MiCars initial coin offering (ICO)

Smart Car Rental Service



MiCars has developed a luxury vehicle hiring platform without the constraints of a hiring agency. Hire Full Options vehicles 24/7 with MiCars using our intuitive application. With MiCars, your car hire becomes fast and easy. Forget about wasting time at hiring agencies and get driving your vehicle. Your car hiring experience has never been so easy.

3
2 2 expert ratings
2.6
3
3
3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-12 - 2018-02-13
Token
MCR
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 MCR = 0.20 EUR
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
preICO start
Dec 29, 2017
preICO end
Jan 5, 2018
ICO start
Jan 12, 2018
ICO end
Feb 13, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About MiCars ICO

We have already been able to raise 1.5 million euros to develop our project given the innovation.
At present, we have an additional funding need of 4.5 million euros to complete our project.
Our ambition at first is to equip each MiCars station with 10 vehicles which will be available for hire by our customers.
We will eventually be present in 10 cities throughout the world and plan to hire 30 employees for customer services and our IT and physical development.
In order to be closer to our customers, we have decided to implement an original and participatory funding method using cryptocurrency technology to create our own Tokens.
We believe in our project and would like to share our growth with customers and investors who have confidence in the original power of our idea.
MiCars MiCars has, thus, issued 22.5 million Tokens at 0.20 euros each and is asking you to purchase them through an ICO (Initial Coins Offering). MiCars Tokens may be purchased at our website.

MiCars reviews

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 26, 2017
3
3
3
18%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
82%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

MiCars ICO price

Price in ICO

1 MCR = 0.20 EUR

MiCars (MCR) crypto

MiCars coin

MiCars token
MCR
MiCars type
ERC20
MiCars platform

MiCars (MCR) value

Tokens for sale
15000000

MiCars market cap

MiCars market capitalization
$ -1

MiCars investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
67%

MiCars whitepaper

MiCars team

Apply as an advisor

Dimitry Petsanov

CEO

Team

Mickael Mahmoudou-Stanski

CTO

Team

Amandine Potard

Marketing Consultant

Team

MiCars milestones

1
2017

WePower idea

2
2018

WePower idea

3
2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Participate in the transformation of a well established casino. BitDice is expanding its boundari...

Aug 15, 2017
Platform
2.7

Publish your content via decentralized DECENT Network, decide its price and share with the world.

Sep 11, 2016
Platform
2.6

Wagerr uses distributed blockchain technology to execute betting contracts.

Jun 1, 2017

Arena is a platform where members and experts will sell eSports, sports, and cryptocurrency picks.

Aug 18, 2017