Lynked.World initial coin offering (ICO)

Lynking World Through Blockchain



Lynked.World is a multi-faceted blockchain based ecosystem which will enable businesses to build customized forms and applications to cater to their own specific needs for providing different services to consumers, without needing to be concerned about the authenticity of shared data, documents and the digital identities of the different entities involved in convenient and secure way.

4.8
11 11 expert ratings
5
4.8
4.8
4.4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-11-15 - 2019-01-19
Token
LYNK
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 LYNK = 0.35 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
25,000,000 USD
Raised
0
Country
ICO start
Nov 15, 2018
ICO end
Jan 19, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About Lynked.World ICO

Lynked.World is one of the pioneers in blockchain space to launch a tokensale with:


  • Ready to use apps for both iOS and android devices.

  • A working product live at many partners


Real-world partnerships across various verticals, some of which are:

  • Coal India Limited (largest coal producing company in the world and second largest government sector employer in India with more than 300000 employees)

  • State Government Municipalities

  • Metal Scrap Trade Corporation Limited (MTSC)

  • West Bengal Forest Corporation Limited (WBFDCL)

  • Top Management and Engineering Institutions (IIT’s and IIM’s) o Andmanyothers


Five patent applications

  • The potential to disrupt an estimated market easily surpassing $100 billion USD considering all possible use cases, a promising adoption of the platform since launch with partnerships across both public and private sector industries and an impressive team is what makes our value proposition stand out from the rest. Be a part of our journey and participate in what we believe is the biggest disruption in the next era for the digital economy – “Lynking World Through Blockchain”.

  • Download our mobile app from the apple or android App Store – Take control of your digital identity and data! and welcome to the new digital era.


Features of our platform:

  • Digital Identity

  • Digital Wallet

  • Dashboard and Dynamic Profile

  • Configurable Forms

  • Data sharing using QR codes

  • Background Verification Platform

  • Trusted Professional Network

  • Job Portal


Application Development Platform

  • A modular and open ecosystem with API’s for organizations to adapt solutions for their own business scenarios.

  • A clear competitive advantage compared to other similar products owing to the extensive features combining the best of both blockchain and other mobile technologies.

  • A platform with extensive security protocols to avoid identity theft and or/data hacks.

  • SaaS application for different industry verticals.


Why own LYNK tokens:

  • LYNK tokens are the primary and only source for exchange of value within the Lynked.World ecosystem for any services provided on the platform.

  • The number of LYNK tokens is fixed. No additional LYNK tokens will be ever created.

  • Onboarding organizations will have to lock LYNK tokens in their own digital wallets and spend for being able to use services provided by the platform. This ensures that the demand for LYNKtokens will increase with new organizations coming onboard the platform.

  • Premium services within the platform will also require users to lock and spend LYNK tokens driving the scarcity of tokens with time.


Short Brief:
At Lynked.World, our driving principle is to overcome the “trust barrier” in digital identities, and digitally shared data and documents with the help of a blockchain based application development platform. With a host of unique features and patents, published apps both for iOS and Android devices, live implementations and partnerships across government organizations and different industry verticals; we are one of the very first projects to have come up with a tokensale not only with a promise or an MVP but also with ready to use products and real-world implementations.
Our product portfolio consists of SaaS application for different industry verticals with various components such as digital identity platform, configurable forms, digital wallet, verified professional network etc., that contribute to solving some of the most prominent issues in the current digital age. Lynked.World enables individuals and organizations to own, control and share digitally trusted identity, data and documents in a secure and convenient manner. With a market potential easily surpassing $100 billion USD and our partnerships with many prominent organizations since our launch, we strongly believe our platform has all elements necessary to be the front runners when it comes to making blockchain technology available for the masses.

Lynked.World reviews

Sebastian Spiteri
Engineer ¦ Co-Founder of Coinounce.com
Rated on Sep 29, 2018
5
5
5
6%

Very interesting project.

Team looks good and includes a well detailed and informative website. Looking forward to see how the project progresses.

Best of luck!

Nikolay Shkilev
PhD | Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Sep 26, 2018
5
5
4
10%

Very big team from India which has done a great job at home if to look at partner agreements. It really impresses.
Very strong advisors are picked also up.
Separately I have looked at White Paper and have seen that it is consists very thoroughly as any serious business project and translated to many languages. For this separate thanks and respect!
The idea is pleasant to me, but I don't think that it can be realized at the global level, on the other hand, already now many partnerships and if this project helps at least only to India - it already means that the World will become a little better.

I wish you good luck!

Brian Condenanza
Entrepreneur | Editor @ RevistaBitcoin | ICO Advisor
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
5
5
4
8%

Exceptional team and advisory board. I believe Lynked can be big if they can leverage their strong network and consolidate a big number of users. Should be very interesting to see what happens. Good luck team!

Anthony Manfre
Entrepreneur | Consultant | Cryptocurrency | ICO | STO
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
5
5
5
6%

A very experienced team and advisors add value to the transaction

The project is looking to achieve 25m users by 2021. Definitely possible with existing proven partnerships, incentives and further development.

Tokenomics include 300m contributed back to the ecosystem - good controls for this to occur.

Good luck team

Shohel Alam
Entrepreneur | Data Analyst | Investor Relationship| ICO Marketing & ICO And Blockchain Consultant & Advisor
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
5
5
4
8%

The concept is very interesting though and very effective. Strong community and all social media performance is good and active members. A good and experienced team members and have good Advisory board. Core team works really good. Make some really good partnership.

Vision is clear and they know how to achieve this. Detailed WP.

Wish them to get proper success.

Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | Investor | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos | Singapore
Rated on Sep 28, 2018
5
5
5
9%

1. Six key persons passed KYC

2. Realistic target
Soft cap5,000,000 USD
Hard cap25,000,000 USD

3. Real-world partnerships across various verticals

Impressive!

Gaurav Areng Chakraverti
Entrepreneur, Marketing Advisor, ICO Advisor, currently CMO and Co-Founder
Rated on Sep 28, 2018
5
5
5
7%

Am I allowed to have a soft spot for this? :)

Great vision. I think this truly encapsulates everything that everyone in the industry currently is striving for. Straight-forward, core use of blockchain. Great team. Really well thought-out plan. Dream team of advisors. A working MVP. And great content supporting everything the project is doing. Can't fault this one at all. Would love to actually discuss possible synergies with other projects as well, when time permits.

Good luck!!

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Oct 12, 2018
5
5
4
8%

I was looking for holes in this project I could not find many. WP is impressive, and well written. The team is well staffed, and have a strong team of advisors.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Oct 12, 2018
4
4
4
8%

Strong team with a very important use case for their product. If they can pull it off successfully, there will be definitely a huge demand for this product. They would certainly need to venture out of India.

Disclaimer: This is my independent review on this ICO and does not constitute any investment advice. ICOs are risky, kindly do your own research before investing.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Oct 14, 2018
4
4
4
8%

Team and advisory board is really good ... project is solving real cases and this project is already looked established ... they have real mvp a solid apps on google playstore .... wish the best of luck to the project.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 15, 2018
0
0
0
22%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Lynked.World ICO price

Price in ICO

1 LYNK = 0.35 USD

Lynked.World (LYNK) crypto

Lynked.World coin

Lynked.World token
LYNK
Lynked.World type
ERC20
Lynked.World platform

Lynked.World (LYNK) value

Tokens for sale
150000000

Lynked.World investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
75%
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
25,000,000 USD

Lynked.World whitepaper

Lynked.World team

Apply as an advisor

Arun Kumar

Founder & CEO

Debashish Biswas

Global Strategy Advisor

Rishipal (Rishi)

Chief Technology Officer

Lynked.World milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q1 2020

WePower idea

4
Q1-Q2 2021

WePower idea

5
Q2 2017

WePower idea

6
Q2 2018

WePower idea

7
Q2 2019

WePower idea

8
Q2 2020

WePower idea

9
Q3 - Q4 2017

WePower idea

10
Q3 2018

WePower idea

11
Q3 2019

WePower idea

12
Q3 2020

WePower idea

13
Q3-Q4 2021

WePower idea

14
Q4 2018

WePower idea

15
Q4 2019

WePower idea

16
Q4 2020

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

3.3

Eastads project is bringing blockchain payments and price options to African e-market with our pr...

Sep 7, 2018

CEC Blockchain is a Modern Community for Digital Advertisers and Publishers.

Sep 28, 2018
Platform
2.6

Parcero is an innovative, digital, blockchain-based flash delivery platform that offers the clien...

Nov 16, 2019
2.6

Bitcoin Corner is a company that will fulfill the requirements of a BaFin-certified bank focusing...

Aug 15, 2018