Kings Distributed Systems initial coin offering (ICO)

A Distributed Supercomputer



Our application is designed to push technology forward. While other projects are focused on wrapping older tech, we'd like to help those same institutions graduate into the future. Our plan to pick up early adopters involves using modern web technology like never before.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-01 - 2017-10-31
Token
SPARC
Price in ICO
10,000 SPARC = 1 ETH
Platform
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Oct 1, 2017
ICO end
Oct 31, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Kings Distributed Systems ICO

The Application
Our application is designed to push technology forward. While other projects are focused on wrapping older tech, we'd like to help those same institutions graduate into the future. Our plan to pick up early adopters involves using modern web technology like never before.
WebGL 2.0 was released on January 17th 2017 bringing significant speed to web rendering technology, and extended access to GPUs for web applications. Using this new specification we are building a supercomputer to connect all devices. From desktops, to mobile devices, cars to fridges, the one thing that all the Internet of Things will have in the future is browser support.
Building on top of web standards we can leverage security that has be tried and tested as our application is compartmentalized to protect miners. We can take advantage of Google's V8 engine enabling us to bring high-level languages at native speeds. By using Javascript we bring Supercomputing to the masses and ensure support and development into the future.
In addition to WebGL 2.0, Khronos Group has announced Web Compute Shaders as their top priority, and they are actively under development. We are positioned to be the first adopters, and market makers for this groundbreaking technology.
Rendering
Video game models, movies, physics; complete an over-night job in minutes.
Machine Learning
AI requires immense amounts of parallelizable computation.
Research
Some acedemic projects have endless amounts of data to crunch.

Kings Distributed Systems reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 27, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Kings Distributed Systems ICO price

Price in ICO

10,000 SPARC = 1 ETH

Kings Distributed Systems (SPARC) crypto

Kings Distributed Systems coin

Kings Distributed Systems token
SPARC
Kings Distributed Systems platform

Kings Distributed Systems (SPARC) value

Tokens for sale
2500000000

Kings Distributed Systems investment info

Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD

Kings Distributed Systems whitepaper

Kings Distributed Systems team

Apply as an advisor

Douglas Stewart

Founder, CEO

Greg Agnew

Founder, CTO, Lead Developer

Daniel Desjardins

VP of Business Development

ICOs that might interest you

A friendly sex dating service based on a blockchain.

Sep 12, 2017

A gold-tracking asset on the Ethereum blockchain, which structured the company as a Decentralized...

Mar 29, 2016

Mining technologies for everyone.

Jun 28, 2017

Aragon lets you manage entire organizations using the blockchain.

May 17, 2017