Kasko2go initial coin offering (ICO)

First Blockchain Community for Safer Driving



We reduce insurance costs for safer drivers, making streets safe and promoting overall driving culture. Our AI technology, world-class team and unique business model make us believe we can disrupt whole insurance industry.

3.6
10 10 expert ratings
4.4
3.7
3.6
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-12-07 - 2019-12-07
Token
K2G
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 K2G = 0.1 EUR
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
3,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
22,000,000 EUR
Raised
0
preICO start
Jul 1, 2018
preICO end
Jun 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Kasko2go ICO

Our dominant competitive advantages revolve specifically around solving the industry’s biggest challenges: costs, precision, effectiveness and use of high-tech tools.
– Kasko2Go offers 20 to 50% cheaper services than our competitors. How? By having more accurate data and intelligently minimizing expenses.
– No more faceless bureaucracy: by using AI and precise telematics, we bring nuance to car insurance cases. This ensures accurate investigations, better payments, cheaper premiums and more!
– 5+ years of researching millions of drivers. We possess the most accurate understanding of global driving patterns. We have been Google’s official supplier of telematic data since 2012. Our unrivaled accuracy allows us to offer a vastly cheaper.

Kasko2go reviews

Juan Pablo Fernandez Aguero
Advisor | Consultant | Pr and Marketing Expert
Rated on Jul 20, 2018
4
3
3
8%

Team ★★★★
Vision ★★★
Product ★★★

An old idea devoloped under blockchain.
As many other projects, you have a nice opportunity to improve an industry sector. The problem I see is about your opponents on insurance market. They are giants with ilimited funds to take your idea and develope it to themselves.
If you get a few nice partnerships, I will raise my rate :)

Alexander Sverdlov
Cyber Security Advisor for ICO startups
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
4
4
4
7%

Interesting idea.

David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
3
4
4
5%
Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Apr 29, 2018
4
5
4
4%
Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on May 1, 2018
4
5
5
11%

This is really a good idea. I have seen something similar in the UK called Block Box insurance using IoT devices to monitor young drivers to reduce their insurance costs by rewarding them for good driving behaviour. You will need good oracles for real time data integration into the Blockchain which should be interesting challenge.

Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on Jun 2, 2018
3
3
4
6%

reduced insurance costs for safer drivers, A lot of the UK insurance companies already do this.. I know the likes of Avivia do it.

My big reservation here would be, Why Blockchain? This model already works without ~DLT

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Jun 3, 2018
4
3
4
10%

Not the most revolutionary idea as I have see it being implemented before. But it's to be seen how the team will implement it using blockchain technology.

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Jun 4, 2018
4
4
4
12%

I love the idea but the question is how you compete with giants in the industry as many insurance companies offer cheaper price for safer drivers already?

Second thing is not attractive to investor is the pricing scheme now. The PreICO and ICO price is the same that makes investor not participate in PreICO.

Team need to improve with more high profile in the sector as this market is really competitive.

Phil Millo
Blockchain Expert | Family Office Owner | Entrepreneur | ICO Advisor | Global Speaker
Rated on Jul 31, 2018
3
2
4
8%

VISION: The focus seems to be on providing safer drivers with cheaper insurance but this is already done without the use of blockchain technology through companies such as Aviva. Also, it may be difficult to compete with industry giants who are already offering a similar product and could potentially have the funds to take it that step further and provide it through the blockchain. 2/5

TEAM: An extensive team with appropriate experience. However, many of the core members need to update their LinkedIn profiles to show that they are working for Kasko2go. Some of the team members also appear to be spread across other projects and the team is not based in one location which may create some obstacles. 3/5

PRODUCT: The white paper is acceptable, and focuses on the contrasts between traditional insurance companies and Kasko2go such as Dynamic Evaluation Of Driving Conditions, Accident Risk Map and Fraud Detection. The app is apparently complete and ready for download. 4/5

This is not an invitation to invest. ICOs are risky and you can lose everything you put in.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 12, 2018
0
0
0
27%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Kasko2go ICO price

Price in ICO

1 K2G = 0.1 EUR

Kasko2go (K2G) crypto

Kasko2go coin

Kasko2go token
K2G
Kasko2go type
ERC20
Kasko2go platform

Kasko2go (K2G) value

Tokens for sale
400000000

Kasko2go investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
67%
Soft cap
3,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
22,000,000 EUR

Kasko2go whitepaper

Kasko2go team

Apply as an advisor

Genadi Man

CEO

Dmitry Bakutin

CEO R-Telematica

Dimitri Wulich

Senior Risk Manager

Kasko2go milestones

1
1H 2018

WePower idea

2
2009-2015

WePower idea

3
2015-2017

WePower idea

4
2016-2017

WePower idea

5
2019

WePower idea

6
2H 2018

WePower idea

7
Q3-4Q 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Decentralized Blockchain Derivatives.

Apr 25, 2018

The SET is a reward token to promote the purchasing, selling and incubation of green energy solut...

Sep 5, 2018
Platform
2.8

Diveco Logistics is a project of the latest generation logistics platform and ERP system operatin...

Dec 7, 2019

Backed by the blockchain technology, Bitcoin Ichip is able to provide a secure platform for playe...

Apr 1, 2018