MDL Talent Hub initial coin offering (ICO)

Trustchain Platform for Talent Sourcing Industry



Our project is to bring transparency and efficiency, two fundamental characteristics of the new era, to the talent sourcing market – dancers, actors, models, all kind of gig performers. We are aiming to consolidate supply and demand channels and offer a non-perishable reputation to every market participant. Our tools will help to overcome the majority of existing problems in the talent-booker relationship: comprehensive search for talents / gigs, reputation tracing, and convenient presentation tools for both sides. With the project development, we are going to setup ecosystem market place for talents to exchange / sell / rent their gear & equipment as well as micro-KOL partnership programs with brands to advertise their product and services with high-reputation platform participants. Meta-data mining will be enabled via Skyledger CXO protocol. This all will be supported by MDL Token.

4.1
17 17 expert ratings
3.7
3.8
4.1
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-08-24 - 2018-09-25
Token
MDL
Type
Utility
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 MDL = 0.05 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
8,200,000 USD
Hard cap
15,000,000 USD
Raised
2464880
preICO start
Jan 12, 2018
preICO end
Jan 31, 2018
ICO start
Aug 24, 2018
ICO end
Sep 25, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About MDL Talent Hub ICO

First of all, why do we need blockchain technology just to create a recruitment application?
We believe that current the means of booking talents are outdated logically and technologically. With help of blockchain technology (as well as other instruments and approaches) we are going to create reputational module, so that any market activity can be consolidated and traced. More than that, using MDL Token we are going to create ecosystem economy that will allow us not only to attract more participants, but also spread sources of income. This will decrease commission on transactions and hence put us ahead of our possible competitors.
Why exactly do we work with the performers sourcing market?
There are several reasons. First of all, we want to start with a niche market and we believe that the segment we have chosen requires technological facilitation most urgently – there isn’t comprehensive and global search engine for talents and talents job created yet. Our team has solid experience in this area and we not only perceive the existing problems, but we also know the way to solve them. Secondly, we believe that the market will grow constantly in the context of industrial revolution 4.0 when robots and AI take over more and more jobs. People are creative by nature and we want to simplify monetization of their hobbies and skills with help of our solution. And last, but not the least, we think it is fun to work with talents! Performers are outstanding and their energy is vital for human development, so we want to be as closer to the source of creativity as possible!
What is our business model and how MDL token is used in the system?
1. Reputation-based partneship programs with brands. Talents with high reputation can get a discount from our partner brands just because they have higher reputation than other. Motivation of the brands is to promote their products and serivices via local opinion leaders. All the transactions between brands and talents are done via the MDL Token.
2. Prosumer Ecosystem market place. Internal marketplace is enabled for talents to exchange, sell&buy, rent out thier gear, equipment, customes, and else. Fans that follow the rising stars can easily purchase items of adorance here as well. The system are powered by the MDL Token.

MDL Talent Hub reviews

Ilya Anikin
Business strategy, investment deals, investor relations
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
3
4
3
8%

It seems that the team had absolutely nothing to do with the market, which now plans to work. Why do you need softcap $10 million for such a product?

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jul 19, 2018
1
1
1
8%

an advisor on this project has been proven to be a scammer and working within a syndicate to manipulate ratings to decieve investors. it is my advice to the project team to have this individual removed without delay.

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
5
5
4
8%

Looking forward to see product prototype or MVP

Bobby (Borislav) Iliev
ICO Expert & Advisor | Business Development Consultant | Marketing Strategist
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
3
4
5
3%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Mar 18, 2018
3
4
3
4%
Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Mar 31, 2018
5
5
5
8%

Strong team and advisors
Interesting idea
KYC passed

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Mar 17, 2018
5
5
5
7%

This is one of the best projects I have seen in this type of space. The team is top rate and have probably the best dev globally as an advisor who is very active with the project. The blockchain they are using is a perfect fit for a real business. The team communicate well in telegram and are active. The marketplace for this in China dn region is huge and I will be going into this one very deep and have great hopes for it

Michele Zilocchi
Engineer, Business Developer and Crypto Expert
Rated on Mar 18, 2018
4
5
5
5%

The team shows quite enough skills to get soon a MVP and get through the way to finisch successfully the project.
Vision and product are great, since art and entertainment are huge fields to contaminate with Blockchain

Francesco Redaelli
Co-Founder & President at Koinsquare | Marketing Manager at AidCoin | Campaign Success Manager at 200 Crowd | Advisory Board Member
Rated on May 10, 2018
4
4
5
6%

Great product, the concept looks very promising!

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
4
4
4
3%
Alexander Sverdlov
Cyber Security Advisor for ICO startups
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Talent sourcing needs disruption. Hope you make it!

Ivo Grlica
CryptoLawyer, Blockchain Legal Specialist
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
4
5
3
2%
Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
4
3
3
5%

Update your info, please: White Paper link doesn't work. Many other instances of outdated information here and at the mdl.life website. It feels like the campaign is neglected by management or in some parts ran by amateurs.

My rates are based on the WhitePaper_eng_1.5.0.pdf accessible from the MDL website.

I like the professional marketing materials and quite an impressive website.

Financials of MDL Talen Hub are shady.
Tokenomics doesn't look favorable towards a long-term investor. Yet it is OK buy in during the ICO, if you are going to be a client of MDL and will use this token not for speculation. And why did you set that high soft cap? If there won't be enough business to serve that large amount of tokens during the first months, there is a good chance to face rapid devaluation with a painful way to recovery.

I would say, that some concerns also go down to the chosen reliance on the Skychain for the blockchain solutions. As good as that project is, it doesn't feel up to scale with MDL's ambitious plan and quite sophisticated set of properties and functions, nor it is developed enough at this moment. If it is a strategic partnership where projects will feed each other, that may make sense, yet it exposes additional risks to investors.

Irina Nikitina
Lawyer
Rated on Apr 4, 2018
4
5
4
3%
Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on May 2, 2018
4
4
5
4%

Someone will disrupt the recruitment industry massively

Not a bad idea this... Good work guys

Vladimir Grinevsky
Professional in Marketing and Strategy planning
Rated on Jun 11, 2018
3
4
2
3%

Didn't see any MVP, The idea is rather valuable but not packaged in clear way. Team - hasn't enough experience in global showbiz and moreover in blockchain

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 21, 2018
0
0
0
18%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

MDL Talent Hub ICO price

Price in ICO

1 MDL = 0.05 USD

MDL Talent Hub (MDL) crypto

MDL Talent Hub coin

MDL Talent Hub token
MDL
MDL Talent Hub type
Utility
MDL Talent Hub platform

MDL Talent Hub (MDL) value

Tokens for sale
400000000

MDL Talent Hub market cap

MDL Talent Hub market capitalization
$ 2464880

MDL Talent Hub investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
40%
Soft cap
8,200,000 USD
Hard cap
15,000,000 USD

MDL Talent Hub whitepaper

MDL Talent Hub team

Apply as an advisor

Roman Tronenko

Chief Technical Officer

Dmitry Timokhin

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Dimitry Doronin

Chief Executive Officer

MDL Talent Hub milestones

1
April 2019

WePower idea

2
APRIL 2020

WePower idea

3
APRIL-JUNE 2019

WePower idea

4
August 2019

WePower idea

5
August 2020

WePower idea

6
DECEMBER 2019

WePower idea

7
December 2019

WePower idea

8
February 2019

WePower idea

9
JANUARY 2018

WePower idea

10
JUNE 2020

WePower idea

11
MARCH 2018

WePower idea

12
MARCH 2019

WePower idea

13
March 2019

WePower idea

14
MARCH 2020

WePower idea

15
May 2019

WePower idea

16
May 2020

WePower idea

17
NOVEMBER 2017

WePower idea

18
NOVEMBER 2018

WePower idea

19
OCTOBER 2017

WePower idea

20
SEPTEMBER 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Blockbits DAPP is a decentralized, open-source crowd-fund/investing platform that is fully driven...

Mar 10, 2018
Tourism
3.9

TravelBlock helps connect consumers to vacation providers with an easy to use, low cost and effec...

Jun 18, 2018

NeuroChain, the augmented Blockchain powered by Artificial Intelligence to improve the capabiliti...

Mar 19, 2018

Arbidex provides cryptocurrency traders with a much-needed solution, by enabling them to trade vi...

Jan 23, 2018