Kubera initial coin offering (ICO)

Gaming platform



Kubera is an innovative platform for playing online games with a crypto currency. We use the Ethereum blockchain to provide a cryptographically secure payment system and provably fair gambling with smart contracts ​for ​games ​in ​the ​future ​phases ​of ​the ​project.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.1
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-31 - 2017-11-12
Token
KBR
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 19,000KBR
Platform
Soft cap
17,333 ​ETH
Country
ICO start
Oct 31, 2017
ICO end
Nov 12, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Kubera ICO

Eliminate ​Player ​Deposit ​Risk
Kubera will enable players to have full custody over their funds by using Ethereum smart contracts to escrow tournament ​buy-ins ​and ​autonomously ​distribute ​payouts ​based ​on ​game ​outcome.
Trust ​and ​Gameplay ​Fairness
Using peer-to-peer and cryptographic protocols by applying smart contracts in latter phases, all gameplay outcomes ​reach ​consensus ​at ​the ​end ​of ​each ​game ​using ​a ​Byzantine ​Fault ​Tolerant ​consensus ​mechanism.
Reducing ​Player ​Costs
Our innovative architecture, powered by the Blockchain network of Ethereum, allows Kubera to considerately eliminate expenses for payment. We aim to pass these operational savings back to our players to encourage player ​retention, ​creating ​a ​more ​balanced ​game ​ecosystem.
Building ​a ​Decentralized ​Gaming ​Network
Kubera’s goal is to build out a core underlying decentralized online game network that developers and third-party operators can plug-into and build upon. We hope that new functionalities are built on top of the platform.
Short-Term ​Objective
The success of a new online game platform is largely dependent on network effects in maximizing liquidity pools. Our short term goal is to be an innovative gaming platform with a breakthrough payment system powered by Blockchain technology. As well as becoming the first decentralized online game platform to market ​and ​to ​leverage ​this ​first-mover ​advantage ​in ​establishing ​Kubera ​as ​a ​legitimate ​market ​contender.
Long ​Term ​Objective
As for the long term goal, we want to lay a good foundation for the built-in currency, Kubera tokens (to be explained more specifically later in this paper). We plan to reach out to other fields in order to create an ecosystem in which our token is the primary currency. By owing Kubera tokens, people will have access to not just the gaming platform to compete with each other and win tokens but also to be able to use those tokens for a wide range of services including online shopping or trading on various exchanges. We believe with this strategy will be the right move to rocket the price of the Kubera token and will bring substantial benefits for investors ​and ​token ​holders.

Kubera reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 24, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Kubera ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 19,000KBR

Kubera (KBR) crypto

Kubera coin

Kubera token
KBR
Kubera type
ERC20
Kubera platform

Kubera investment info

Soft cap
17,333 ​ETH

Kubera whitepaper

Kubera team

Apply as an advisor

Nakamoto Masakazu

CEO

Nakamoto Kengo

CMO

Yonashiro Yuu

DIRECTOR

Kubera milestones

1
01/2018 - Release ​open ​beta ​for ​games ​using ​KBR ​and ​wallet ​app

WePower idea

2
01/2019 - Public ​launch ​for ​VR ​games

WePower idea

3
02/2018 - Integrate ​Kubera ​token ​in ​various ​cryptocurrency ​exchanges

WePower idea

4
03/2018 - Public ​launch ​for ​games ​using ​KBR ​and ​wallet ​app ​on ​iOS, ​Android ​and ​Web

WePower idea

5
05/2018 - Release ​open ​beta ​for ​smart ​contracts ​games

WePower idea

6
07/2018 - Public ​launch ​for ​smart ​contract ​games ​on ​iOS, ​Android ​and ​Web

WePower idea

7
10/2018 - Public ​first ​non-gaming ​services ​for ​Kubera ​ecosystem

WePower idea

8
11/2018 - Release ​open ​beta ​for ​VR ​games

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

DDF offers investors an opportunity to participate in high growth digital assets such as domain n...

Jul 10, 2017
Platform
2.3

A one-stop shop for the cryptocurrency users, the platform provides unique features out of the box.

Dec 17, 2017
Platform
2.1

With Appay purchases are anonymous and no personal information is ever asked or stored.

Dec 1, 2017
Other
2.3

We are building the largest Aquarium in the world.

Jul 20, 2017