McCain Corp initial coin offering (ICO)

Every day, we are very enthusiastic and confident



The main thing you need to know about our Crowdsale: The holder of the token is entitled to receive dividends according to the number of tokens belonging to it. At the same time, the payment of such dividends will be made by the company monthly from 50% of the company's profit from crediting customers through the McCoin currency system (the McCorp.Trust project) received as a result of the turnover of funds raised during the Crowdsale.

1
4 4 expert ratings
2.2
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-10 - 2018-05-31
Token
McCoin
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 McCoin = 0.1 USD
Raised
-1
ICO start
May 10, 2018
ICO end
May 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About McCain Corp ICO

Perfect attitude to your business
We sincerely believe in what we do with diligence and soul working with McCain CORP every day, because every step of our company is a significant breakthrough in the lives of our employees and customers.
Global
All projects of our company are aimed at the most important areas of human life and cover the whole world, uniting humanity as the basis of a worthy future for each of us.
Excellence
It seems like this is the only way to easily customize and plan your future with the capabilities of our projects, the best information and the highest level of security.

McCain Corp reviews

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Apr 25, 2018
1
1
1
20%

- Team has no Linkedin Links (alarm bells)
- This is a security token, where are you domiciling?
- No whitepaper
- domain name has anonymous owner at whois and is unverified
-

Vladimir Manzyuk
Blockchain/System Analyst
Rated on Feb 28, 2018
1
1
1
16%

Team:
- "Nonames" without links to any social network.
- Not real to check experience

Vision:
- No whitepaper
- Centralize solution
- No legal documents at all

Product
- Don't find any

Dr. Rex Yeap
IP Blockchain inventor | Serial ICT inventor | Angel Investor | Quant | Educator | Meditator
Rated on Apr 1, 2018
1
1
1
16%

1. Official Telegram group with 33 members as at 1st April 2018. https://t.me/mccorp_ico

2. No whitepaper, just a flashy website.

3. Perhaps it's an abandoned ICO.

I may revise my ratings after hearing from the team members here.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
49%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

McCain Corp ICO price

Price in ICO

1 McCoin = 0.1 USD

McCain Corp (McCoin) crypto

McCain Corp coin

McCain Corp token
McCoin
McCain Corp type
ERC20

McCain Corp (McCoin) value

Tokens for sale
35000000

McCain Corp market cap

McCain Corp market capitalization
$ -1

McCain Corp investment info

McCain Corp whitepaper

McCain Corp team

Apply as an advisor

Edward McCain

Founder & CEO

Roman Smirnov

Company partner

Stanislav Parfenov

Company partner

Olga Vorobeichik

Strategic Planning Specialist

Vladimir Gusak

–°rypto currency technologies Specialist

McCain Corp milestones

1
2015-2017

WePower idea

2
2017

WePower idea

3
2017

WePower idea

4
2018

WePower idea

5
2018

WePower idea

6
2019

WePower idea

7
2020

WePower idea

8
2021

WePower idea

9
2022

WePower idea

10
2023

WePower idea

11
March-May, 2018

WePower idea