LucisDollar initial coin offering (ICO)

The Next Generation of Cryptocurrency



The LucisDollar is a new crypto currency which has been created to create a stable and trusted currency that will facilitate seamless exchange between fiat world currencies and vetted crypto currencies. It has the underlying purpose of increasing the utility of cryptocurrencies in the global ecosystem and creating financial solutions that are much more efficient with lower costs. It is rooted in next generation security protocols that will create one of the most secure crypto networks in the world.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-10-18 - 2019-10-18
Token
LUCD
Price in ICO
1 BTC = 400 mln LUCD
Platform
Accepting
BTC,
Raised
0
More on ICO
Report

About LucisDollar ICO

We believe those who possess the knowledge and power are obligated to create globally responsible, innovative and sustainable solutions for the betterment of humanity and everything we impact. We believe in the innate goodness in people and we believe in the power of the global community. We believe that, together, in collaboration, trust, transparency, accountability, integrity, and self-responsibility with exceptionally high standards, we can actualize the world we want to experience, and the Lucis Project will be a pillar within this emerging evolution.

LucisDollar reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

LucisDollar ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BTC = 400 mln LUCD

LucisDollar (LUCD) crypto

LucisDollar coin

LucisDollar token
LUCD
LucisDollar platform

LucisDollar (LUCD) value

Tokens for sale
35

LucisDollar investment info

Accepting
BTC,
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
14%

LucisDollar whitepaper

LucisDollar team

Apply as an advisor

Joshua Phair

CEO/CVO

Team

Paul Barlow

Advisor on Global Payment Systems

Team

Justin Recla

Advisor on Corporate Counterintelligence

Team

LucisDollar milestones

1
April 15

WePower idea

2
April 30th, 2018

WePower idea

3
August 1, 2018

WePower idea

4
December 1st, 2018

WePower idea

5
February 1, 2018

WePower idea

6
July 1st, 2018

WePower idea

7
June 1st, 2018

WePower idea

8
March 1, 2018

WePower idea

9
May 30th, 2018

WePower idea

10
November 1st, 2018

WePower idea

11
October 1st, 2018

WePower idea

12
September 1, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

A new global and trusted standard for recording, measuring and trading your clean energy footprint.

May 1, 2018

Lendo is bringing cutting edge crypto technology to the trillion-dollar world of conventional hig...

Mar 28, 2018

A hyper-deflationary cryptocurrency, supported by an automated tokenized portfolio that utilizes ...

Apr 1, 2018

Your opportunity to own a professionally managed portfolio of real estate assets via the blockchain.

May 1, 2018