KALICOIN initial coin offering (ICO)

A unique fiat-to-crypto exchange business model



A UNIQUE COUNTRY SPECIFIC FIAT-TO-CRYPTO EXCHANGE BUSINESS MODEL. We truly believe in decentralization and for the very same reason, we have developed KALI coin on a public Blockchain. It will be a mineable coin and not an ERC20 token. KALI coin is developed on the Scrypt algorithm which can be upgraded as and when we need to further match with changing dynamics of the Block Chain industry.

1
2 2 expert ratings
2.4
4
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-13 - 2019-08-18
Token
KALI
Price in ICO
1 KALI = 0.02 - 0.06 USD
Accepting
Soft cap
600000 USD
Hard cap
3650000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Feb 13, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About KALICOIN ICO

KALI coin is not developed only for fund-raising. There’s a lot of privilege attached to it for initial investors. When we say privilege, we mean it by giving first preference in customer service, trading fees, and lot more.
All participants will not only enjoy one full year of the free trading period, but they are also entitled to get privilege customer service, as well as their fiat deposits and withdrawal will be processed on priority, compared to regular users.
Apart from privilege access, KALI coin will be used to pair new coins that we list on our exchange, apart from the one mentioned in our White paper. Calculating the current size of entire Cryptocurrency market, and also considering the future size of entire cryptocurrency space, 200 million KALI coins will have a huge scope of adoption. With more adoption, more users will join the exchange and with that said; KALI coin will play a significant role, as all new coins shall be paired with KALI.
In addition, we will be buying back and burn KALI coins every year from our profits. We will reserve 20% of our net profit every year for this purpose.
Exchange Business Model
Most of the exchanges are operating on a universal business model. Unlike other exchanges, we are not going global. Instead, we are going one country at a time. Ours is a country-specific business model, by which, scalability will be little slow but efficient. We won’t scale quickly because we will have to incorporate companies, get required licenses, compliance, set-up manpower, and provide IT infrastructure for the respective country we operate in.
The reason we chose the long route is the most of the mainstream exchanges are running out of resources due to huge global traffic and at times their servers start lagging or they have to stop taking new users.
At our exchange, we will have country-specific traffic from respective country. Top of that, we will have enormous server resources for every country-specific exchange we open. When it comes to compliance, we will have our registered company in different countries along with a parent company and we will be taking care of KYC and AML policy of that company.
This sort of business model has huge Capex (Capital Expenditure) requirement, but it is worth it because it is sustainable. No business can operate efficiently with unhappy customers; with this model, consumers will also have seamless trading experience. Considering the social aspect of this business model, there is great need of manpower and there is a great scope of providing employment to a lot of people.

KALICOIN reviews

Suraj Tiwari
ICO ADVISOR / CONSULTING / EXCHANGES Listing /SMART CONTRACT/ TOKEN CODE.
Rated on Jun 15, 2018
4
1
1
18%

Team : looks OK to me with kyc done.

vision : There was error when clicked on whitepaper. Even if its an error by ico bench a team thats working on ico how could be ignorant.

product : nothing found.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
82%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

KALICOIN ICO price

Price in ICO

1 KALI = 0.02 - 0.06 USD

KALICOIN (KALI) crypto

KALICOIN coin

KALICOIN token
KALI
KALICOIN platform

KALICOIN (KALI) value

Tokens for sale
65000000

KALICOIN investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
65%
Soft cap
600000 USD
Hard cap
3650000 USD

KALICOIN whitepaper

KALICOIN team

Apply as an advisor

Kunal Barchha

Co-Founder

Gopal Modi

Co-Founder and Head of Corporate Communications

Chintan Joshi

IT Infrastructure & Cyber Security Expert

KALICOIN milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
August 2018

WePower idea

3
Feb 2018

WePower idea

4
July 2018

WePower idea

5
March 2018

WePower idea

6
May / June 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Big Data
3.1

Our goal is to unlock the knowledge potential of the world’s data.

Mar 1, 2018
Platform
2.7

Gems is a protocol for contracting workers to perform micro tasks.

Aug 18, 2019

The specially developed Aeternum Fund, by trading expert Hendrik Klein, is based on a software co...

Jan 1, 2018

Syncfab revolutionizes the manufacturing supply chain by connecting buyers directly to hardware m...

Feb 15, 2018