1200000000

Kakushin market cap

Kakushin market capitalization
$ 313018

Kakushin investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
2 USD
Distributed in ICO
50%
Soft cap
4,000,000 USD
Hard cap
30,000,000 USD

Kakushin whitepaper

Kakushin team

Apply as an advisor

Chandan Indoria

CEO & Co-founder

Sachin Bhargava

Co-founder & CTO

Amit Dubey

Co-founder & CMO

Kakushin milestones

1
Q1 2016

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2020

WePower idea

4
Q2 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2019

WePower idea

6
Q3 2015

WePower idea

7
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Software
2.7

BitPlay is creating one of the first ever decentralized gaming ecosystem, Imagine a World where w...

Dec 7, 2019
Health
2.1

Earthmedz is a patient-led and doctor-guided cooperative focused on life-threatening diseases.

Apr 9, 2018
Banking
2.1

We've Built a Mobile Application to send and Receive Payments.

Dec 7, 2019
Platform
2.3

We have a strategy to jump into business whatever we can legally make money while observing the m...

Apr 1, 2018