Miner Edge initial coin offering (ICO)

Crypto Currency Techno Mining Operation



A Mining facility which is set-up in a tax-free and cold place; runs on Govt subsidized renewable energy at 4 cents/ kWH; mines all major currencies (ETH, BTC, LTC, DASH, XMR). What more can you ask for? Yes, Unicorns do exist and MinerEdge is one of them. Miner Edge aims to grant investors an opportunity to become part of the largest techno mining operation. We have acquired the acumen by using cutting edge technology and relatively low-cost Green Energy. We plan to distribute 75% of Miner Edge output to all MET token holders. We also intend to retrofit our facilities for which we are going to invest 25% of the proceeds back into the system. We take care of our community's investment by providing them with an income in ETH on monthly basis from the mining and hosting profits, taking foolproof security measures and maintaining transparency in divulging all the reports to them. Our highly skilled team has encouraged us to expand our operations and we are glad to broaden the community.

1
2 2 expert ratings
4.3
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-09-07 - 2018-12-30
Token
MET
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 MET = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
32,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Aug 1, 2018
preICO end
Aug 30, 2018
ICO start
Sep 7, 2018
ICO end
Dec 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Miner Edge ICO

Miner Edge is a strategized, diversified and crowdfunded mining facility. We are building world's largest crowdfunded diverse portfolio cryptocurrency techno registered in Belarus and mining operations will be done in Manitoba Canada. With these favorable locations we are headed towards fully fledged mining sites across Canada. Our major sites have been setup in Alberta, Ontario, Newfoundland and Quebec. Miner Edge is utilizing pioneering technology in its operations, with multiple mining sites and pretty advanced technology, Miner Edge will be mining in five major cryptocurrencies that are Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple and Monero. Miner Edge is launching its ICO with huge benefits for investors and community members. The most notable of them are 9% (calculation based on 9000USD BTC rate) return of investment to token holders each month and 109% of the future revenues. This huge margin of profit sharing has never been proposed by any other organization before. Miner Edge believes in strengthening cryptocurrency by spreading its benefits among people. And our ICO will strengthen us to make our vision possible. Therefore, we encourage more & more investors to participate in this marathon.
Highlights of Miner Edge Operations


  • Green Electricity: All the locations chosen by Miner Edge offer cheap green electricity and abound in renewable energy. This very energy is consumed in all our units, ensuring low cost, green electricity supply at less than $0.04 - $0.06/kWh.

  • Technology: Miner Edge is all geared up with avant-garde technology which will help us countering any contingencies. It will also help us to ensure maximum profitability. The wiring and cooling solutions that we have deployed will aid us in achieving the target. We also have plans to invest a certain amount from our revenue into the retrofitting of hardware.

  • Diverse Portfolio: To make the maximum use of resources and gain utmost throughput, we will be mining in five major cryptocurrencies i.e. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple and Monero. This diverse portfolio provides security in case of downtrend faced with one particular coin.

  • Experience: We have a team of experienced and skilled professionals who have pulled off some of the toughest projects. This team consists of experts in every domain from Technology, Finance, Marketing, Real Estate and Operations.

  • Location: Canada is the most preferred location of miners today and our mining operations are based in Manitoba, which is one of the most crypto-friendly cities in the world. With the energy rates between $0.04-$0.06/kWh, Manitoba is a crypto miner's haven. Manitoba is one of the coolest places in Canada which becomes an ideal destination for crypto mining, for the mining rigs generate extreme heat and need freezing temperatures to work properly.

  • Tax-Free: Miner Edge is registered in Belarus which has legalized cryptocurrency. Belarus has also declared the crypto trades to be tax-free. Although, due to operations held in Canada, we become liable to Canadian government for payment of taxes and we will gratefully do so

Miner Edge reviews

Giovanni Casagrande
ICO Advisor and Growth Hacker
Rated on Jul 9, 2018
1
1
1
24%

Good and experienced team
In my opinion I think this project looks very interesting and looking forward to seeing this project grow.

Would love to follow this ICO in future as well.

*** start edit ***
I think on this project a lot of things wrong, they’ve copied wp form other ico named minerone, in Canada does not accept mining operations.
I watch the mining market very closely and the 1 pager and white paper are 80% the same.

Even legal description, they copied stuff. I can see in their legal notice/disclaimer stuff about the UAE. They are not in the UAE but MinerOne is and that is why it is there.

*** end edit ***

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
76%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Miner Edge ICO price

Price in ICO

1 MET = 1 USD

Miner Edge (MET) crypto

Miner Edge coin

Miner Edge token
MET
Miner Edge type
ERC20
Miner Edge platform

Miner Edge (MET) value

Tokens for sale
42000000

Miner Edge investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
32,000,000 USD

Miner Edge whitepaper

Miner Edge team

Apply as an advisor

Rakesh Handa

Founder & CEO

Philip Ikechi Ejiofor

Co-Founder

Anton Sudnik

International Business Partner

Miner Edge milestones

1
August 1, 2018

WePower idea

2
December 15, 2018

WePower idea

3
December 25, 2018

WePower idea

4
December 31, 2018

WePower idea

5
January 1, 2018

WePower idea

6
July 29, 2018

WePower idea

7
June 1, 2018

WePower idea

8
March 10, 2018

WePower idea

9
November 21, 2018

WePower idea

10
October 30, 2018

WePower idea

11
October 31, 2018

WePower idea

12
September 15, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Codex is the leading decentralized asset registry for the $2 trillion arts & collectibles (“A&C”)...

Jul 24, 2018

Canada’s First Government Regulated Cryptocurrency Exchange and Trading Platform registered with ...

Jul 18, 2018
Health
2.4

All healthcare 1 infrastructure with decentralized management and ownership.

Jul 1, 2018

Kineticex brough to you fully automated, secured and fast system that enables you to send and rec...

Aug 15, 2018