LinkCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

The First OTC Platform For Altcoins



LinkCoin was formed in November 2017, by a group of veteran Bitcoin traders and financial quantitative analysts from with traditional financial industry backgrounds. The founding team brings together their experience from the stock exchange, investment banking, and brokerage firms aiming to provide an intelligent and liquid trading platform with the highest level of safety and convenience. LinkCoin strictly follows KYC procedures and utilizes a fair credit rating system. It has more than 30,000 registered users with daily traffic of almost 10,000 user views.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-14 - 2018-03-31
Token
LKN
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 25,000 LKN
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2000 ETH
Hard cap
20 000 ETH
Raised
-1
ICO start
Mar 14, 2018
ICO end
Mar 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About LinkCoin ICO

LinkCoin uses the most advanced micro-service system structure and multi signature technology to ensure safety. The private key is stored in cold storage with multiple copies in several locations.
LinkCoin has already accumulated 30,000 registered actively trading users. There is trust built in our community, we want to ensure trading is frictionless.
LinkCoin users enjoy increased trading efficiency as the average trading time, including payment and tokens delivery, is only 5 minutes.
LinkCoin responds quickly during the KYC verification procedure and we continually improve our UI experience.
We provide web, iOS, and Android access our platform.
Support multi-tokens (BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, BCH) to exchange in real-time.
Exchange your assets whenever and wherever you want with fast speed to support immediate transaction.
We have an international team with professional and trustworthy character.

LinkCoin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 9, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

LinkCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 25,000 LKN

LinkCoin (LKN) crypto

LinkCoin coin

LinkCoin token
LKN
LinkCoin type
ERC20
LinkCoin platform

LinkCoin (LKN) value

Tokens for sale
500000000

LinkCoin market cap

LinkCoin market capitalization
$ -1

LinkCoin investment info

Accepting
Soft cap
2000 ETH
Hard cap
20 000 ETH

LinkCoin whitepaper

LinkCoin team

Apply as an advisor

David Andrews

Advisors

Rui Dong

Advisors

Aryan Nava

Advisors

LinkCoin milestones

1
2018.1.1

WePower idea

2
2018.4.1

WePower idea

3
2018.4.14

WePower idea

4
2018.4.5

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

This blockchain-powered platform lets you play in a fair and safe environment.

May 1, 2018
Platform
4.6

A blockchain-based Corporate Social Responsibility platform for a generation of purpose beyond pr...

Oct 15, 2018

BitCoinage is a new sector within Cryptocurrency.

Aug 22, 2019

Alicoin Cash platform is designed to facilitate the life of coin holders.

Jun 15, 2018