Markscheider initial coin offering (ICO)

Russian ASIC miner



To fulfill these tasks, the Markscheider project team was created. It consists of competent experts with the necessary experience and connections in the fields of IT technology, finance and sales. Our main advantages: · Reliability – device`s resource is up to 25 years, factory warranty is up to 3 years. · Availability – Russian manufacturer, convenient delivery and avorable price. · Everything is legal – we have all the necessary license and ermits. · Service – full support and warranty service in Russia. · Perspective – device development “on request”, on the technical process 7 Nm, with use of immersion cooling.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-20 - 2018-05-15
Token
MARK
Price in ICO
1 MARK = 2.4 USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 20, 2018
preICO end
Apr 19, 2018
ICO start
Apr 20, 2018
ICO end
May 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Markscheider ICO

The Markscheider company plans to create a full production cycle from research to production, logistics and service.
We have a clear understanding that we are starting a very complex and ambitious project. And for a project of this complexity, there are needed modern production facilities, that can produce highend products. At the moment there are not so many enterprises in Russia, that can accomplish such a task. Perhaps, only the defense complex of our state is capable of doing something like this, both physically and technologically.

In our case, it was a perfect solution to place our production at the best Russian enterprise to produce the industrial electronics.

Capability:


  • development and design of industrial electronics products;

  • production of printed circuit boards up to and including 5 accuracy class, including multilayer printed circuit boards;

  • surface (SMT) and terminal (TNT) mounting, including BGA-elements;

  • acquisition of the products by radio components of foreign and domestic production;

  • galvanic and paint coatings, laser marking; in-circuit and functional control, tuning;

  • in-circuit and functional monitoring, tuning;

  • X-ray and tomography;

  • washing of printing units;

  • moisture protection of electronic components with varnishes and filling with compounds;

  • hull assembly of electronic knots of various complexity levels.


Markscheider reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Markscheider ICO price

Price in ICO

1 MARK = 2.4 USD

Markscheider (MARK) crypto

Markscheider coin

Markscheider token
MARK
Markscheider platform

Markscheider (MARK) value

Tokens for sale
36000000

Markscheider market cap

Markscheider market capitalization
$ -1

Markscheider investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
90%

Markscheider whitepaper

Markscheider team

Apply as an advisor

Krylov Ivan

Founder. Administrative Director (CAO)

Kutorkin Andrey

The developer. Engineer-designer

Ganich Semen

Founder. Director of Business Development (CBO)

Markscheider milestones

1
I quarter 2018

WePower idea

2
II quarter 2018

WePower idea

3
IV quarter 2017

WePower idea

4
IV quarter 2017 - I quarter 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.7

Easy-going cooperation between service consumers and providers is achieved through a sequence of ...

Oct 27, 2018
Platform
4.4

The Emanate Audio Exchange Protocol is a decentralised technology network designed to facilitate ...

Jul 30, 2018
Media
4.4

Building a better Internet through a decentralized advertising and content solution.

Sep 28, 2018
Platform
2.2

ULTRIX envisions to be the Paypal or PayTM of Singapore, Asia, & Europe Market.

Aug 18, 2019