Math Oriented Value Investing initial coin offering (ICO)

MOVI - Math Oriented Value Investing.



We have mainly three projects in this ICO. The first project is the Math Oriented Value Investing (MOVI) Model (for more information click here: http://movi-invest.com). We simply invest most of our funds into the US stocks selected by our MOVI model. The return so far is great, beating the general market by good percentage. The project is in running stage and is performing very well. The second project is the Platform A that we are designing that will allow everyone on this world to purchase US stocks using our MVI token, a crypto ERC-20 token issued by Broad Investments, LLC. In this project we serve as a brokerage agent. The token is ERC 20 based and can reach to every part of the world easily. Early stage marketing investigation shows there is a super strong demand on the Platform A. The third project is the Platform X that allows all AI trading systems running on current market to be loaded into our Platform X and running using our MOVI selected U.S. stocks.

2.3
3 3 expert ratings
2.2
1
2.3
1.8
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-23 - 2018-05-10
Token
MVI
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 23000 MVI
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
15,000,000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Apr 16, 2018
preICO end
Apr 22, 2018
ICO start
Apr 23, 2018
ICO end
May 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Math Oriented Value Investing ICO

We are an investment firm (Broad Investments, LLC) that is located in the Washington State in the United State. We have about USD $230,000 seed fund in the firm invested into our MOVI model supported US stocks. Our investment performance beats NASDAQ by more than 30%.
We have mainly three projects in this ICO.
The first project is the Math Oriented Value Investing (MOVI) Model (for more information click here: http://movi-invest.com). We simply invest most of our funds into the US stocks selected by our MOVI model. The return so far is great, beating the general market by good percentage. The project is in running stage and is performing very well.
The second project is the Platform A that we are designing that will allow everyone on this world to purchase US stocks using our MVI token, a crypto ERC-20 token issued by Broad Investments, LLC. In this project we serve as a brokerage agent. The token is ERC 20 based and can reach to every part of the world easily. Early stage marketing investigation shows there is a super strong demand on the Platform A.
The third project is the Platform X that we are developing that allows all AI trading systems running on current market to be loaded into our Platform X and running using our MOVI selected stock candidates. We did some prototype with some a cutting edge AI research company using our MOVI model and their AI algorithm. The initial result is very positive. The final goal is that the Platform X can incorporate all AI trading systems available on the market. Our MVI token is an equity token. Each token is a share of Broad Investments, LLC. The MVI token is also a utility token. It will be used by people all over the world to purchase US stocks through Broad Investments, LLC, and will be used by our customers (investment organizations and individuals) to purchase our AI Platform X service. 

Math Oriented Value Investing reviews

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 22, 2018
1
4
3
15%
Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 6, 2018
1
1
1
20%

In my opinion, I think you first need to get your website back up, your not a registered BD. I am concerned about your About Us page and the content in it. Historical performance is in way an indicator of future performance.

*Please see my profile for disclosures.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 15, 2018
0
0
0
65%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Math Oriented Value Investing ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 23000 MVI

Math Oriented Value Investing (MVI) crypto

Math Oriented Value Investing coin

Math Oriented Value Investing token
MVI
Math Oriented Value Investing type
ERC20
Math Oriented Value Investing platform

Math Oriented Value Investing (MVI) value

Tokens for sale
500000000

Math Oriented Value Investing market cap

Math Oriented Value Investing market capitalization
$ -1

Math Oriented Value Investing investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
50%
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
15,000,000 USD

Math Oriented Value Investing whitepaper

Math Oriented Value Investing milestones

1
MOVI Investment is running

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2019

WePower idea

4
Q3 2018

WePower idea

5
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

MCV-CAP combines traditional banking functions with the innovative advantages of Blockchain banki...

Jun 21, 2018
Education
2.4

Educoin is the Learning Platform of the future powered by the blockchain.

Mar 18, 2018

Not just another coin. Introducing the cannabis ecosystem built on blockchain.

Dec 12, 2019

Bridging the gap between time, event, report, access and response.

Mar 2, 2018