Luxcess Group initial coin offering (ICO)

First investment group with zero commission



Luxcess Group is a first investment group with zero commission. We are making a huge bridge between the Crypto and “Fiat” world. This investment company formed the Royal platform, which is based on blockchain technology. All investors will be able to deposit their tokens on this platform, which will operate on the principal of PROFIT SHARE. That means that you will only pay when the profits will be created. You will be able to fully control your capital. Luxcess Group will increase the LXC tokens price by investing in our projects only with our LXC token. Join us and together we will create a better tomorrow.

3.5
16 16 expert ratings
3.5
4.3
3.5
3.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-03 - 2018-04-07
Token
LXC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 LXC = 0.15 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
500,000 USD
Hard cap
5,250,000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 1, 2018
preICO end
Mar 3, 2018
ICO start
Mar 3, 2018
ICO end
Apr 7, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Luxcess Group ICO

VISION & MISSION
The vision of our investment group, Luxcess, is to help people become a part of a big investment family. On the other hand, the goal is to enable a transparent management and capital escalation for as many people as possible. We have always believed that teamwork, up-to-date information and discipline are most important for success. We will not only join the investments, such as crypto-holding, crypto-trading, forex trading, silver and gold and start up projects, but will also provide for integration of the general public into a big family, which will increase the generated profit and provide for a better tomorrow of all of its members.
WHY SUPPORT OUR PROJECT
You should support our project because we have a great and experienced team with great results in trading and investing from 2014. Intention of Luxcess Group is to introduce investment to the general public. We wish to introduce it as an activity in which anyone can be involved.
WHAT IS LXC TOKEN?
The LXC token is Luxcess Group’s icing on the cake.
People who believe in our team and the project will earn even more extra money with the token.
Crypto-analysts believe that more than 90% of tokens have no future. There is an important difference between having an idea and realizing it. They believe that the road from an idea to realization is long and difficult; therefore, only the strongest can brave it.
Luxcess Group team has developed a system that guarantees long-term profit. We will achieve an excellent token price on the market, because investing in our projects will be possible only with our token. The token price will be stable and constant growth will be secured, which is a guarantee that more and more people will invest in our token. In time, more money will be needed to buy tokens, which is the only option for people to join our story.

Luxcess Group reviews

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on Dec 19, 2017
4
4
4
4%
Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Dec 17, 2017
3
4
4
5%
Ricardas Bernotavicius
Blockchain enthusiast, ICO expert. Founder at IUNGO.Network and several companies in MedTech and IoT sector.
Rated on Dec 17, 2017
5
5
5
2%
Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Dec 22, 2017
5
3
4
3%
Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
4
4
3
5%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Jan 12, 2018
4
4
4
8%

I like the idea

Stan Milc

Rated on Dec 26, 2017
4
4
4
3%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Dec 28, 2017
3
4
4
5%
Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Feb 9, 2018
5
3
3
10%

Looks not a utility token, risk & regulation issue! Team is strong, how about redefine the token economy model?

Joan Vallès
Wealth Manager and Advisor, Angel Investor
Rated on Jan 2, 2018
4
3
4
2%
Lluis Saltó

Rated on Jan 10, 2018
4
3
2
4%

Good Team

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Jan 12, 2018
5
4
4
10%

Strong team! Good luck guys!

Ricardo Ruiz
Ricardo
Rated on Jan 16, 2018
4
3
2
2%
Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jan 16, 2018
4
2
1
10%

there is no functional platform associated with this ico.
lots of existing competition in this space.
Hard cap of $5.25mil usd , does not give me the confidence that this "fund" will increase in value exponentially over time. A negative swing of %20 could effectively wipe out a fund this small.

Christopher Zenios
COO | CMO | Speaker | Blockchain | ICO Specialist | Consultant | Advisor | Writer | Project Developer| Investor
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
5
4
4
7%

Although there is competition in the industry there good potential. The issue of being deemed a security and not being able to get an opinion letter could be a issue for contributors.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
22%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Luxcess Group ICO price

Price in ICO

1 LXC = 0.15 USD

Luxcess Group (LXC) crypto

Luxcess Group coin

Luxcess Group token
LXC
Luxcess Group type
ERC20
Luxcess Group platform

Luxcess Group (LXC) value

Tokens for sale
28000000

Luxcess Group market cap

Luxcess Group market capitalization
$ -1

Luxcess Group investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
80%
Soft cap
500,000 USD
Hard cap
5,250,000 USD

Luxcess Group whitepaper

Luxcess Group team

Apply as an advisor

David Palka

Forex Advisor

Advisors

Andrijano Vujasin

Blockchain Advisor

Advisors

Bex Bostjan

Founder & CEO

Team

Luxcess Group milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
April 2019

WePower idea

3
April 2020

WePower idea

4
August 2018

WePower idea

5
August 2020

WePower idea

6
December 2018

WePower idea

7
December 2019

WePower idea

8
December 2020

WePower idea

9
February 2019

WePower idea

10
February 2020

WePower idea

11
January 2018

WePower idea

12
July 2018

WePower idea

13
June 2018

WePower idea

14
June 2020

WePower idea

15
March 2018

WePower idea

16
May 2018

WePower idea

17
May 2019

WePower idea

18
November 2018

WePower idea

19
October 2018

WePower idea

20
October 2019

WePower idea

21
October 2020

WePower idea

22
September 2018

WePower idea

23
September 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Datarius cryptobank is a decentralized partially closed system.

Mar 5, 2018

Deposit coins. Borrow cash against your cryptocurrency. Earn interest.

Mar 16, 2018

4th pillar – revolutionary blockchain technology infrastructure.

Oct 15, 2018

TokenStars is the first celebrity management platform on the blockchain.

Dec 20, 2017