MoneyKing initial coin offering (ICO)

Platform for Gaming and Investing



We have a strategy to jump into business whatever we can legally make money while observing the market. We currently have over 300 diversified strategies. This time, we will use the power of the block chain to advance into the game market and even more risky financial products. When a block chain is combined, there is an unthinkable force that is rewarded to us.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-01 - 2018-06-30
Token
MOK
Type
Wave
Price in ICO
1 USD = 100 MOK
Platform
Accepting
Raised
0
ICO start
Apr 1, 2018
ICO end
Jun 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About MoneyKing ICO

At present, we are aware of the importance of information in a rapidly changing society. In the past, if people who have acquired knowledge have made money, now knowledge is of course important, but in addition to this, people who acquire and deal with information quickly become better. If everyone has the same information, you know that it is not worth the information. Currently, the block chain technology is already on the way to life. But I can not say that everyone has accepted the coin as the same information yet, some accept it and some do not accept it. This can be seen by looking at regulations and attitudes of coins in each country.That is, coins are still worth it. Eventually the coin will be accepted. We do not always know at the time, but we often regret our past. We want to share our hope with those who are aware of this fact and still want to have a better future.

MoneyKing reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 19, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

MoneyKing ICO price

Price in ICO

1 USD = 100 MOK

MoneyKing (MOK) crypto

MoneyKing coin

MoneyKing token
MOK
MoneyKing type
Wave
MoneyKing platform

MoneyKing (MOK) value

Tokens for sale
800000000

MoneyKing investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
80%

MoneyKing whitepaper

MoneyKing team

Apply as an advisor

Steve Chang

Founder Planning & Designing

Mason John

Marketing & Sales

Brian Park

Programming

MoneyKing milestones

1
Q1, 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1, 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2, 2018

WePower idea

4
Q3, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Energy
2.3

The world’s first legally compliant cryptocurrency backed by oil reserves.

Feb 23, 2018

TwixaCoin is an advanced solution which could allow users access to a simpler.

Mar 29, 2018
Platform
3.2

EatMeCoin is an innovative blockchain solution for fixing problems with loyalty programs, but als...

Apr 26, 2018
Platform
2.7

Advised by Chinese bitcoin tycoon Xiaolai Li, iVeryone aims at being Facebook based on blockchain...

Dec 7, 2019